Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
~Marla - IL

Inspirational Quotes Monogram Desk Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Desk Calendars - Inspirational Quote - 7639
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Calendar for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 1, 2014
I buy this calendar for my mother every year...love it....
A Great Gift - Great Price
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone looking for a reasonable price item for co-workers or family.
Awesome gift
By Shreya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome purchase
makes a great gift!
By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sleek! The recipient liked it.
We love it
By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter truly loved this gift!! I will purchased more items..
Niffty Engineering
By Richard H B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of this calendar exceeded my expectations. At first, I was disappointed that I didn't receive a stand for the calendar. But soon, I discovered that the plastic storage case converted quickly and easily into the stand I thought was missing--niffty engineering.
Perfect
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed as an appreciation gift.
Special purchase
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this personalized calendar each year for my mother. She loves having this easy to read calendar next to her phone. Purchasing online is easy, they ship the product quickly and it is always what I ordered.
Perfect Father's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
Any father would love this for his home or work desk. Be ware that size is small. Look at pen next in pic to relate size.
Last Minute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 11, 2011
This item was ordered for a last minute great uncle's Christmas present. I loved it and so did he. Delivery time was excellent!
Perfect gift for the boss...
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansboro, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique & practical...the perfect gift for the boss. Very pleased with how this is made.
Perfect Quotes
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quotes on the bottom of these. I am religious, but sometimes these quotes get too much for me. These quotes were more philosophical, which was perfect. I got this for my grandmother because it is hard to find anything with her name on it and she is very organized. Worked out great.
as shown in pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - February 20, 2014
nice simple gift or desk piece
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
The only negative I have of this product is the lack of color choices for the calendar itself...
Cutie
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aside from the size and color, it is really cute. I had thought it was going to be a page big, but that was my mistake.
gift
By Ahliya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good gift for office friends
Much smaller than expected
By Liara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this calendar to be a little bit bigger than it was and the stand to be a lot sturdier. All in all, it's a great product. Also wished this could be color coordinated with the mouse pad.
Gift Idea
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea. My friend loves it - wish it had better support
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 24, 2013
The calendar was a lot smaller than i thought...it was a nice item but i didnt check the size before i ordered...so i was disappointed when i received it and it was so small
It's ok
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok, not great quality. Plastic and small.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 19, 2012
This was not what I expected. The frame / stand could have been a little more sturdy.
Desk Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 5, 2012
Nice but smaller than what I was expecting. Won't bother ordering this product again.
Decent
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much smaller than I imagined. It looks just like the picture on the website and is of good quality, just small.
Don't Waste Your Money ~ Cheap Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Very disappointed with the Inspirational Quotes Monogram Desk Calendar. Very cheaply made and the case/stand is basically a CD case that opens and folds back. Definitely would not recommend this product.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 17, 2013
Expected a high quality product and accurate printing, what I received was sub par!
Worst item ever, very misleading.....
By Gail Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I recieved this calendar. The photo makes it look like it is relatively large, ha! It measures only 5" x 5".....embarassed to give it as a gift!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved