Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Festive Monogram Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Star - 7637
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased to be able to personalize an ornament each year for my children and grandsons, have been doing this for many, many years, Thanks for great service and very reasonable pricing
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 10, 2016
This ornament is very colorful and great for a teenager or adult. Love it!
Beautiful ornament
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament - we have ordered many time through this site and are always very pleased with the products. I liked the shape and design on this, it was different and looks beautiful on our tree!
Very Happy
By LeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Very happy with this purchase.
Excellent
By Derek B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall really excellent ornament. Great quality and picture and wording looked beautiful. Looking forward to future purchases!
Ornaments for Grandkids
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green River, WY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order every year an ornament for my grandkids! Love to personalize them! They are reasonably priced and the quality is excellent! I like that you can preview your order, and it comes true to picture! Love this site!
Cute!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and it's so cute!
Love it!!
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!! Looks exactly like preview!! Been ordering from Personalization Mall.com for several years and NEVER been disappointed! Will continue to purchase our ornaments every year!
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - July 24, 2015
I had this star done as a welcome to the family first official Christmas since marrying our daughter. I love the presentation of it and can't wait to see his face.
Perfect! Looks exactly as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 9, 2015
The ornament came in good time, well packaged, and in good shape. It was a gift for my son, and he loved it.
Adorable!
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on this ornament are true to the photo and so vibrant! A cute addition to our annual purchase of a personalized ornament!
FESTIVE ORNAMENT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS ONE BECAUSE I WANTED TO USE IT AS A "MEMORIAL" ORNAMENT. I USED MY SONS FIRST NAME INITIAL AS THE MAIN LETTER AND THEN FILLED IN THE OTHER 2 LINES WITH WHAT I COULD GET TO FIT.(THAT'S THE ONLY DOWN SIZE TO SOME OF THE ORNAMENTS-NOT ENOUGH "SPACES"). I LOVE THE COLORS USED ON THE ORNAMENT AND I'M VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORNAMENTS.
ALWAYS PLEASED
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from PersonalizationMall.com for years and have always been pleased with my ornaments.Even when a mistake was made,they were more than happy to re-do it/replace it.I have always been pleased with each and every one and enjoy giving 'em as gifts as well.
Festive monogram personalized ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament done well . Just the right size . Nice addition to celebrate the season.
Christmas ornament
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family ornament is a tradition we started the first year we were together. I just wish it had the year already on it. I order from here every year.
Great Ornament
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister-in-law and she loved it. It turned out even better than I thought! Looks as pretty in person as it does on this site.
For my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 27, 2013
I made this for my niece with the meaning of her name. Itvwas perfect for her.
Very happy
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have five nieces and nephews ranging in age from 9 to 16. This was a great choice for all of them. Not too "girly"for the boys, not too masculine for the girls. Not too babyish for the older ones but not too grownup for the younger ones. We're very happy with our choice and the quality is great!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 11, 2013
Exactly as described. Loved it for the polka dots and design.
Great quality
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for a Christmas exchange with my girlfriends. It was personalized and meaningful, to reflect all of the years we've been friends. A good quality ornament with fun colors. It was shipped very quickly after ordering as well.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 11, 2013
I got these for my Mother to give on Christmas and she loves them. The price was right and the speed of service of wonderful.
Love it
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased
Star Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected, but beautiful product and was delivered quickly. I would recommend this product.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - January 21, 2013
Love it!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
This looks so cheery and has a very high-end look to it. Perfect!
Star is added
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
My collection of dated ornaments has just welcomed an addition that was missing!
Great site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - December 25, 2012
Great site that was very user-friendly! I love the ornament, it was reasonably priced and I can't wait to order many more next year!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
I created mine a little different from the suggested one and I love it.
I will definately come back to this site and order more stuff throught the year.
Loved how versitile it is
By Kiara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautifully! We do an ornament exchange for all the cousins in our family and I was able to put the initial of the child’s name, the full name and its meaning. All the kids loved them as well as the parents. They are delicate looking but well made perfect!
Looks Like a One-of-a-Kind Ornament!
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament quality is excellent. Painted and glazed beautifully. Really looks like the ornament was made one of a kind. I am so pleased with the quality of the ornaments at Personalization Mall.com that I am going to buy all my personalized ornaments here every year!!
Shining stars
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with these personalized Christmas ornaments and was thrilled to know I could change "Happy Holidays" to "Merry Christmas!" My nephew & niece will cherish these for many years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Perfect for teens
By Margrit Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy personalized ornaments every year for my twin boys. This one is perfect for 17 year old boys. It is really cute and appropriate. I love them.
A Beautiful Ornament
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personlized ornaments and was
very pleased when I received them in the mail. Ceramic
piece is a nice touch and the personalization just tops
it off!! Would definitely buy more of these, for gifts
and myself!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
The ornament was just as pictured and a beautiful gift for newly weds.
customer response
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament and will order from this company again
Great Star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - November 22, 2011
This is a very nice star, good quality and beautiful colors.
Beautiful product!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this personalized ornament! I ordered one for myself because my husband and I will be celebrating our first Christmas as a married couple this year! It's absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to hang it on our tree!
Great Quality
By MARIAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I sent this ornament to my Dad in OH. He loved it! He said it was really nice and said it was great quality. He really loved it! I haven't seen it but he was happy with it, so thanks!!!! I will order again! Mar San Antonio, TX
Great Christmas Gift!
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 16 ornaments on Thanksgiving day and they were shipped to me the following Monday and received on Tuesday. I later realized (just before Christmas) that I had mis-spelled my nephew's girlfriend's name. I reorder on a Sunday and had the "replacement" on Wednesday! Just in time for Christmas Eve! I loved all the ornaments I bought and everyone was so pleased that I personalized them and was able to get such a variety to suit the receiver. You cannot go wrong with personalized gifts and these are of great quality!
As expected
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another great purchase. It was just as expected & was a great gift. I have never been disappointed w/anything I have purchased here.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved