Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Seasons Change Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Desk Calendar - Changing Seasons - 7634
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pretty, but came with crack in cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 26, 2011
I really liked this calendar; it did come with a crack in the front cover, but the cover folds back into a stand, so you can't see it once used that way.
product features
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the calendar I bought for my partner, although it's a little smaller than I had imagined. I'm sure he'll enjoy it.
Good desk calander
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 29, 2011
This will be the third year I have had this calander. It sits on my desk at work... is just the right size. Doesn't take up to much room and easily seen.
Perfect !
Cute!
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute. The stand is not what I thought it was. It actually comes in a CD case and you just flip it over and that is the stand. It is very nice. Also, they are not rip off months, the months are actually cardstock and are individual. It is still a really cute desk calendar.
Quality Desk Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLE CHASSE, LA) - August 14, 2016
Perfect calendar for daily use. Personalization is a plus. Great gift for many friends. Love it. Quick shipping.
Best calendar ever!
By charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized and cute calendar product...I have a home business, and constantly need to see a calendar...so I purchase 2 or 3 at a time to post in different rooms...keeps me on track and is a great tool for my biz!
Best Calendar Ever!
By charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this calendar...the personalization , size, and clarity of reading is just wonderful!
Personalized calendar makes nice gift
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my staff. They turned out great.
Very pleased
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Already had 5, and thought of 2 more who would like it.
Cute and good for what its for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, IN, IN) - February 18, 2015
The calendar is very cute and the paper seems of good quality. The case seems a little cheap and paper just BARELY fits in. However since it will be sitting on a deck in my work office it will work perfectly.
Not What I Expected
By Corbi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product comes in a CD case as it's stand. Mine came cracked and the calendar is printed on card stock. I could have made this myself for half the cost.
Desk calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - November 18, 2014
I have ordered this product for years. It is perfect for my desk and the product is always done as I requested.
One Little Problem...
By Tanner J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the calendar, and the way it looked. I was searching through it, and noticed that on the month of June, it was printed with another name other than what I wanted. I got a replacement and was very satisfied.
get one every year!
By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly. Nice on my desk. Easy to see dates. Like it a lot. Buy one every year.My name looks real nice.
Very Cute
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this on my desk. VERY CUTE!!
Must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - January 26, 2014
I've ordered this calendar for my office desk for the third year in a row. Since I now keep my calendar events on my computer this small calendar is very helpful as a convenient quick glance. I love it!
Great teacher gift
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work at a school, and gave this to one of the teachers in our Secret Santa gift exchange this year. She absolutely loved it and put it on her desk immediately. It was very nice looking, and the personalization looked exactly as it did on the computer. I also love the fact that you can choose what month to start your calendar, though I chose January, as it was a Christmas gift. Had I been giving it to her at the beginning of the school year, I would have started with September. All in all, great product, great value.
Great Office Gift Idea
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my fellow employees. We have them sitting out at our desks at work and we all really like them. They are the perfect size and beautiful colors.
Calendar
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gift. I'm very pleased & know my friends will be too.
Nice for Co-Workers
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice gifts for co-workers and friends. I only wish that the case/stand were a little more sturdy. It's a nice size and takes up little space on desk or in work area.
Desk Calendar
By Patsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself and daughter.I really like it and will be ordering more for gifts.These would may great gifts for about anyone .Itis perfect size and pretty colors.
Great teacher gift
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a few of my daughter's teachers and they all loved them! This would also be a great personalized gift for just about anyone.
Calender
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 25, 2012
It is perfect for my desk.
Marilyn Alexander, Baton Rouge, LA
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized calendars for Christmas gifts for my co-workers, my daughter, my sister in law, and I was so pleased with the design and material of this product. I will most definitely recommend this product to everyone.
Great gift idea for coworkers!
By Tania V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for coworkers!
good product and good prices
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
every product that I've gotten including the calendar has been a good product at a very good price.have never been dissatisfied,
You get what you pay for...
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was below my expectations, sorry.
Very flimsy
By Jasna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice looking calendar, but it's very flimsy and cheaply made. The case was hard to open and one corner broke off while I was trying to open it.
The calendar itself is nice, however for the price I paid I'm not satisfied with this product.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - October 9, 2015
Liked this calendar but found it a little hard to open.
Great
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks better in person that it does on the web. It will be a great addition to my desk at work.
The Best gift for a business person.
By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift to my counselor was just wonderful, she loved it to the upmost. It was a valentine gift to her for helping me out in so many ways, and she appreciated the calendar so much because she can use it all year round. It was the perfect valentine gift that a professional person could use, and I intend on coming back to Personalizedmall for many other products. I thank you so much for having this available to give to my counselor, she was so happy. thanks a million.
Frankie
Dull colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLINGEN, TX) - November 16, 2012
I didn't like this calendar. It looks old as if it was exposed to the sun. The colors are not bright as in the pictures. I am not sure if I will give this to my daughter's first grade teacher.
personalized desk calendars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2013
i have previously ordered it and the recipient loved it. so this time, I ordered several for christmas gift giving
the plastic was scratched on one of them
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the plastic was scratched on one
very nice -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - January 26, 2015
I am overall pleased with the calender itself - good size and look. My only issue was the shipping - took much longer than expected that next order I will start one month later (ie; Feb vs Jan)
Great thank you gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 13, 2012
This is the perfect thank you gift. It is inexpensive yet useful.
Each month is personalized to go with the season and holiday.
I love it :)
Kinda Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 18, 2012
The calendar card stock is great. Really cute, but I was disappointed in the plastic holder! It's literally a CD case. Just very cheaply held together. If it had a better holder it would have been a 5 star product.
it is what it is
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ok for what it is and for the price i paid. Not a very exciting item
Calender nice but....
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the single pages for the months of the year.
Desk Calendar
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very cute, but its actually a CD case.. that holds your cards for each month.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved