Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
    ~Elizabeth - PA

    Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
    Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (138)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift idea!
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality for the price. The photo area is a little larger than the others but the personization is more limited. Great if you want to make many the same without personalizing who it's to.
    Great gift.
    By robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased. Will definitley reorder with this company again.
    even better than I expected
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments turned out even better than I expected. I know my parents and my mother-in-law are going to love their personalized ornaments for Christmas. I got similar ones from this website last year, and I love these even more than the ones I got last year!
    So Cute.
    By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great quality and so cute. I used it as a first christmas ornament.
    Beautiful as always
    By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several ornaments in the last two years and have never been disappointed. They are a great way to share special moments with loved ones.
    Beautiful-Giving as a Teacher gift
    By Elena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Chose this ornament due to the size and shape of the photo I had. It worked out great. I had taken a photo of my daughters teacher and her son during the class Halloween party and used that photo for the gift ornament. Perfect gift, perfect price for a teacher gift. Picture was very clear on the ornament and it was received within 2-3 days along with 2 other ornaments I ordered. Great velvet bag too! Thanks.
    keepsake tradition
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was having a hard time getting a picture on the other ornaments without cutting part of a head off. This one came out perfect and we are going to make it a yearly tradition to have pictures put on ornaments now!
    KEEPSAKE
    By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful and pictured exactly the way it comes. Very high quality, which is only expected when coming from this store. Picture quality is great!!!
    Personalized Christmas ornament
    By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was lovely when it arrived. It is for our first grandbaby's Christmas ornament and it is perfect.
    I highly recommend these products as lovely gifts.
    Excellent!
    By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the picture was amazing and the service was super fast. I will definitely order here again.
    Absolutely Perfect!!!
    By CATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the photo ornament. It's beautiful and the quality is excellent.
    AWESOME
    By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!! Exactly like the picture and very fast shipment!!
    Another Perfect ornament
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase my ornaments from PM every year. The last two have been photo ornaments and love them. This ornament was perfect and the quality as always is amazing!
    Photo Ornament
    By Negel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift idea and recommended for family and friends. I really liked how I was able to personalize and crop the picture for perfection. The quality is outstanding.
    Picture quality was good!
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out better than I could have hoped for - great gift idea!
    Great Momento for Each Year!
    By Brett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful keepsake for Christmas. We will keep this tradition going in the future! The ornament is beautiful!
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The snowflake ornament went perfectly with the picture (taken while it was snowing). The speed at which my order was processed, mailed and delivered was amazing, especially appreciated during December.
    Snowflake Photo Ornament
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 10 photo ornaments. I usually buy my photo ornaments from another company. I'm so glad I used Personalization Mall this year. I usually buy white ornaments. I loved having numerous designs from which to choose. I'll be buying from you each year.
    A Beautiful Ornament
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this ornament. I only wish the picture was on both sides, unfortunately it's only on one side. The ornament is of good quality and it comes in a nice little bag. I'm pleased and I would order it again.
    great
    By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a Christmas gift and they loved it
    Grandma will love this!
    By Scott V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out beautiful! We know Grandma is going to love it and want to hang it on the tree every year! I liked it so much, I'm going to start uploading my xmas picture every year to create a yearly ornament. Nice job!
    Beautiful
    By Tonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. However it is alot smaller than I expected. The picture and ornament itself turned out beautifully though. I send a personalized ornament to my Sister and her family every year from Personalization Mall I Love the quality of each and every one I pick out. I reccomend them to all my friends.
    I'd buy it again.
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color quality and picture quality wasn't superb, but I did like the overall result. I'd buy it again, I think they make great Christmas gifts for friends. Fairly inexpensive when they are on sale and who doesn't like keepsake ornaments of their precious kiddos?
    better then I thought
    By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pix online don't show the quality. Heavier and more solid then I had imagined. Will be happy to put on my tree every year.
    Snowflake Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 20, 2011
    I liked the ornament itself but was not happy w/ how my daughter's face looks on the ornament! It is somewhat discolored and distorted. Not happy!
    background color a bit dull looking
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This didnt really pop on our tree the way other ornaments we personalized did. It also looked a little off center.
    Very Pretty Ornament...
    By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this ornament. I have been doing picture ornaments for my children's great grandparents for 7 years now, and they always love them. The thing I like most about this ornament is that the focus is really on the picture, not the surrounding stuff. One drawback, the HUGE PersonalizationMall.com sticker on the back. I don't mind a little one, but this thing takes 1/3 of the back of the ornament. Overall, a beautiful ornament.
    Great gift for family!
    By Mushaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift and I was satisfied with my purchase. I ordered one just to see if I was getting my money's worth and it turned out GREAT. So I ordered eight more!
    nice
    By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice
    Holiday family picture ornament is well done
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice, the picture turned out very clear and it is a sturdy ornament. My only suprise when I opened it is that it is smaller than I thought!
    snowflake photo ornament
    By scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift
    Satisfactory
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is nice enough though I feel it is overpriced for what you get. The picture & ornament are on the smallish side. I prefered some of the photo ornaments you discontinued.
    O.K. product
    By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was pleased with the previous items that I bought. However, I thought the two ornaments that I just ordered weren't as high in quality this time. The colors and the picture didn't seem very sharp. I was a little disappointed with the finished product.
    disappointed...
    By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these ornaments for each immediate family in my family and was disappointed when I received them today. After reading all the great reviews, I expected the quality to be much better. I uploaded excellent quality pictures but they printed out blurry and dull. Even the lettering on the ornaments were blurred and not crisp and clear as expected. I may have to keep these for myself as I'm a little embarrassed to use them as gifts...
    Better than I expected
    By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I totally recommend this item. Every single item I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been more than I expected. I have been ordering items from them for the past 2 years and I have never been disappointed.
    disappointed
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a little disappointed with this item. My ornament is fuzzy and the letters are definitely not as crisp and clear as the ones shown on the photo. I ordered a different ornament last year and was quite pleased, I'm not sure what happened with this one :(
    Not the greatest
    By Kara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these and two were not printed correctly-the photo and writing were off center. I agree with some of the other postings that the quality is not the greatest. I called and they are supposed to redo the two ornaments I was unhappy with, so we'll see how they come out this time.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Leanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the ornament but was not impressed at the quality of the photo when printed on the ornament. The website said the picture quality was going to be excellent but the picture turned out slightly blurry/fuzzy. I had other products made from this company (2 photo canvases and 2 ornaments) and was extremely pleased with those products-so I am not sure what happened with the ornament. Maybe it can be redone and sent back to me after holidays. Otherwise all other products were very nice from this company.
    Nice, but Photo Sentimentals Ornaments turned out better!!!
    By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have began doing these every year for family members. Last year I ordered the photo Sentimentals ornaments... and they were GORGEOUS in black and white. So I was a little disappointed when the pictures quality was fuzzy on all these ornaments -- not sharp like it looks online -- not sharp like last years ornaments. Maybe I just got a lemon batch?? They are still cute though. I was just spoiled with amazing ones last year!!!
    Snowflake Photo Ornament
    By Todd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament quality itself is fine for the price. I was very disappointed that the photo and message were not centered on the disc, making it look cheap. I will not be giving it for a gift.

    Thank you
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved