Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Satisfactory
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is nice enough though I feel it is overpriced for what you get. The picture & ornament are on the smallish side. I prefered some of the photo ornaments you discontinued.
Christmas Ornament
By Leanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament but was not impressed at the quality of the photo when printed on the ornament. The website said the picture quality was going to be excellent but the picture turned out slightly blurry/fuzzy. I had other products made from this company (2 photo canvases and 2 ornaments) and was extremely pleased with those products-so I am not sure what happened with the ornament. Maybe it can be redone and sent back to me after holidays. Otherwise all other products were very nice from this company.
Snowflake Photo Ornament
By Todd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament quality itself is fine for the price. I was very disappointed that the photo and message were not centered on the disc, making it look cheap. I will not be giving it for a gift.

Thank you
Always fun to personalize something -
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice however I wasn't completely pleased with the picture quality (I ordered 5 with the same results on each). I have ordered personalized ornaments in the past (all through this company) with better quality pictures on it so I have to say this time I was a little disappointed. The photo I uploaded was very good quality, the only thing I did this time differently (as apposed to previous orders) was choose the "sharpen" option to make the picture more sharp. Needless to say I wont choose that again since maybe that is where it went a little wrong. Even with this glitch probably only I will notice it and it still is very cute! Everyone that has seen it has really liked it!!
Family Photo
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament. The picture showed up very well.
Inconsistent print quality
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the layout of this ornament very much. It worked great for the picture I wanted on it. The quality of the ornament itself is nice. It is a heavy ceramic material. However, I ordered 5 of the same item for grandparent gifts and one of the ornaments had pretty poor print quality.
I'll be back
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received photo ornament, and love it! I'm excited to give it to Grandma. The photo turned out the same as I sent in. The price was good to. I'm going to order more for the other Grandparents.
family photo
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CO) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great
Very pretty.
By Vicky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one time and received it broken. But they mailed me another that was perfect. Would have given a 5 star, but I thought they should have had a better shipping package.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richville, MN) - November 10, 2013
Looks great with the family photo I used. Was a little hard to get just the right photo...one that fit in the oval shape well.
Beautiful
By Tonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. However it is alot smaller than I expected. The picture and ornament itself turned out beautifully though. I send a personalized ornament to my Sister and her family every year from Personalization Mall I Love the quality of each and every one I pick out. I reccomend them to all my friends.
Wonderful- great quality and color
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so well. My background was of my puppy on the beach with the ocean behind him- it is excellent! Very happy with the quality and could not believe how fast I received it!!! Thank you. We are ordering more :)
Let it Snow!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a playful photo of our two dogs in the snow and it turned out WONDERFUL!! Placed the caption Let it Snow!! Roo & Tigger I KNOW that when my daughters unwrap this on Christmas morning, they are going to LOVE it!!
Love the Ornament
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is gorgeous! It's a perfect gift for grandparents and godparents!
Love it!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best website for gifts! Super fast shipment every time and great quality products!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 26, 2011
Got this ornament as a gift for someone. It was really cute the person loved it.
Mom was very happy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved giving it to mom, and she loved her gift. I was a little disappointed the finished product was not as clear as the preveiw, but we will buy from here again for sure.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menands, NY) - December 15, 2011
The only complaint I have is the writing for the bottom line is VERY small. Looks great on our tree!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
This ornament is lovely, was easy to personalize and the printing is wonderful. I will definitely be ordering this again with the next grandchild and would recommend it if you are looking for a special and affordable custom ornament.
I thought the size was okay but would have liked it a little bigger.
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament I selected for Christmas. The photo I sent turned out very well and the inscription was done in a nice style. Overall I am satisfied with the outcome.
personalized ornament
By veronica R. (houston, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely product purchased for daughter and son-in-law - will get one every year
Love it!
By Mackia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I ordered it for my daughter's first Christmas this year. I actually ordered an additional one for her grandparents. The only thing I would change is the way the picture is cropped. Other than that, I love it.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is absolutely pretty and very elegant. Will be gifting this to family for the season.
Pleased
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was fun to create and easy to do. It came out very nice and the delivery was timely! I wish there were other color options, because I would have liked to use the same picture, but in color to be more festive. However, overall we are very pleased with the product!
Very Pretty
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several ornaments this year from a couple different places while trying to catch up on the past 4 yrs. Personalization's ornament was the best! Now I know who I will continue to order from in the future. This ornament was even nicer in person. I only have it 4 stars because the faces on my photos were not as sharp as I would have liked.
Top quality ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 18, 2012
Every year I purchase two photo ornaments and every year I keep coming back to personalizationmall.com! All of the photo ornaments are amazing! Beautiful clear photos and fast shipping! I love adding new ornaments to my tree each year!
Beautiful
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for all the grandparents this year & it's a gift they'll be sure to love! The clarity & high quality make this ornament one to cherish for many, many Christmases!
Very nice as gifts for grandparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012
It came out exactly as advertised. I was very happy with the final product.
A great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zearing, IA. 50278, IA) - December 17, 2012
I have gotten several of these in years pass and LOVE them! They arrive quickly and look just as you previewed them! I have gotten several of these as gifts as well. They are well worth the money!!
Wonderful!!
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything i expected and more! It came out absolutely beautiful and I have gotten a ton of comments on how wonderful it is! I could not be more satisfied and the price was well worth it!
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 26, 2012
as always my order was perfect - very pretty ornament
Christmas Ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lingle, WY) - December 23, 2012
When it was discovered that UPS had lost the shipment, the ornaments were quickly replaced and arrived in time for Christmas. The quality was excellent and the customer service was very much appreciated.
perfect item for grandparents
By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake for grandparents and other family.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 23, 2012
This ornament came out really good, and I love the blue in it for my blue lover who will receive it! Nice quality too for a good price!
Superb!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for the newlywed couple I bought it for. The ornament is beautiful with the photo perfectly centered.
Super fast, just what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 7, 2012
ordered 4 of the same, all looked great. No bubbles or defects in any of the ornaments. Shipped fast, arrived safe. The grandparents love these christmas presents
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 27, 2012
This is not my first experience with personalization and personalized ornaments. The ordering process is fast and user friendly with a preview of your choice or choices. Delivery was quite fast. The quality is excellent, and that has been my experience with the company. I've ordered in other years and purchased personalized ribbon for weddings. Everything was fantastic. The ornaments reflect the same quality. They come in an attractive velvet-like jewel bag. The photo is clear and centered perfectly. In two words: "love 'em."
So Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - November 27, 2012
We were thrilled to see our new ornament! It was beautiful!
Awesome Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2012
I just got it in the mail, and I am very excited with my new ornament. It is just awesome!!!
It was so easy to order, and it got here very fast :)
I just loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved