Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like how personalization is included in the price!
~Brittany - OH

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richville, MN) - November 10, 2013
Looks great with the family photo I used. Was a little hard to get just the right photo...one that fit in the oval shape well.
family photo
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CO) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great
Love it!
By Mackia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I ordered it for my daughter's first Christmas this year. I actually ordered an additional one for her grandparents. The only thing I would change is the way the picture is cropped. Other than that, I love it.
Very pretty.
By Vicky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one time and received it broken. But they mailed me another that was perfect. Would have given a 5 star, but I thought they should have had a better shipping package.
I'll be back
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received photo ornament, and love it! I'm excited to give it to Grandma. The photo turned out the same as I sent in. The price was good to. I'm going to order more for the other Grandparents.
Let it Snow!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a playful photo of our two dogs in the snow and it turned out WONDERFUL!! Placed the caption Let it Snow!! Roo & Tigger I KNOW that when my daughters unwrap this on Christmas morning, they are going to LOVE it!!
Beautiful
By Tonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. However it is alot smaller than I expected. The picture and ornament itself turned out beautifully though. I send a personalized ornament to my Sister and her family every year from Personalization Mall I Love the quality of each and every one I pick out. I reccomend them to all my friends.
Love the Ornament
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is gorgeous! It's a perfect gift for grandparents and godparents!
Love it!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best website for gifts! Super fast shipment every time and great quality products!
personalized ornament
By veronica R. (houston, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely product purchased for daughter and son-in-law - will get one every year
I thought the size was okay but would have liked it a little bigger.
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament I selected for Christmas. The photo I sent turned out very well and the inscription was done in a nice style. Overall I am satisfied with the outcome.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menands, NY) - December 15, 2011
The only complaint I have is the writing for the bottom line is VERY small. Looks great on our tree!
Family Photo
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament. The picture showed up very well.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
This ornament is lovely, was easy to personalize and the printing is wonderful. I will definitely be ordering this again with the next grandchild and would recommend it if you are looking for a special and affordable custom ornament.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 26, 2011
Got this ornament as a gift for someone. It was really cute the person loved it.
Very Pretty
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several ornaments this year from a couple different places while trying to catch up on the past 4 yrs. Personalization's ornament was the best! Now I know who I will continue to order from in the future. This ornament was even nicer in person. I only have it 4 stars because the faces on my photos were not as sharp as I would have liked.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is absolutely pretty and very elegant. Will be gifting this to family for the season.
Mom was very happy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved giving it to mom, and she loved her gift. I was a little disappointed the finished product was not as clear as the preveiw, but we will buy from here again for sure.
Pleased
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was fun to create and easy to do. It came out very nice and the delivery was timely! I wish there were other color options, because I would have liked to use the same picture, but in color to be more festive. However, overall we are very pleased with the product!
very cute ornament
By M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it as a christmas gift for a newborn and it is very, very cute
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this for my sister and her boyfriend. It turned out great and the picture is perfect. Can't wait to see it on their tree!
Really very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - December 14, 2012
Everything came out great. I get a personalized ornament from you every year and just love each one. You did a great job.
Perfect gift to hang on the tree
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter and her boyfriend. The picture of the two of them on the ceramic ornament looked beautiful. The ornament looks even better in person. I liked personalizing the ornament with their names and the year. Can't wait to surprise them with the ornament when they trim the tree. Can't find anything like this in the mall!
Very Happy
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful Ornament. More than I expected. Love it.
A great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zearing, IA. 50278, IA) - December 17, 2012
I have gotten several of these in years pass and LOVE them! They arrive quickly and look just as you previewed them! I have gotten several of these as gifts as well. They are well worth the money!!
Top quality ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 18, 2012
Every year I purchase two photo ornaments and every year I keep coming back to personalizationmall.com! All of the photo ornaments are amazing! Beautiful clear photos and fast shipping! I love adding new ornaments to my tree each year!
Beautiful
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for all the grandparents this year & it's a gift they'll be sure to love! The clarity & high quality make this ornament one to cherish for many, many Christmases!
Wonderful!!
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything i expected and more! It came out absolutely beautiful and I have gotten a ton of comments on how wonderful it is! I could not be more satisfied and the price was well worth it!
Very nice as gifts for grandparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012
It came out exactly as advertised. I was very happy with the final product.
ornament photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 8, 2012
very pleased with the finished product, also it was very easy to upload the photo. fast and easy personalized gift.
Cute Ornament
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out pretty cute. I get an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year with a picture of my little boy, and this is the one I chose this year. The colors are more muted than the ones I have gotten in the past. I would have preferred bolder colors, but it is still very cute and the print quality on the photo is great. I am pleased with it.
Nice, well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT LAKE CTY, UT) - November 25, 2012
The ornament turned out great. Picture was clear and a good size, also comes with a nice velvet bag.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Recovery, OH) - November 13, 2012
This is the third year I have ordered an ornmanent from this website, and every year I am very happy with the ornament. I love the picture being on the ceramic ornament. It is a great keepsake, and great gifts for grandparents! I will continue the tradition for years to come!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - November 14, 2012
Ordered for our grand daughter's 2012 traditional Christmas ornament. This year used a picture of her in her balleriana outfit. It turned out very well. Have never been disappointed with anything purchased from this company
So Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - November 27, 2012
We were thrilled to see our new ornament! It was beautiful!
Superb!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for the newlywed couple I bought it for. The ornament is beautiful with the photo perfectly centered.
Super fast, just what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 7, 2012
ordered 4 of the same, all looked great. No bubbles or defects in any of the ornaments. Shipped fast, arrived safe. The grandparents love these christmas presents
Awesome Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2012
I just got it in the mail, and I am very excited with my new ornament. It is just awesome!!!
It was so easy to order, and it got here very fast :)
I just loved it!
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 27, 2012
This is not my first experience with personalization and personalized ornaments. The ordering process is fast and user friendly with a preview of your choice or choices. Delivery was quite fast. The quality is excellent, and that has been my experience with the company. I've ordered in other years and purchased personalized ribbon for weddings. Everything was fantastic. The ornaments reflect the same quality. They come in an attractive velvet-like jewel bag. The photo is clear and centered perfectly. In two words: "love 'em."
Family Photo Snowflake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 26, 2013
Purchasing an ornament thru Personalization Mall has become a traditional gift I give my son & his wife . I started doing this when their first child was born...they now have two children. They look forward each Christmas to see which of their family photos I use, & they put it right on the tree when they open it. Good quality, easy to personalize.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved