Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Holiday Doormat - Let It Snow - 7643
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
a surprise gift for Christmas
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from personalization and have been happy with each as well if the item was a gift, the receiver was surprised and very pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 17, 2011
Everything I expected really cute
Cutest Doormat Ever
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Our first names are writen on the snowman's scarf. I always chose
Merry Christmas, because it Christmas, not just any holiday. We honor Jesus every time we can.
Great product! Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 28, 2011
Product arrived super fast and was exactly as I expected. Perfect!
Really Nice
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was really vibrant, but I was surprised how thin it was.
Holiday Door Mat = Awesome!
By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleasantly surprised when I opened this package. I thought it might be a "cheap feeling" material, but it's not. It is perfect - we love it, and can't wait for the holiday season to get here so we can display our new decoration!
snowman Personalized Doormat
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, cute and very clean looking personalization.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 24, 2016
Beautiful and top notch quality. Would buy again in a heartbeat.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 8, 2016
We ordered a door mat for the first time, I've always loved every item we've purchased so this door mat was just the icing on the cake! Love it! It's very well made and soooo cute!! Thanks Personalization Mall! :)
Perfect gift
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I,purchased these for my grown kids. They are well made and will stand up to years of use.
Great Doormat
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and the lettering on the doormat and looks like a expensive one but price was perfect.
Let It Snow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - September 26, 2016
I first ordered the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" (Item #5862) back in June with the rubber tray. Such a lovely doormat, but living in the UP Michigan, fall and winter are longer than summers. I ordered this mat for the up coming January and I really like it! Arrived real quick and if it's anything like my first order, it washed beautifully in my front load washer like new again!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - September 20, 2016
Absolutely love this doormat. Can't wait to use it this Christmas.
Let It Snow
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After this day of 100 plus I can't wait to display this mat! Excellent quality and prompt delivery! Highly Recommend
snowmen Matt
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with Matt looks great and heavy to. Would order again
Christmas Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 27, 2015
I was pleased with this doormat as a gift to my friends. They were also pleased with it
great!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Easy to order. Looks great! Packaged well. Very happy!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 17, 2015
Very happy with the order. Great product and great customer service.
Christmas Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 16, 2015
The doormat I ordered is of great quality ! The personalization was perfect ! It is such a nice mat !
I order a lot from personalization mall and have never been disappointed!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brookfield, MA) - December 23, 2014
Cute doormat for the holidays! Good quality, does not seem to be cheaply made. However, it is not a doormat that is going to soak up a lot of moisture from peoples wet boots, but it is perfect for a holiday decorative doormat.
Love it
By paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is adorable. I had the ability to have it written in Portuguese which will make for a wonderful personal gift.
Cute!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look but not the feel. Personalization looks great as always! Small paint drip in area it should not.
Looks just like the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 19, 2013
My item arrived quickly and looked just like the preview. I am excited to give this as a gift!
Indoor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 10, 2013
This mat came out so cute! I would recommend it for indoor use only or use it on a covered porch.
VERY pleased!
By Cailin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maroa, IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but great things to say! I was able to preview it before I ordered and it turned out exactly as the preview showed. It was also shipped and delivered extremely quick! Since it is a gift, I haven't used it, but I can tell it is high quality. Such a good price as well!
personalized doormat
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my brother and he loved it so when I saw they were reduced, I got another one for my sister for next year. Quality is great. Price was good too.
doormat
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute and received quickly!
very nice
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this doormat it looks very nice.
Special Holiday
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeman, MO) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat! Every year when the holidays come around and our friends put this out with all their other decorations, they will know how much they mean to us!
Let it Snow Doormat- Happy Holidays
By Thomas E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four for folks to get next christmas. They arrived earlier this week. My wife and I looked them over very carefully. They look great and I know that the folks we will be giving them to will like them as well. So far everything that I have ordered from you has worked out wonderfully. There have been no mistakes and all arrived in a timley manor. Thanks, Tommy
Sad!
By Nicole D. (Canada) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks wonderful and I couldn't wait to buy it but when I went to purchase it... it told me that Personalization mall does not ship this item outside the US. I needed it shipped to Canada. I am just next door :(
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 22, 2012
I was so excited to get this gift for my parents. When the package arrived, late. I was less than pleased. The mat felt cheap and was very thin. I was looking at other mats in my local shopping stores that were more high quality and less the $20.oo. I wanted it to be personalized so I decided to order from this site. Next year I will choose the other mat at my local store.
Perfect holiday gift
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift.
Ms
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thin and poor quality. Do not waste your money!
Love It
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping went as stated and the quality is perfect!
Too much yellow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 10, 2012
I really liked this online - but when it arrived the background is way too yellow for my liking.
Christmas Door Mat
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again another great product I would recommend for gift giving. This mat maybe something to put inside your doorway instead of heavy use outside. Very satisfied.
I love it!
By Maritza F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! It would make a nice Christmas present for anyone.
AWESOME DOORMAT!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this winter doormat for my best friend who lives in Las Vegas. We grew up together in the '50s and the one thing she misses is the snow. She will use this doormat at all times; just looking at it will make her "feel cool" in the three-digit temps they are now having!
The incredible quailty of your items and service are 2nd to none! I order from you on a regular basis and am ALWAYS pleased with the quality and delivery time.
more than expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just to get the free shipping and WOW! It is more than I expected the quality of the rug is over the top!
I will be able to keep this for years! I thought it would be a throw away item after a year but after seeing it in person and the quality of the material it will grace my doorway for quite a few years. thanks for the quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved