Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
~Ronald - MD

Festive Monogram Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Star - 7637
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
This looks so cheery and has a very high-end look to it. Perfect!
Star is added
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
My collection of dated ornaments has just welcomed an addition that was missing!
Great site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - December 25, 2012
Great site that was very user-friendly! I love the ornament, it was reasonably priced and I can't wait to order many more next year!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
I created mine a little different from the suggested one and I love it.
I will definately come back to this site and order more stuff throught the year.
Loved how versitile it is
By Kiara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautifully! We do an ornament exchange for all the cousins in our family and I was able to put the initial of the child’s name, the full name and its meaning. All the kids loved them as well as the parents. They are delicate looking but well made perfect!
Looks Like a One-of-a-Kind Ornament!
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament quality is excellent. Painted and glazed beautifully. Really looks like the ornament was made one of a kind. I am so pleased with the quality of the ornaments at Personalization Mall.com that I am going to buy all my personalized ornaments here every year!!
Shining stars
By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with these personalized Christmas ornaments and was thrilled to know I could change "Happy Holidays" to "Merry Christmas!" My nephew & niece will cherish these for many years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Perfect for teens
By Margrit Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy personalized ornaments every year for my twin boys. This one is perfect for 17 year old boys. It is really cute and appropriate. I love them.
A Beautiful Ornament
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personlized ornaments and was
very pleased when I received them in the mail. Ceramic
piece is a nice touch and the personalization just tops
it off!! Would definitely buy more of these, for gifts
and myself!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
The ornament was just as pictured and a beautiful gift for newly weds.
customer response
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament and will order from this company again
Great Star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - November 22, 2011
This is a very nice star, good quality and beautiful colors.
Beautiful product!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this personalized ornament! I ordered one for myself because my husband and I will be celebrating our first Christmas as a married couple this year! It's absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to hang it on our tree!
Great Quality
By MARIAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I sent this ornament to my Dad in OH. He loved it! He said it was really nice and said it was great quality. He really loved it! I haven't seen it but he was happy with it, so thanks!!!! I will order again! Mar San Antonio, TX
Great Christmas Gift!
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 16 ornaments on Thanksgiving day and they were shipped to me the following Monday and received on Tuesday. I later realized (just before Christmas) that I had mis-spelled my nephew's girlfriend's name. I reorder on a Sunday and had the "replacement" on Wednesday! Just in time for Christmas Eve! I loved all the ornaments I bought and everyone was so pleased that I personalized them and was able to get such a variety to suit the receiver. You cannot go wrong with personalized gifts and these are of great quality!
As expected
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another great purchase. It was just as expected & was a great gift. I have never been disappointed w/anything I have purchased here.
STAR
By pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Better than the picture.
great
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
true to picture, really cute & great price
Really a nice little ornament!
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was a hit with my daughter-in-laws! They loved the polkadots and the colors were so right. Top Quality and the price was right. Personalization mall always does a great job and gets my orders to me quickly!
Holiday Ornaments
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for giving to my office employees. Not expensive and makes each one feel special.
Great Pick
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this one because my granddaughter has a very unusual name and so they can customize it to make it extra special. It is a nicely made ornament and the personalization makes it even better to pick!
Great gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my neighbor and it was just right!
Very Nice!
By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great!
Delightful
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, AL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament, and am delighted to have it become a part of our Christmas tradition.

A mere negative is that the colors on the ornament are not as vibrant as those shown in the example. However, this would in no way sway me from not purchasing another.

Vibrancy or not, it looks beautiful on our tree.
Nice touch
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family we gave this ornament to was so thankful and loved it on their tree.
Perfect Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 9, 2012
We purchased 4 of these for my son's teachers and aides. They are very nice! It is such an added touch to be able to personalized the message. And it is getting harder to find classy holiday gifts that do not "offend" regarding the greeting. These are perfect regardless of the recipients religion. I would recommend this and purchase it again.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
I ordered several for the family. It looks just as cute in person. The only disappointment was that the main initial is "so light"... it doesn't show up as much as it does in this photo. You have to really look for it.
Pretty, but small
By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty, and I love how you can customize both lines of text and also preview what it will look like before you buy it. The only downside I found was the size. It was a lot smaller than I expected it to be from the picture and the description, and for the price, I thought they could have made it a bit bigger.
Wish it were a little bigger
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute and it looks just as it does in the picture. I do, however, wish that it was a little bigger so that someone who was looking at the tree would be able to point it out and see our family name on it.
A little blurry.
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute but the writing on the ornament is not crisp it looks slightly blurry.
Good but not great
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute and I would recommend that others purchase this item.

A couple of things that I see are downsides:
Size - it seems bigger in the pictures. I know the specs say 3" -- it just seems a little small.

Vibrance - the picture depicts very vibrant colors and the ornament is not that bright and clear in reality.

I'd buy this again - I would just have a better understanding of what to expect.
C hard to 'see'...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTON, SC) - November 7, 2011
I ordered 4 of these for my 4 brothers for Christmas. The colors are dull, not the same as shown. The letter "C" for the initial is hardly visable, and not the same color as the dots. I really don't like it but will keep it as my brothers won't care.
Not as nice as hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - January 17, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the quality of the ornament. It looks somewhat "cheap" to me for something that is personalized. I thought it looked like a stamp was used on the face of the ornament.
Festive Monogram Personalized Ornament Review
By Alexandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this ornament, I was expecting it to look just like the preview online. When it arrived, however, I found it to be much smaller than the picture made it seem (the designs were smaller and reached the edges of the star unlike in the picture) and the printing wasn't the best quality.
Disappointed
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was much smaller than expected, and the colors not near as bright as shown in the photo. I would not purchase again.
A little disappointed.....
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were not as bright as the picture shows. Also, the lettering was very small and fuzzy....hard to read. I did go ahead and give these as gifts, but won't order this ornament again.
Wedding Giftg
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pretty ornament for a newly married couple! They loved it and will make a great keepsake for the year they were married.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved