Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the fast shipping and everyone was very pleased with the gifts! Today I am back, placing another order. Thanks a million!!!
~Ida - FL

Seasons Change Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Desk Calendar - Changing Seasons - 7634
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pretty, but came with crack in cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 26, 2011
I really liked this calendar; it did come with a crack in the front cover, but the cover folds back into a stand, so you can't see it once used that way.
product features
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the calendar I bought for my partner, although it's a little smaller than I had imagined. I'm sure he'll enjoy it.
Good desk calander
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 29, 2011
This will be the third year I have had this calander. It sits on my desk at work... is just the right size. Doesn't take up to much room and easily seen.
Perfect !
Cute!
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute. The stand is not what I thought it was. It actually comes in a CD case and you just flip it over and that is the stand. It is very nice. Also, they are not rip off months, the months are actually cardstock and are individual. It is still a really cute desk calendar.
Very Cute
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this on my desk. VERY CUTE!!
Must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - January 26, 2014
I've ordered this calendar for my office desk for the third year in a row. Since I now keep my calendar events on my computer this small calendar is very helpful as a convenient quick glance. I love it!
Great teacher gift
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work at a school, and gave this to one of the teachers in our Secret Santa gift exchange this year. She absolutely loved it and put it on her desk immediately. It was very nice looking, and the personalization looked exactly as it did on the computer. I also love the fact that you can choose what month to start your calendar, though I chose January, as it was a Christmas gift. Had I been giving it to her at the beginning of the school year, I would have started with September. All in all, great product, great value.
Great Office Gift Idea
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my fellow employees. We have them sitting out at our desks at work and we all really like them. They are the perfect size and beautiful colors.
Calendar
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gift. I'm very pleased & know my friends will be too.
Nice for Co-Workers
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice gifts for co-workers and friends. I only wish that the case/stand were a little more sturdy. It's a nice size and takes up little space on desk or in work area.
Desk Calendar
By Patsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself and daughter.I really like it and will be ordering more for gifts.These would may great gifts for about anyone .Itis perfect size and pretty colors.
Great teacher gift
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a few of my daughter's teachers and they all loved them! This would also be a great personalized gift for just about anyone.
Calender
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 25, 2012
It is perfect for my desk.
Marilyn Alexander, Baton Rouge, LA
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized calendars for Christmas gifts for my co-workers, my daughter, my sister in law, and I was so pleased with the design and material of this product. I will most definitely recommend this product to everyone.
Great gift idea for coworkers!
By Tania V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for coworkers!
Great Look
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look, but was a little disappointed in the way you had to open it. All in all the calendar is nice.
good product and good prices
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
every product that I've gotten including the calendar has been a good product at a very good price.have never been dissatisfied,
Personal desk calendar
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this calendar. It is a perfect size and the numbers are good size and easy to read. The only complaint was I was unsure how to make it stand, as there were no instructions. I see from the picture now how it is standing, so I will be able to open the calendar to stand without ruining it.
Great thank you gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 13, 2012
This is the perfect thank you gift. It is inexpensive yet useful.
Each month is personalized to go with the season and holiday.
I love it :)
Nice gift
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only (slight) disappointment with this item was that it is pretty small. Apparently I neglected to read the dimensions before I ordered. Other than that, it's a very nice gift item.
Nice calendar
By JooLee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice calendar that was personalized. Anyone who has to sit at a desk it's perfect for. :)
Kinda Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 18, 2012
The calendar card stock is great. Really cute, but I was disappointed in the plastic holder! It's literally a CD case. Just very cheaply held together. If it had a better holder it would have been a 5 star product.
Very flimsy
By Jasna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice looking calendar, but it's very flimsy and cheaply made. The case was hard to open and one corner broke off while I was trying to open it.
The calendar itself is nice, however for the price I paid I'm not satisfied with this product.
CD Case? Really?
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for family members who are impossible to buy for. I was so excited for them to come...and then they did. Boy was I disappointed. I couldn't believe that the clear stand these come with is actually just your basic CD case. Sure, it's functional, but not very impressive as a gift. I am a little upset I paid $12 for 12 pieces of paper shoved in a plain Jane cd case.
You get what you pay for...
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was below my expectations, sorry.
Dull colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLINGEN, TX) - November 16, 2012
I didn't like this calendar. It looks old as if it was exposed to the sun. The colors are not bright as in the pictures. I am not sure if I will give this to my daughter's first grade teacher.
the plastic was scratched on one of them
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the plastic was scratched on one
seasons change desk calendar
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overpriced for the size and quality. If I had not gotten this for 1/2 price on the daily deal - It would have been priced way too high for the quality. It's a nice idea, but the holder looks like a CD holder and if you set it on a desk the pages blow all over if in the front office and the doors open.
Desk Calendar
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very cute, but its actually a CD case.. that holds your cards for each month.
Calender nice but....
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the single pages for the months of the year.
Calendar Review
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the calendar but i was disappointed in the way you have to change months. I suppose I expected to "flip" the months and not fiddle with each month and slide it out and back.
it is what it is
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ok for what it is and for the price i paid. Not a very exciting item
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - September 15, 2012
I bought 4 of these for Christmas gifts in 2011 and they loved them so much they asked for the same thing this year. Perfect size for your desk. I even bought one for myself.
What I like about this product
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha , WI) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been looking for this stand-up size to use in our family room for a long time.
Couldn't find anything in the store, so I thought I look up on online and here it is. I'm glad I did.
Safe xmas gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone needs a calendar & this is perfect. It has big numbers so you don't have to reach for your glasses to read them. Set with a nice stand it would look good anywhere in someones house or office.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 26, 2011
Last year I received the Seasons Change desk calendar as a gift. I liked it so much that I ordered one myself this year.
It is terrific for keeping track of the date. It sits up so it is easy to see and easy to reach to cross off the day in the evening.
Great!
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for my desk and I was happy to find it. the quality is great. I may order several for Christmas gifts.
Cute small desk calendar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom who uses a small calendar on her desk everyday......and this was so excellent!! The size is perfect, the calendar pages are a nice thick paper and the designs are so cute. Love the clear acrylic holder as well....great little gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - July 30, 2013
I purchased these as a gift. I know my friends will love them. They are cute and functional.
Nice and cheap
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift idea
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved