Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(138)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
beautiful ornament
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love the ornaments! great way to share special moments every year....they are beautiful, priced well and the website rocks too!
Great Quality!
By Louanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never ordered from you before and was pleasantly surprised with the end product. This ornament is of great quality, and the photo came out very clear. I used a photo of my son and his dog, and he loved the ornament. It also arrived in a very timely fashion...just a few days! Thank you.
beautiful ornament
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo ornament exceeded my expectations for quality. Additionally, the ornament was a gift and arrived promptly. No worrying about when the item would ship. It shipped between one and two days after my order was placed; just like the site stated.
Excellent gift
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint about the item is I wish it was a little bit bigger. Other than that, it is a great gift and exactly what I expected from such a great company.
Fast & Easy
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hardest part of making an ornament is getting the picture to fit just how you would like it to. Recieved an ornament last year as a gift so this year I decided to make my own. Will do this again and again! Delivery was fast and prices were very good. Love the end product, looked just like it did on my computer when I ordered, no surprises.
Great!
By Monika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is great! The picture is colorful and not blurry:) I have an ornament for every year and this year I just wanted to capture my kids picture:)Great!!
Great Gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my son's daycare provider. It came out great; I loved the background, and best of all, she loved the gift.
Great Gift
By Ian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked fantastic when it arrived; it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I was initially concerned about the quality but I was very pleasantly surprised as the ceramic is very nice and durable. Highly recommended.
Photo ornament
By Emily Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great! It was a Christmas present and it was loved! The shipping time was great, we had it in plenty of time for Christmas. I will definately order from you again in the future!
Turned out very cute...
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really cute & it was nice to give as a gift. The shipping was super fast!!!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2011
It's always fun to capture photos at special events of special people in your lives and when you put these photos on an ornament, you'll be forever reminded of that occasion.
We did this for an 88 year old grandmother at her grandson's Wedding Reception, a daughter at a special event, of ourselves on a healthier occasion after months of a husbands illness, and a son & his new bride on the day of their wedding.
For each we added a Merry Christmas greeting & the year 2011, so that in future years, when these ornaments are hung on their Christmas trees, those special memories can be shared all over again.
Everyone loved the ornaments.
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - December 29, 2011
Nice ornament. Picture looks great.
Personalization products are a WINNER every time!
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized photo ornament every year at Christmas for my granddaughter and its always a big hit at Christmas! My family and I like
them so much that I know order one for own tree - one for my son's tree and
I order an extra one to put away to give to my granddaughter when she's 18.
Its one of our favorite gifts at Christmas and will always be a treasured remembrance of how my granddaughter looked each year at Christmas. The pictures on the ornaments are very clear and you can crop them to show whatever you want - its an AWESOME ornament and I love looking at them on my tree each year!
Perfect Picture Ornament
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the superior quality of this ornament, as well as the excellent quality of the picture. The picture came out crisp and clear, just as if I were holding the actual photograph in my hand. The ornament's colors were beautiful, as well as the handwriting on it. I would order this item again!
Great Quality!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was nicer than I had imagined it would be. It turned out very pretty, and it appears to be much more expensive than it is. I could not have been more satisfied.
so cute!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, MI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors on this ornament! Was looking for something other than green and red, this was perfect! I used a black and white photo and it looks great.
Snowflake Ornament - Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - October 30, 2012
I have ordered personalized photo ornaments from Personalizationmall.com for my daughter for the past 5 years, and I have been impressed with the speed and the quality EVERY YEAR. This year was no exception! We ordered the Snowflakes ornament this year, and it turned out beautifully...and we received it within 7-10 days of ordering. Very impressed.
worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - January 2, 2012
Was extremely pleased. Tuned out better then expected and right on time too. Would use this company again.
PERFECT keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2012
I have made several of these ornaments for myself, family and friends. Maybe your child does an unusual sport or attends a smaller school, etc, you can upload a personal picture, add text and the year and make a truly unique gift! This time, I uploaded a graduation picture with name and date! My graduate was in a red cap and gown...looked very festive on this Christmas background!
Snowflakes Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 22, 2011
Great product. Purchased 4 as gifts and am very pleased with how they came out.
great find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - November 1, 2011
I always get my family a personalized christmas ornament and this year had a special family vacation photo to share. A great way to remember a special time now and in future years.





Beautiful
By Kristy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it looks awesome! Photo was perfect and clear. I will be ordering more for the rest of the family.
Thank you!
ornaments
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for redoing my ornaments. They came out beautiful and I'm much happier with them.
well received
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved the ornament, and it matched their tree!
Beautiful Ornament
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for Christmas presents. They are beautiful. Personalization Mall has so many different designs in their photo ornaments. Other companies only have a few. I've never gotten a bad product from Personalization Mall.
Very nice ornament!
By Sylvie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a few of those and the all made my family very happy! Nice quality!
Picture ornament
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and detail.
family fun
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love getting these ornaments. They are special to me and to the people that I gift them to.
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbow Lake, MN) - December 14, 2011
Every year I purchase a photo ornament and every year they are a HIT! The pictures are clear and I am always very happy with them!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved