Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your website! I've used it for several years and you keep providing new and creative products that my family and friends love!
    ~Tamara - IL

    Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Snowman Holiday Doormat - Let It Snow - 7643
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    great
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key largo, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    better than expected
    Wonderful Door Mat
    By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this Mat. The only thing with the material of the mat, it tends to get a little dirty. Wonderful quality.
    Doormat with snowman
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these doormats to give to friends next
    year. They are very cute and made well especially for the
    sale price. I think my friends will love them.
    Very Cute!!
    By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this mat for two people for christmas, at first when i ordered it i was scared it might look cheap but when it came in i was very impressed with it! definatley worth the money!! i would give it 5 stars but i can see how it wont last too long (if in high traffic areas)due to the fact it is polyester!! but all in all a great buy! :)
    Basic Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 28, 2011
    This mat is extremely thin, hard rubber and not functional. It is cute and I love that it is customizable but it is not designed as a doormat should be. The background in the picture appears to be cream however when we received the mat it was more yellow than cream. If you are looking for a basic mat that will not be used as a mat but more of a decoration then this is fine. If you are looking for a mat that will be used in a high traffic area you will be disappointed.
    Flimsy
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Flimsy but cute.
    Adorable but not extremely functional
    By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is as cute as can be. However, it is very slick and wouldn't really help you get any snow off your shoes before entering the house.
    Very flimsy rug
    By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The image is nice but the doormat itself is barely a 1/2" thick. Given that most people personalize gifts you want them to feel substantial, not flimsy.
    Ms
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very thin and poor quality. Do not waste your money!
    Cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 22, 2012
    I was so excited to get this gift for my parents. When the package arrived, late. I was less than pleased. The mat felt cheap and was very thin. I was looking at other mats in my local shopping stores that were more high quality and less the $20.oo. I wanted it to be personalized so I decided to order from this site. Next year I will choose the other mat at my local store.
    Too much yellow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 10, 2012
    I really liked this online - but when it arrived the background is way too yellow for my liking.
    Sad!
    By Nicole D. (Canada) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item looks wonderful and I couldn't wait to buy it but when I went to purchase it... it told me that Personalization mall does not ship this item outside the US. I needed it shipped to Canada. I am just next door :(
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved