Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Holiday Doormat - Let It Snow - 7643
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
a surprise gift for Christmas
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from personalization and have been happy with each as well if the item was a gift, the receiver was surprised and very pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 17, 2011
Everything I expected really cute
Cutest Doormat Ever
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Our first names are writen on the snowman's scarf. I always chose
Merry Christmas, because it Christmas, not just any holiday. We honor Jesus every time we can.
Great product! Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 28, 2011
Product arrived super fast and was exactly as I expected. Perfect!
Really Nice
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was really vibrant, but I was surprised how thin it was.
Holiday Door Mat = Awesome!
By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleasantly surprised when I opened this package. I thought it might be a "cheap feeling" material, but it's not. It is perfect - we love it, and can't wait for the holiday season to get here so we can display our new decoration!
snowman Personalized Doormat
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, cute and very clean looking personalization.
Cute!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look but not the feel. Personalization looks great as always! Small paint drip in area it should not.
Looks just like the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 19, 2013
My item arrived quickly and looked just like the preview. I am excited to give this as a gift!
Indoor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 10, 2013
This mat came out so cute! I would recommend it for indoor use only or use it on a covered porch.
VERY pleased!
By Cailin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maroa, IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but great things to say! I was able to preview it before I ordered and it turned out exactly as the preview showed. It was also shipped and delivered extremely quick! Since it is a gift, I haven't used it, but I can tell it is high quality. Such a good price as well!
Wonderful!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I never got to see it, but it was shipped directly and quickly to the recipient. They thought it was "cute" and was a "wonderful personalized gift." They liked it so much, they put it in front of the stairs inside the house because they didn't want it to get ruined from muddy feet. Secret is that it wouldn't be that bad, because it was a great gift for a LOW price!
Christmas Door Mat
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again another great product I would recommend for gift giving. This mat maybe something to put inside your doorway instead of heavy use outside. Very satisfied.
Perfect holiday gift
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift.
Better than expected!!
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to take to a Christmas Party for the hostess & was very pleased! The communication from this company was great as well as the quality. The best part was the reaction I received from the hostess! She LOVED IT!
Cutest Personalized Snowman Doormat
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the personalized snowman doormats. I bought three for gifts and was very sorry I didn't purchase one for myself. Service was fast for personalized items. Would tell anyone to buy them.
Rhonda in Pa.
Great Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for friends and workers what a great gift they all loved it. For the price it was perfect and it meant more to them since it was personalized.
Adorable!
By rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute rug! Even more adorable in person. I was worried the name across the scarf would come out a little rough looking... I was wrong. This doormat looks great!
Loved it!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the doormat and the timely manner is was delivered. It was very fast delivery. The recipient loved it too.
Love It
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping went as stated and the quality is perfect!
Doormats
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for me and one my daughter and was thrilled and pleased when the order arrived. The mats look very nice and they feel like they will last a long time.
Great Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vey pleased with the mat. Great gift. Looks just like the picture. I have been very happy with all my purchases.
more than expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just to get the free shipping and WOW! It is more than I expected the quality of the rug is over the top!
I will be able to keep this for years! I thought it would be a throw away item after a year but after seeing it in person and the quality of the material it will grace my doorway for quite a few years. thanks for the quality
I love it!
By Maritza F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! It would make a nice Christmas present for anyone.
AWESOME DOORMAT!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this winter doormat for my best friend who lives in Las Vegas. We grew up together in the '50s and the one thing she misses is the snow. She will use this doormat at all times; just looking at it will make her "feel cool" in the three-digit temps they are now having!
The incredible quailty of your items and service are 2nd to none! I order from you on a regular basis and am ALWAYS pleased with the quality and delivery time.
Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these as gifts. They are as cute as they look in the picture and are very good quality. We can't wait to give them to the recipients.
personalized doormat
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my brother and he loved it so when I saw they were reduced, I got another one for my sister for next year. Quality is great. Price was good too.
doormat
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute and received quickly!
very nice
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this doormat it looks very nice.
Special Holiday
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeman, MO) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat! Every year when the holidays come around and our friends put this out with all their other decorations, they will know how much they mean to us!
Let it Snow Doormat- Happy Holidays
By Thomas E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four for folks to get next christmas. They arrived earlier this week. My wife and I looked them over very carefully. They look great and I know that the folks we will be giving them to will like them as well. So far everything that I have ordered from you has worked out wonderfully. There have been no mistakes and all arrived in a timley manor. Thanks, Tommy
Snowman doormat
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one. Colors are vibrant. Would order again.
great
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key largo, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than expected
Wonderful Door Mat
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this Mat. The only thing with the material of the mat, it tends to get a little dirty. Wonderful quality.
decorative floormat
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous picture especially personalized, but not necessarily rough and durable material to use as an outdoor doormat. We get a lot of snow, so this wouldn't work as a doormat for us. Nonetheless, it's cute and displayed indoors near the basement stairs.
Christmas Doormat
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the doormat, just wish the mat itself was a darker color. I have a feeling it may get to dirty to use in the coming years!
I'm partial to snowmen, very cute design!
Personalized Doormat
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful and very colorful and I love the way they personalize your name directly into the product.
My only comment/concern is that this is mat more to be used indoors (decorative) than outside as the mat is very thin and would get dirty fast given the light background.
Flimsy
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flimsy but cute.
Adorable but not extremely functional
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is as cute as can be. However, it is very slick and wouldn't really help you get any snow off your shoes before entering the house.
Basic Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 28, 2011
This mat is extremely thin, hard rubber and not functional. It is cute and I love that it is customizable but it is not designed as a doormat should be. The background in the picture appears to be cream however when we received the mat it was more yellow than cream. If you are looking for a basic mat that will not be used as a mat but more of a decoration then this is fine. If you are looking for a mat that will be used in a high traffic area you will be disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved