Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
~Diane - CA

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 28, 2013
Wonderful product. Will order again.
Love, love, love this!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these photo ornaments, for family members. They look GREAT! I am very pleased with my purchase & they will be the perfect Christmas Gift!
I used a picture that was professionally done. I cropped it to fit the area & was happy with what was needed. It didn't hurt the look at all! I was also glad that I could personalize this.
I'm VERY happy with the decision I made to get these!
Happy Customer!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful product. I will be back for more!
Nice!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality & great price! Great gift idea!
Great photo ornament!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD-RIDGE, NJ) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for myself and both sets of grandparents with pictures of my kids in the middle. Came out very nice!
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 22, 2013
Very good quality. fast service. Just make sure your picture is high resolution to get the best quality
Snowflake ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and personal ornament. Can sometimes be a little difficult to get the photo in the oval space.
Perfect
By Ryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect. Not too big, not too small. The picture displays beautifully... It's wonderful and made great gifts for both sets of parents this year!
PHOTO DARKER TOO DARK
By MELODY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY OF THE ORNAMENT WAS SUPERIOR BUT THE PHOTO QUALITY WAS POOR. THE IMAGE I SUBMITTED WAS A VERY SHARP AND CLEAR IMAGE. I ALSO REVIEWED THE FINISHED PRODUCT BEFORE PURCHASING IT AND THE PHOTO WAS VERY CLEAR. WHEN I RECEIVED THE FINISHED PRODUCT I COULDN'T SEE MY SON'S FACE. THE ITEM I REVIEWED DIDN'T LOOK ANYTHING LIKE WHAT I RECIEVED. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED.
LOVE your products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 26, 2012
This is my second year of purchasing ornaments from your company. We were blessed with our first granddaughter last year and for Christmas I started a Christmas tree in honor of her. I had the ornament we received when we learned she was "coming soon", along with a frame that had her sonogram picture in it, then her birth picture when she arrived, baptism picture when she was 5 1/2, and her first Christmas picture with Santa. Everyone loved it!! This year I added two more Christmas pictures for her second Christmas and she actually hung them on her tree. What a special moment and tradition that I look to keep up for awhile (probably until she's at least 16). Your products are great and I look forward to continuing doing business with you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
This ornament is made very well, great quality for a low price! Perfect gift for a friend or family member!
Happy Holidays
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just found personalizationmall.com by accident. 300 dollars later I am a big fan. I purchased stocking stuffers for a variety of people and have been quite happy with all of the products I have purchased. Shipping is reasonable and very fast. I was shocked at how quickly the turnaround time was. What I was really pleased about was how easy it is to send a picture and make a gift go from dream to reality. Love this site and will continue to used it for holidays, birthday's Christmas etc.,

Great Site!!!
Awesome
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! Great quality.
yearly holiday ornament
By Harmony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase an ornament w/ our kids on it for the grandparents and aunts. They love them and it's timeless. This year's ornament didn't disappoint.
Nice
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but I wish you could get more writing on it
Photo ornament
By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the photo ornaments! I plan on getting them every year and one day the grandkids will have a set for every year for keepsakes. They are beautiful and very well done.
Our 1st Christmas
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament turned out beautifully. Great quality, and my girlfriend loved it. A wonderful gift for our 1st Christmas.
Great for gifts!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments!! We buy them every year with our kids pictures on them. It's fun every Christmas to decorate the tree and see the picture ornaments from each year. They are also great for gifts. They are inexpensive and perfect for a hostess, or office gift.
Totally worth it!
By Elaina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order my ornament very close to Christmas. Shipping was inexpenive and arrived on time. The ornament is beautiful, and we will cherish it forever. I highly recommend using Personalization Mall. I've never been disappointed yet, and I've been using them for several years.
My family was pleased
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novelty, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than pleased, really excited. I purchased this ornament for my parents, personalizing it and inserting a picture of their grandkids. It was an amazing, huge hit. My folks were surprised and thought it was just beautiful. What I like about this site is that I can edit my creation as much as necessary and see an extremely accurate mock-up of what the finished product will look like before finalizing the order. The prices are great, there are coupons available, and the selection of items is outstanding. Very happy with the purchase, and I can see giving a personalized ornament becoming a family tradition every year.
Great gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise gift and it came fast and looked great. The person I mailed it to loved it and was so surprised how good it looked.
Very Happy
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a photo ornament from a different site and the picture was so small on the bulb. These pictures turned out so clear and nice. I am very excited to give these gifts!
GREAT
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbow Lake, MN) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our sons first Christmas and I gave this ornament to the Grandparents and it was WONDERFUL! The picture was clear and it arrived super fast! Love this company!
Snowflakes Photo Ornament
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Great Job - picture turned out perfect
Great gift.
By robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Will definitley reorder with this company again.
Ornament...cute
By SHARON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Am very satisfied
Wonderful- great quality and color
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so well. My background was of my puppy on the beach with the ocean behind him- it is excellent! Very happy with the quality and could not believe how fast I received it!!! Thank you. We are ordering more :)
A great gift!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this photo ornament! You did beautiful work and I'm so glad my friend recommended your website!
Thanks so much!
3 years x 2 ornaments each year = TRADITION!!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite ornaments are the ones from Personalization.com. I've ordered different ones of my two granddaughters for three years and never been disappointed. They are beautiful and of high-quality and I will definitely be a return customer next year!
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. The photo area is a little larger than the others but the personization is more limited. Great if you want to make many the same without personalizing who it's to.
Adorable
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been ordering personalized photo ornaments for three years now - we absolutely love them!
even better than I expected
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out even better than I expected. I know my parents and my mother-in-law are going to love their personalized ornaments for Christmas. I got similar ones from this website last year, and I love these even more than the ones I got last year!
Excellent!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture was amazing and the service was super fast. I will definitely order here again.
So Cute.
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality and so cute. I used it as a first christmas ornament.
keepsake tradition
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a hard time getting a picture on the other ornaments without cutting part of a head off. This one came out perfect and we are going to make it a yearly tradition to have pictures put on ornaments now!
Beautiful-Giving as a Teacher gift
By Elena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this ornament due to the size and shape of the photo I had. It worked out great. I had taken a photo of my daughters teacher and her son during the class Halloween party and used that photo for the gift ornament. Perfect gift, perfect price for a teacher gift. Picture was very clear on the ornament and it was received within 2-3 days along with 2 other ornaments I ordered. Great velvet bag too! Thanks.
Beautiful as always
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several ornaments in the last two years and have never been disappointed. They are a great way to share special moments with loved ones.
AWESOME
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! Exactly like the picture and very fast shipment!!
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was lovely when it arrived. It is for our first grandbaby's Christmas ornament and it is perfect.
I highly recommend these products as lovely gifts.
KEEPSAKE
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and pictured exactly the way it comes. Very high quality, which is only expected when coming from this store. Picture quality is great!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved