Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
All of the products I've ordered from you over the last couple of years have been lovely! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you!
~Jeri - WA

Executive Monogram Desk Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Executive Desk Calendars - 7636
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(5)


Sort reviews by:
nice product
By coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, OR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really great desk calander!!! THANK YOU!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - November 26, 2012
I get one every year. Perfect for what we use it for.
Desk Calendar
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized calendar, looks nice.
Executive Monogram Desk Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 26, 2011
I bought this desk calendar as a gift for a new lawyer. He loved having his name and title on it and said it will be very useful to him. It's small so it will fit nicely on the top of his desk as a quick reference. This is a great useful gift.
Executive Monogram Desk Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - October 9, 2011
My special friend is going to be so happy to receive this gift as a Christmass gift. She likes your products, I mean she really enjoys them because you can't find them anywhere else. Personalization Mall, is the only place where one can get personalized and beautiful gifts. There are items for each holiday of the year. The item came in right on time and in time. When I order from your place, I know that it will get to me in time. I looked at the item and it was absolutely beautiful and I know she will enjoy it, as well of the other gifts I have gotten from your place. Thank you ever so much for everything. I am so glad that I have a computer and I can go online and just surf through your website and see what you have to offer. I am thankful to God that I have a computer to do this. Thank you so much for allowing me to purchase this calendar, I know she will be so pleased and happy. Thank you for making it possible for making my special friend happy!!
Compact calendar
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for someone who doesn't have a large desk area.
Great
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple but nice
This is a great idea.
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a low profile, handy little personalized calendar that takes up minimal desk space. People for whom I purchased this love it. Thank you for your great ideas.
Not What I Expected to Give As a Gift
By Evangeline M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Father's Day gift for someone who just received a promotion on his job. I personally thought that for the price of this item, I would not have received faded calender sheets that are to be inserted in an inexpensive CD case. This is the only item that I have purchased with this company that I have ever been disappointed with.
Horrible
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from this site and have been pleased with nearly all my purchases. But this desk calendar is horrible! I gave it 1 star because there isn't a way to give it 0 stars! The printing on the calendar pages are faded to where you can barely see the wording. Also, the calendar pages sit in a blank CD case. It's embarrassing! I don't even know if I'm going to give this gift to my father it's that bad. Steer clear of this item. Horrible waste of money.
cheap
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
didn't like this item at all. thought it was cheap looking and the quality is terrible. way too much $ for the product
not what i expected
By Shea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stand is a cd case
and i thought it would be bigger
not what was expected
By donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture on website makes it appear much larger than it is. Paper not the best quality. Shipping charges outrageous. For almost $30 expected much better quality and size.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved