Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
~Kay - ID

Festive Monogram Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Star - 7637
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
customer response
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament and will order from this company again
Great Star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - November 22, 2011
This is a very nice star, good quality and beautiful colors.
Beautiful product!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this personalized ornament! I ordered one for myself because my husband and I will be celebrating our first Christmas as a married couple this year! It's absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to hang it on our tree!
Great Quality
By MARIAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I sent this ornament to my Dad in OH. He loved it! He said it was really nice and said it was great quality. He really loved it! I haven't seen it but he was happy with it, so thanks!!!! I will order again! Mar San Antonio, TX
Great Christmas Gift!
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 16 ornaments on Thanksgiving day and they were shipped to me the following Monday and received on Tuesday. I later realized (just before Christmas) that I had mis-spelled my nephew's girlfriend's name. I reorder on a Sunday and had the "replacement" on Wednesday! Just in time for Christmas Eve! I loved all the ornaments I bought and everyone was so pleased that I personalized them and was able to get such a variety to suit the receiver. You cannot go wrong with personalized gifts and these are of great quality!
As expected
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another great purchase. It was just as expected & was a great gift. I have never been disappointed w/anything I have purchased here.
STAR
By pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Better than the picture.
great
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
true to picture, really cute & great price
Really a nice little ornament!
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was a hit with my daughter-in-laws! They loved the polkadots and the colors were so right. Top Quality and the price was right. Personalization mall always does a great job and gets my orders to me quickly!
Holiday Ornaments
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for giving to my office employees. Not expensive and makes each one feel special.
Great Pick
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this one because my granddaughter has a very unusual name and so they can customize it to make it extra special. It is a nicely made ornament and the personalization makes it even better to pick!
Great gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my neighbor and it was just right!
Very Nice!
By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great!
Delightful
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, AL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament, and am delighted to have it become a part of our Christmas tradition.

A mere negative is that the colors on the ornament are not as vibrant as those shown in the example. However, this would in no way sway me from not purchasing another.

Vibrancy or not, it looks beautiful on our tree.
Nice touch
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family we gave this ornament to was so thankful and loved it on their tree.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved