Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Not that you need another customer recommendation but I feel that I must take the time to let you know how very pleased I am with your products, service and pricing. This was my first experience and...
    ~Pamela - FL

    Inspirational Quotes Monogram Desk Calendar customer reviews

    Personalized Desk Calendars - Inspirational Quote - 7639
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift for the boss...
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansboro, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique & practical...the perfect gift for the boss. Very pleased with how this is made.
    Perfect Quotes
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quotes on the bottom of these. I am religious, but sometimes these quotes get too much for me. These quotes were more philosophical, which was perfect. I got this for my grandmother because it is hard to find anything with her name on it and she is very organized. Worked out great.
    as shown in pic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - February 20, 2014
    nice simple gift or desk piece
    Calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
    The only negative I have of this product is the lack of color choices for the calendar itself...
    Cutie
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Aside from the size and color, it is really cute. I had thought it was going to be a page big, but that was my mistake.
    gift
    By Ahliya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good gift for office friends
    Much smaller than expected
    By Liara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting this calendar to be a little bit bigger than it was and the stand to be a lot sturdier. All in all, it's a great product. Also wished this could be color coordinated with the mouse pad.
    Gift Idea
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift idea. My friend loves it - wish it had better support
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 24, 2013
    The calendar was a lot smaller than i thought...it was a nice item but i didnt check the size before i ordered...so i was disappointed when i received it and it was so small
    It's ok
    By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's ok, not great quality. Plastic and small.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 19, 2012
    This was not what I expected. The frame / stand could have been a little more sturdy.
    Desk Calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 5, 2012
    Nice but smaller than what I was expecting. Won't bother ordering this product again.
    Decent
    By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is much smaller than I imagined. It looks just like the picture on the website and is of good quality, just small.
    Don't Waste Your Money ~ Cheap Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - December 29, 2013
    Very disappointed with the Inspirational Quotes Monogram Desk Calendar. Very cheaply made and the case/stand is basically a CD case that opens and folds back. Definitely would not recommend this product.
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 17, 2013
    Expected a high quality product and accurate printing, what I received was sub par!
    Worst item ever, very misleading.....
    By Gail Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed when I recieved this calendar. The photo makes it look like it is relatively large, ha! It measures only 5" x 5".....embarassed to give it as a gift!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved