Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Festive Monogram Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Holiday Star - 7637
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for teens
By Margrit Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy personalized ornaments every year for my twin boys. This one is perfect for 17 year old boys. It is really cute and appropriate. I love them.
customer response
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament and will order from this company again
C hard to 'see'...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTON, SC) - November 7, 2011
I ordered 4 of these for my 4 brothers for Christmas. The colors are dull, not the same as shown. The letter "C" for the initial is hardly visable, and not the same color as the dots. I really don't like it but will keep it as my brothers won't care.
Beautiful product!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this personalized ornament! I ordered one for myself because my husband and I will be celebrating our first Christmas as a married couple this year! It's absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to hang it on our tree!
For my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 27, 2013
I made this for my niece with the meaning of her name. Itvwas perfect for her.
Very happy
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have five nieces and nephews ranging in age from 9 to 16. This was a great choice for all of them. Not too "girly"for the boys, not too masculine for the girls. Not too babyish for the older ones but not too grownup for the younger ones. We're very happy with our choice and the quality is great!
Great quality
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for a Christmas exchange with my girlfriends. It was personalized and meaningful, to reflect all of the years we've been friends. A good quality ornament with fun colors. It was shipped very quickly after ordering as well.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 11, 2013
I got these for my Mother to give on Christmas and she loves them. The price was right and the speed of service of wonderful.
Love it
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - January 21, 2013
Love it!!
Star is added
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
My collection of dated ornaments has just welcomed an addition that was missing!
Loved how versitile it is
By Kiara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautifully! We do an ornament exchange for all the cousins in our family and I was able to put the initial of the child’s name, the full name and its meaning. All the kids loved them as well as the parents. They are delicate looking but well made perfect!
Looks Like a One-of-a-Kind Ornament!
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament quality is excellent. Painted and glazed beautifully. Really looks like the ornament was made one of a kind. I am so pleased with the quality of the ornaments at Personalization Mall.com that I am going to buy all my personalized ornaments here every year!!
Wedding Giftg
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pretty ornament for a newly married couple! They loved it and will make a great keepsake for the year they were married.
Really a nice little ornament!
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was a hit with my daughter-in-laws! They loved the polkadots and the colors were so right. Top Quality and the price was right. Personalization mall always does a great job and gets my orders to me quickly!
Nice touch
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family we gave this ornament to was so thankful and loved it on their tree.
Great Pick
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this one because my granddaughter has a very unusual name and so they can customize it to make it extra special. It is a nicely made ornament and the personalization makes it even better to pick!
Very Nice!
By Tamberlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great!
Holiday Ornaments
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for giving to my office employees. Not expensive and makes each one feel special.
Delightful
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, AL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament, and am delighted to have it become a part of our Christmas tradition.

A mere negative is that the colors on the ornament are not as vibrant as those shown in the example. However, this would in no way sway me from not purchasing another.

Vibrancy or not, it looks beautiful on our tree.
Great gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my neighbor and it was just right!
Perfect Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 9, 2012
We purchased 4 of these for my son's teachers and aides. They are very nice! It is such an added touch to be able to personalized the message. And it is getting harder to find classy holiday gifts that do not "offend" regarding the greeting. These are perfect regardless of the recipients religion. I would recommend this and purchase it again.
Festive Monogram Personalized Ornament Review
By Alexandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this ornament, I was expecting it to look just like the preview online. When it arrived, however, I found it to be much smaller than the picture made it seem (the designs were smaller and reached the edges of the star unlike in the picture) and the printing wasn't the best quality.
Not as nice as hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - January 17, 2011
I was a little disappointed in the quality of the ornament. It looks somewhat "cheap" to me for something that is personalized. I thought it looked like a stamp was used on the face of the ornament.
A little disappointed.....
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were not as bright as the picture shows. Also, the lettering was very small and fuzzy....hard to read. I did go ahead and give these as gifts, but won't order this ornament again.
Disappointed
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was much smaller than expected, and the colors not near as bright as shown in the photo. I would not purchase again.
Good but not great
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute and I would recommend that others purchase this item.

A couple of things that I see are downsides:
Size - it seems bigger in the pictures. I know the specs say 3" -- it just seems a little small.

Vibrance - the picture depicts very vibrant colors and the ornament is not that bright and clear in reality.

I'd buy this again - I would just have a better understanding of what to expect.
Pretty, but small
By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty, and I love how you can customize both lines of text and also preview what it will look like before you buy it. The only downside I found was the size. It was a lot smaller than I expected it to be from the picture and the description, and for the price, I thought they could have made it a bit bigger.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
I ordered several for the family. It looks just as cute in person. The only disappointment was that the main initial is "so light"... it doesn't show up as much as it does in this photo. You have to really look for it.
A little blurry.
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute but the writing on the ornament is not crisp it looks slightly blurry.
Wish it were a little bigger
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute and it looks just as it does in the picture. I do, however, wish that it was a little bigger so that someone who was looking at the tree would be able to point it out and see our family name on it.
Star Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected, but beautiful product and was delivered quickly. I would recommend this product.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 11, 2013
Exactly as described. Loved it for the polka dots and design.
Great site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - December 25, 2012
Great site that was very user-friendly! I love the ornament, it was reasonably priced and I can't wait to order many more next year!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
This looks so cheery and has a very high-end look to it. Perfect!
Great Ornament
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister-in-law and she loved it. It turned out even better than I thought! Looks as pretty in person as it does on this site.
ALWAYS PLEASED
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from PersonalizationMall.com for years and have always been pleased with my ornaments.Even when a mistake was made,they were more than happy to re-do it/replace it.I have always been pleased with each and every one and enjoy giving 'em as gifts as well.
FESTIVE ORNAMENT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS ONE BECAUSE I WANTED TO USE IT AS A "MEMORIAL" ORNAMENT. I USED MY SONS FIRST NAME INITIAL AS THE MAIN LETTER AND THEN FILLED IN THE OTHER 2 LINES WITH WHAT I COULD GET TO FIT.(THAT'S THE ONLY DOWN SIZE TO SOME OF THE ORNAMENTS-NOT ENOUGH "SPACES"). I LOVE THE COLORS USED ON THE ORNAMENT AND I'M VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORNAMENTS.
Christmas ornament
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family ornament is a tradition we started the first year we were together. I just wish it had the year already on it. I order from here every year.
Festive monogram personalized ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament done well . Just the right size . Nice addition to celebrate the season.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved