Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
    ~Ellen - TN

    Festive Monogram Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Star - 7637
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Pick
    By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this one because my granddaughter has a very unusual name and so they can customize it to make it extra special. It is a nicely made ornament and the personalization makes it even better to pick!
    Great gift
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my neighbor and it was just right!
    Very Nice!
    By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked Great!
    Delightful
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, AL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this ornament, and am delighted to have it become a part of our Christmas tradition.

    A mere negative is that the colors on the ornament are not as vibrant as those shown in the example. However, this would in no way sway me from not purchasing another.

    Vibrancy or not, it looks beautiful on our tree.
    Nice touch
    By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family we gave this ornament to was so thankful and loved it on their tree.
    Perfect Thank you!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 9, 2012
    We purchased 4 of these for my son's teachers and aides. They are very nice! It is such an added touch to be able to personalized the message. And it is getting harder to find classy holiday gifts that do not "offend" regarding the greeting. These are perfect regardless of the recipients religion. I would recommend this and purchase it again.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
    I ordered several for the family. It looks just as cute in person. The only disappointment was that the main initial is "so light"... it doesn't show up as much as it does in this photo. You have to really look for it.
    Pretty, but small
    By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very pretty, and I love how you can customize both lines of text and also preview what it will look like before you buy it. The only downside I found was the size. It was a lot smaller than I expected it to be from the picture and the description, and for the price, I thought they could have made it a bit bigger.
    Wish it were a little bigger
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is cute and it looks just as it does in the picture. I do, however, wish that it was a little bigger so that someone who was looking at the tree would be able to point it out and see our family name on it.
    A little blurry.
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is cute but the writing on the ornament is not crisp it looks slightly blurry.
    Good but not great
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very cute and I would recommend that others purchase this item.

    A couple of things that I see are downsides:
    Size - it seems bigger in the pictures. I know the specs say 3" -- it just seems a little small.

    Vibrance - the picture depicts very vibrant colors and the ornament is not that bright and clear in reality.

    I'd buy this again - I would just have a better understanding of what to expect.
    C hard to 'see'...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTON, SC) - November 7, 2011
    I ordered 4 of these for my 4 brothers for Christmas. The colors are dull, not the same as shown. The letter "C" for the initial is hardly visable, and not the same color as the dots. I really don't like it but will keep it as my brothers won't care.
    Not as nice as hoped
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - January 17, 2011
    I was a little disappointed in the quality of the ornament. It looks somewhat "cheap" to me for something that is personalized. I thought it looked like a stamp was used on the face of the ornament.
    Festive Monogram Personalized Ornament Review
    By Alexandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this ornament, I was expecting it to look just like the preview online. When it arrived, however, I found it to be much smaller than the picture made it seem (the designs were smaller and reached the edges of the star unlike in the picture) and the printing wasn't the best quality.
    Disappointed
    By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was much smaller than expected, and the colors not near as bright as shown in the photo. I would not purchase again.
    A little disappointed.....
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors were not as bright as the picture shows. Also, the lettering was very small and fuzzy....hard to read. I did go ahead and give these as gifts, but won't order this ornament again.
    Wedding Giftg
    By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A pretty ornament for a newly married couple! They loved it and will make a great keepsake for the year they were married.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved