Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspirational Quotes Monogram Desk Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Desk Calendars - Inspirational Quote - 7639
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Desk Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 5, 2012
Nice but smaller than what I was expecting. Won't bother ordering this product again.
It's ok
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok, not great quality. Plastic and small.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 19, 2012
This was not what I expected. The frame / stand could have been a little more sturdy.
makes a great gift!
By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sleek! The recipient liked it.
We love it
By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter truly loved this gift!! I will purchased more items..
Niffty Engineering
By Richard H B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of this calendar exceeded my expectations. At first, I was disappointed that I didn't receive a stand for the calendar. But soon, I discovered that the plastic storage case converted quickly and easily into the stand I thought was missing--niffty engineering.
Calendar for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 1, 2014
I buy this calendar for my mother every year...love it....
A Great Gift - Great Price
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone looking for a reasonable price item for co-workers or family.
Awesome gift
By Shreya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome purchase
Perfect
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed as an appreciation gift.
Perfect gift for the boss...
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansboro, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique & practical...the perfect gift for the boss. Very pleased with how this is made.
Perfect Quotes
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quotes on the bottom of these. I am religious, but sometimes these quotes get too much for me. These quotes were more philosophical, which was perfect. I got this for my grandmother because it is hard to find anything with her name on it and she is very organized. Worked out great.
as shown in pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - February 20, 2014
nice simple gift or desk piece
Special purchase
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this personalized calendar each year for my mother. She loves having this easy to read calendar next to her phone. Purchasing online is easy, they ship the product quickly and it is always what I ordered.
Perfect Father's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
Any father would love this for his home or work desk. Be ware that size is small. Look at pen next in pic to relate size.
Last Minute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 11, 2011
This item was ordered for a last minute great uncle's Christmas present. I loved it and so did he. Delivery time was excellent!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved