Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Holiday Doormat - Let It Snow - 7643
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brookfield, MA) - December 23, 2014
Cute doormat for the holidays! Good quality, does not seem to be cheaply made. However, it is not a doormat that is going to soak up a lot of moisture from peoples wet boots, but it is perfect for a holiday decorative doormat.
Cheerful Greetings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 17, 2014
The mat is thinner than I expected, but still well-made. The cheerful snowman with his scarf flying outward is a precious design. That is what caught my intention when deciding which mat to go with from several picks I had made. I am very pleased with the photo overall. The nonslip underside is a plus. There is only one thing that was a surprise. The background color was a yellowish-gold color. I thought the background was white. I really would have liked a white or off white background. Overall, I really like it and am glad I chose this mat.
Cute!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look but not the feel. Personalization looks great as always! Small paint drip in area it should not.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 12, 2012
The door mat is very nice. The quality is good as well. The only downside I would say, is it is a very light color. Not sure if it is a good idea to have for your front door. I think it would get dirty pretty easily. Nonetheless, it is a nice mat.
Really Nice
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was really vibrant, but I was surprised how thin it was.
Loved It!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED IT! It is so cute!
Christmas Doormat
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the doormat, just wish the mat itself was a darker color. I have a feeling it may get to dirty to use in the coming years!
I'm partial to snowmen, very cute design!
Personalized Doormat
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful and very colorful and I love the way they personalize your name directly into the product.
My only comment/concern is that this is mat more to be used indoors (decorative) than outside as the mat is very thin and would get dirty fast given the light background.
decorative floormat
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous picture especially personalized, but not necessarily rough and durable material to use as an outdoor doormat. We get a lot of snow, so this wouldn't work as a doormat for us. Nonetheless, it's cute and displayed indoors near the basement stairs.
great
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key largo, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than expected
Wonderful Door Mat
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this Mat. The only thing with the material of the mat, it tends to get a little dirty. Wonderful quality.
Doormat with snowman
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these doormats to give to friends next
year. They are very cute and made well especially for the
sale price. I think my friends will love them.
Very Cute!!
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this mat for two people for christmas, at first when i ordered it i was scared it might look cheap but when it came in i was very impressed with it! definatley worth the money!! i would give it 5 stars but i can see how it wont last too long (if in high traffic areas)due to the fact it is polyester!! but all in all a great buy! :)
Basic Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 28, 2011
This mat is extremely thin, hard rubber and not functional. It is cute and I love that it is customizable but it is not designed as a doormat should be. The background in the picture appears to be cream however when we received the mat it was more yellow than cream. If you are looking for a basic mat that will not be used as a mat but more of a decoration then this is fine. If you are looking for a mat that will be used in a high traffic area you will be disappointed.
Flimsy
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flimsy but cute.
Adorable but not extremely functional
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is as cute as can be. However, it is very slick and wouldn't really help you get any snow off your shoes before entering the house.
Very flimsy rug
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image is nice but the doormat itself is barely a 1/2" thick. Given that most people personalize gifts you want them to feel substantial, not flimsy.
Ms
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thin and poor quality. Do not waste your money!
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 22, 2012
I was so excited to get this gift for my parents. When the package arrived, late. I was less than pleased. The mat felt cheap and was very thin. I was looking at other mats in my local shopping stores that were more high quality and less the $20.oo. I wanted it to be personalized so I decided to order from this site. Next year I will choose the other mat at my local store.
Too much yellow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 10, 2012
I really liked this online - but when it arrived the background is way too yellow for my liking.
Sad!
By Nicole D. (Canada) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks wonderful and I couldn't wait to buy it but when I went to purchase it... it told me that Personalization mall does not ship this item outside the US. I needed it shipped to Canada. I am just next door :(
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved