Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Picture quality was good!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I could have hoped for - great gift idea!
A Beautiful Ornament
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. I only wish the picture was on both sides, unfortunately it's only on one side. The ornament is of good quality and it comes in a nice little bag. I'm pleased and I would order it again.
Snowflakes Photo Ornament
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Great Job - picture turned out perfect
Very Happy
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a photo ornament from a different site and the picture was so small on the bulb. These pictures turned out so clear and nice. I am very excited to give these gifts!
Great Momento for Each Year!
By Brett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful keepsake for Christmas. We will keep this tradition going in the future! The ornament is beautiful!
Photo Ornament
By Negel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift idea and recommended for family and friends. I really liked how I was able to personalize and crop the picture for perfection. The quality is outstanding.
Another Perfect ornament
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase my ornaments from PM every year. The last two have been photo ornaments and love them. This ornament was perfect and the quality as always is amazing!
My family was pleased
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novelty, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than pleased, really excited. I purchased this ornament for my parents, personalizing it and inserting a picture of their grandkids. It was an amazing, huge hit. My folks were surprised and thought it was just beautiful. What I like about this site is that I can edit my creation as much as necessary and see an extremely accurate mock-up of what the finished product will look like before finalizing the order. The prices are great, there are coupons available, and the selection of items is outstanding. Very happy with the purchase, and I can see giving a personalized ornament becoming a family tradition every year.
very cute ornament
By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it as a christmas gift for a newborn and it is very, very cute
Excellent gift
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint about the item is I wish it was a little bit bigger. Other than that, it is a great gift and exactly what I expected from such a great company.
Adorable
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been ordering personalized photo ornaments for three years now - we absolutely love them!
3 years x 2 ornaments each year = TRADITION!!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite ornaments are the ones from Personalization.com. I've ordered different ones of my two granddaughters for three years and never been disappointed. They are beautiful and of high-quality and I will definitely be a return customer next year!
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. The photo area is a little larger than the others but the personization is more limited. Great if you want to make many the same without personalizing who it's to.
KEEPSAKE
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and pictured exactly the way it comes. Very high quality, which is only expected when coming from this store. Picture quality is great!!!
Absolutely Perfect!!!
By CATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the photo ornament. It's beautiful and the quality is excellent.
Beautiful as always
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several ornaments in the last two years and have never been disappointed. They are a great way to share special moments with loved ones.
keepsake tradition
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a hard time getting a picture on the other ornaments without cutting part of a head off. This one came out perfect and we are going to make it a yearly tradition to have pictures put on ornaments now!
So Cute.
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality and so cute. I used it as a first christmas ornament.
AWESOME
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! Exactly like the picture and very fast shipment!!
Grandma will love this!
By Scott V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautiful! We know Grandma is going to love it and want to hang it on the tree every year! I liked it so much, I'm going to start uploading my xmas picture every year to create a yearly ornament. Nice job!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake ornament went perfectly with the picture (taken while it was snowing). The speed at which my order was processed, mailed and delivered was amazing, especially appreciated during December.
Beautiful-Giving as a Teacher gift
By Elena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this ornament due to the size and shape of the photo I had. It worked out great. I had taken a photo of my daughters teacher and her son during the class Halloween party and used that photo for the gift ornament. Perfect gift, perfect price for a teacher gift. Picture was very clear on the ornament and it was received within 2-3 days along with 2 other ornaments I ordered. Great velvet bag too! Thanks.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was lovely when it arrived. It is for our first grandbaby's Christmas ornament and it is perfect.
I highly recommend these products as lovely gifts.
Excellent!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture was amazing and the service was super fast. I will definitely order here again.
better then I thought
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pix online don't show the quality. Heavier and more solid then I had imagined. Will be happy to put on my tree every year.
Very Pretty Ornament...
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament. I have been doing picture ornaments for my children's great grandparents for 7 years now, and they always love them. The thing I like most about this ornament is that the focus is really on the picture, not the surrounding stuff. One drawback, the HUGE PersonalizationMall.com sticker on the back. I don't mind a little one, but this thing takes 1/3 of the back of the ornament. Overall, a beautiful ornament.
I'd buy it again.
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color quality and picture quality wasn't superb, but I did like the overall result. I'd buy it again, I think they make great Christmas gifts for friends. Fairly inexpensive when they are on sale and who doesn't like keepsake ornaments of their precious kiddos?
Snowflake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 20, 2011
I liked the ornament itself but was not happy w/ how my daughter's face looks on the ornament! It is somewhat discolored and distorted. Not happy!
background color a bit dull looking
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This didnt really pop on our tree the way other ornaments we personalized did. It also looked a little off center.
nice
By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Fast Delievery, Great Gift
By Caprice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of the ornament were all true to the display. They did a great job centering the picture. The "Happy" is slightly hard to see due to the color and the second line on the bottom wasn't centered with the first, but it still looked beautiful!
Great gift for family!
By Mushaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift and I was satisfied with my purchase. I ordered one just to see if I was getting my money's worth and it turned out GREAT. So I ordered eight more!
Holiday family picture ornament is well done
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, the picture turned out very clear and it is a sturdy ornament. My only suprise when I opened it is that it is smaller than I thought!
snowflake photo ornament
By scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
disappointed...
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these ornaments for each immediate family in my family and was disappointed when I received them today. After reading all the great reviews, I expected the quality to be much better. I uploaded excellent quality pictures but they printed out blurry and dull. Even the lettering on the ornaments were blurred and not crisp and clear as expected. I may have to keep these for myself as I'm a little embarrassed to use them as gifts...
Not the greatest
By Kara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and two were not printed correctly-the photo and writing were off center. I agree with some of the other postings that the quality is not the greatest. I called and they are supposed to redo the two ornaments I was unhappy with, so we'll see how they come out this time.
O.K. product
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was pleased with the previous items that I bought. However, I thought the two ornaments that I just ordered weren't as high in quality this time. The colors and the picture didn't seem very sharp. I was a little disappointed with the finished product.
Better than I expected
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally recommend this item. Every single item I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been more than I expected. I have been ordering items from them for the past 2 years and I have never been disappointed.
disappointed
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed with this item. My ornament is fuzzy and the letters are definitely not as crisp and clear as the ones shown on the photo. I ordered a different ornament last year and was quite pleased, I'm not sure what happened with this one :(
Nice, but Photo Sentimentals Ornaments turned out better!!!
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have began doing these every year for family members. Last year I ordered the photo Sentimentals ornaments... and they were GORGEOUS in black and white. So I was a little disappointed when the pictures quality was fuzzy on all these ornaments -- not sharp like it looks online -- not sharp like last years ornaments. Maybe I just got a lemon batch?? They are still cute though. I was just spoiled with amazing ones last year!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved