Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
    ~Linda - PA

    Festive Monogram Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Star - 7637
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pleased
    Star Ornament
    By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I expected, but beautiful product and was delivered quickly. I would recommend this product.
    Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - January 21, 2013
    Love it!!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
    This looks so cheery and has a very high-end look to it. Perfect!
    Star is added
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
    My collection of dated ornaments has just welcomed an addition that was missing!
    Great site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - December 25, 2012
    Great site that was very user-friendly! I love the ornament, it was reasonably priced and I can't wait to order many more next year!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    I created mine a little different from the suggested one and I love it.
    I will definately come back to this site and order more stuff throught the year.
    Loved how versitile it is
    By Kiara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out beautifully! We do an ornament exchange for all the cousins in our family and I was able to put the initial of the child’s name, the full name and its meaning. All the kids loved them as well as the parents. They are delicate looking but well made perfect!
    Looks Like a One-of-a-Kind Ornament!
    By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament quality is excellent. Painted and glazed beautifully. Really looks like the ornament was made one of a kind. I am so pleased with the quality of the ornaments at Personalization Mall.com that I am going to buy all my personalized ornaments here every year!!
    Shining stars
    By Pamela J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with these personalized Christmas ornaments and was thrilled to know I could change "Happy Holidays" to "Merry Christmas!" My nephew & niece will cherish these for many years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Perfect for teens
    By Margrit Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy personalized ornaments every year for my twin boys. This one is perfect for 17 year old boys. It is really cute and appropriate. I love them.
    A Beautiful Ornament
    By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these personlized ornaments and was
    very pleased when I received them in the mail. Ceramic
    piece is a nice touch and the personalization just tops
    it off!! Would definitely buy more of these, for gifts
    and myself!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
    The ornament was just as pictured and a beautiful gift for newly weds.
    customer response
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this ornament and will order from this company again
    Great Star!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - November 22, 2011
    This is a very nice star, good quality and beautiful colors.
    Beautiful product!
    By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this personalized ornament! I ordered one for myself because my husband and I will be celebrating our first Christmas as a married couple this year! It's absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to hang it on our tree!
    Great Quality
    By MARIAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello, I sent this ornament to my Dad in OH. He loved it! He said it was really nice and said it was great quality. He really loved it! I haven't seen it but he was happy with it, so thanks!!!! I will order again! Mar San Antonio, TX
    Great Christmas Gift!
    By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 16 ornaments on Thanksgiving day and they were shipped to me the following Monday and received on Tuesday. I later realized (just before Christmas) that I had mis-spelled my nephew's girlfriend's name. I reorder on a Sunday and had the "replacement" on Wednesday! Just in time for Christmas Eve! I loved all the ornaments I bought and everyone was so pleased that I personalized them and was able to get such a variety to suit the receiver. You cannot go wrong with personalized gifts and these are of great quality!
    As expected
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is another great purchase. It was just as expected & was a great gift. I have never been disappointed w/anything I have purchased here.
    STAR
    By pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was Better than the picture.
    great
    By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    true to picture, really cute & great price
    Really a nice little ornament!
    By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one was a hit with my daughter-in-laws! They loved the polkadots and the colors were so right. Top Quality and the price was right. Personalization mall always does a great job and gets my orders to me quickly!
    Holiday Ornaments
    By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great for giving to my office employees. Not expensive and makes each one feel special.
    Great Pick
    By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this one because my granddaughter has a very unusual name and so they can customize it to make it extra special. It is a nicely made ornament and the personalization makes it even better to pick!
    Great gift
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my neighbor and it was just right!
    Very Nice!
    By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked Great!
    Delightful
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, AL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this ornament, and am delighted to have it become a part of our Christmas tradition.

    A mere negative is that the colors on the ornament are not as vibrant as those shown in the example. However, this would in no way sway me from not purchasing another.

    Vibrancy or not, it looks beautiful on our tree.
    Nice touch
    By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family we gave this ornament to was so thankful and loved it on their tree.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved