Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dot To Dot Monogram Desk Calendar customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Desk Calendar - Dot to Dot - 7635
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Makes a great gift!
By Samara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Mothers' Day. What a cute gift!
Small desk calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - November 22, 2014
This was just what I was hoping for (a gift for my older granddaughters). Colors, monogram are spot on and the size is just right. Description on website nailed it!
Great Desk Calendar
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this desk calendar. It looks actually as shown in the picture. If it had more space to write things around the dates it would be perfect. But you can't beat it for the price!
Great Office Gift Idea
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my fellow employees. We have them sitting out at our desks at work and we all really like them. They are the perfect size and beautiful colors.
Merry Christmas
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Christmas gifts for this year. I love the look and know they will be appreciated. The colours are bright and will make any bad day at work a little brighter.
Nice but too Small
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift itself is nice...but when I decided to buy this for a gift. I thought that it would be bigger. In general it is nice.
Another office favorite!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to a couple of coworkers last year and they liked them so much I gave them to others this year. Getting compliments and thanks again this year, too!
A Colorful Year
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This desk calendar is precious!!! Love the colorful pages. Bright and cheerful.I am going to order more for friends. Great Christmas gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved