Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and I cant wait to give it to them!
Just Beautiful!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful, and I cannot wait to give to the recipient on Christmas Day!
Gift
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo was easy to important and customize to the ornament. Nice product. Great service. Will make a wonderful gift.
Best Friends Forever
By Jaimi H. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get these photo ornaments for myself and my best friends... we have quite a collection going. It's my go to Christmas gift and you just can't go wrong with it! I've ordered many of these and the picture quality is always excellant. It's the gift for the person that has everything! Highly recommend.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - November 30, 2011
This is the third year that I have personalized a photo ornament of my grandson. The quality is always outstanding and beautiful. Service is great!
Love it!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & very happy with the quality!
Good Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 26, 2011
I ordered this for my brother-in-law from his step daughter (my niece). I couldnt find anything else anywhere. So I came on here and found something right away. Its a great gift to order for anyone.
Holiday ornament
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out nice. Picture was a little dark but I like how they centered it. I just wish the ornament could've been a little bigger so the picture wouldn't be so small.
Nice one sided ornament
By john G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is inexpensive and makes for a great memory.
Great price!
By Rudi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del rio, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my ornament! Will cherish it for years to come!
Christmas Keepsake
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to capture my granddaughter's first snowfall after moving from California. When I saw this photo that was taken of that experience I immediately wanted to preserve that moment for always! The ornament arrived in time for our Christmas Celebration and she and her Mother LOVED IT! The ornament was beautiful and will be a special keepsake on the tree many years to come! Thank you.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 28, 2013
Wonderful product. Will order again.
Love, love, love this!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these photo ornaments, for family members. They look GREAT! I am very pleased with my purchase & they will be the perfect Christmas Gift!
I used a picture that was professionally done. I cropped it to fit the area & was happy with what was needed. It didn't hurt the look at all! I was also glad that I could personalize this.
I'm VERY happy with the decision I made to get these!
Happy Customer!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful product. I will be back for more!
Nice!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality & great price! Great gift idea!
Great photo ornament!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD-RIDGE, NJ) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for myself and both sets of grandparents with pictures of my kids in the middle. Came out very nice!
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 22, 2013
Very good quality. fast service. Just make sure your picture is high resolution to get the best quality
Snowflake ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and personal ornament. Can sometimes be a little difficult to get the photo in the oval space.
Perfect
By Ryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect. Not too big, not too small. The picture displays beautifully... It's wonderful and made great gifts for both sets of parents this year!
PHOTO DARKER TOO DARK
By MELODY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY OF THE ORNAMENT WAS SUPERIOR BUT THE PHOTO QUALITY WAS POOR. THE IMAGE I SUBMITTED WAS A VERY SHARP AND CLEAR IMAGE. I ALSO REVIEWED THE FINISHED PRODUCT BEFORE PURCHASING IT AND THE PHOTO WAS VERY CLEAR. WHEN I RECEIVED THE FINISHED PRODUCT I COULDN'T SEE MY SON'S FACE. THE ITEM I REVIEWED DIDN'T LOOK ANYTHING LIKE WHAT I RECIEVED. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED.
LOVE your products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 26, 2012
This is my second year of purchasing ornaments from your company. We were blessed with our first granddaughter last year and for Christmas I started a Christmas tree in honor of her. I had the ornament we received when we learned she was "coming soon", along with a frame that had her sonogram picture in it, then her birth picture when she arrived, baptism picture when she was 5 1/2, and her first Christmas picture with Santa. Everyone loved it!! This year I added two more Christmas pictures for her second Christmas and she actually hung them on her tree. What a special moment and tradition that I look to keep up for awhile (probably until she's at least 16). Your products are great and I look forward to continuing doing business with you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
This ornament is made very well, great quality for a low price! Perfect gift for a friend or family member!
Happy Holidays
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just found personalizationmall.com by accident. 300 dollars later I am a big fan. I purchased stocking stuffers for a variety of people and have been quite happy with all of the products I have purchased. Shipping is reasonable and very fast. I was shocked at how quickly the turnaround time was. What I was really pleased about was how easy it is to send a picture and make a gift go from dream to reality. Love this site and will continue to used it for holidays, birthday's Christmas etc.,

Great Site!!!
Awesome
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! Great quality.
yearly holiday ornament
By Harmony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase an ornament w/ our kids on it for the grandparents and aunts. They love them and it's timeless. This year's ornament didn't disappoint.
Nice
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but I wish you could get more writing on it
Photo ornament
By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the photo ornaments! I plan on getting them every year and one day the grandkids will have a set for every year for keepsakes. They are beautiful and very well done.
Our 1st Christmas
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament turned out beautifully. Great quality, and my girlfriend loved it. A wonderful gift for our 1st Christmas.
Great for gifts!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments!! We buy them every year with our kids pictures on them. It's fun every Christmas to decorate the tree and see the picture ornaments from each year. They are also great for gifts. They are inexpensive and perfect for a hostess, or office gift.
Totally worth it!
By Elaina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order my ornament very close to Christmas. Shipping was inexpenive and arrived on time. The ornament is beautiful, and we will cherish it forever. I highly recommend using Personalization Mall. I've never been disappointed yet, and I've been using them for several years.
disappointed
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed with this item. My ornament is fuzzy and the letters are definitely not as crisp and clear as the ones shown on the photo. I ordered a different ornament last year and was quite pleased, I'm not sure what happened with this one :(
Great gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise gift and it came fast and looked great. The person I mailed it to loved it and was so surprised how good it looked.
O.K. product
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was pleased with the previous items that I bought. However, I thought the two ornaments that I just ordered weren't as high in quality this time. The colors and the picture didn't seem very sharp. I was a little disappointed with the finished product.
GREAT
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbow Lake, MN) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our sons first Christmas and I gave this ornament to the Grandparents and it was WONDERFUL! The picture was clear and it arrived super fast! Love this company!
great
By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a Christmas gift and they loved it
Snowflake Photo Ornament
By Todd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament quality itself is fine for the price. I was very disappointed that the photo and message were not centered on the disc, making it look cheap. I will not be giving it for a gift.

Thank you
Picture quality was good!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I could have hoped for - great gift idea!
even better than I expected
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out even better than I expected. I know my parents and my mother-in-law are going to love their personalized ornaments for Christmas. I got similar ones from this website last year, and I love these even more than the ones I got last year!
keepsake tradition
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a hard time getting a picture on the other ornaments without cutting part of a head off. This one came out perfect and we are going to make it a yearly tradition to have pictures put on ornaments now!
disappointed...
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these ornaments for each immediate family in my family and was disappointed when I received them today. After reading all the great reviews, I expected the quality to be much better. I uploaded excellent quality pictures but they printed out blurry and dull. Even the lettering on the ornaments were blurred and not crisp and clear as expected. I may have to keep these for myself as I'm a little embarrassed to use them as gifts...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved