Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Holiday Doormat - Let It Snow - 7643
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
a surprise gift for Christmas
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from personalization and have been happy with each as well if the item was a gift, the receiver was surprised and very pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 17, 2011
Everything I expected really cute
Cutest Doormat Ever
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Our first names are writen on the snowman's scarf. I always chose
Merry Christmas, because it Christmas, not just any holiday. We honor Jesus every time we can.
Great product! Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 28, 2011
Product arrived super fast and was exactly as I expected. Perfect!
Really Nice
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was really vibrant, but I was surprised how thin it was.
Holiday Door Mat = Awesome!
By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleasantly surprised when I opened this package. I thought it might be a "cheap feeling" material, but it's not. It is perfect - we love it, and can't wait for the holiday season to get here so we can display our new decoration!
snowman Personalized Doormat
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, cute and very clean looking personalization.
Perfect gift
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I,purchased these for my grown kids. They are well made and will stand up to years of use.
Great Doormat
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and the lettering on the doormat and looks like a expensive one but price was perfect.
Let It Snow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - September 26, 2016
I first ordered the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" (Item #5862) back in June with the rubber tray. Such a lovely doormat, but living in the UP Michigan, fall and winter are longer than summers. I ordered this mat for the up coming January and I really like it! Arrived real quick and if it's anything like my first order, it washed beautifully in my front load washer like new again!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - September 20, 2016
Absolutely love this doormat. Can't wait to use it this Christmas.
Let It Snow
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After this day of 100 plus I can't wait to display this mat! Excellent quality and prompt delivery! Highly Recommend
snowmen Matt
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with Matt looks great and heavy to. Would order again
Christmas Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 27, 2015
I was pleased with this doormat as a gift to my friends. They were also pleased with it
great!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Easy to order. Looks great! Packaged well. Very happy!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 17, 2015
Very happy with the order. Great product and great customer service.
Christmas Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 16, 2015
The doormat I ordered is of great quality ! The personalization was perfect ! It is such a nice mat !
I order a lot from personalization mall and have never been disappointed!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brookfield, MA) - December 23, 2014
Cute doormat for the holidays! Good quality, does not seem to be cheaply made. However, it is not a doormat that is going to soak up a lot of moisture from peoples wet boots, but it is perfect for a holiday decorative doormat.
Love it
By paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is adorable. I had the ability to have it written in Portuguese which will make for a wonderful personal gift.
Cute!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look but not the feel. Personalization looks great as always! Small paint drip in area it should not.
Looks just like the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 19, 2013
My item arrived quickly and looked just like the preview. I am excited to give this as a gift!
Indoor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 10, 2013
This mat came out so cute! I would recommend it for indoor use only or use it on a covered porch.
VERY pleased!
By Cailin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maroa, IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but great things to say! I was able to preview it before I ordered and it turned out exactly as the preview showed. It was also shipped and delivered extremely quick! Since it is a gift, I haven't used it, but I can tell it is high quality. Such a good price as well!
Perfect holiday gift
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift.
Wonderful!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I never got to see it, but it was shipped directly and quickly to the recipient. They thought it was "cute" and was a "wonderful personalized gift." They liked it so much, they put it in front of the stairs inside the house because they didn't want it to get ruined from muddy feet. Secret is that it wouldn't be that bad, because it was a great gift for a LOW price!
Great Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for friends and workers what a great gift they all loved it. For the price it was perfect and it meant more to them since it was personalized.
Better than expected!!
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to take to a Christmas Party for the hostess & was very pleased! The communication from this company was great as well as the quality. The best part was the reaction I received from the hostess! She LOVED IT!
Adorable!
By rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute rug! Even more adorable in person. I was worried the name across the scarf would come out a little rough looking... I was wrong. This doormat looks great!
Loved it!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the doormat and the timely manner is was delivered. It was very fast delivery. The recipient loved it too.
more than expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just to get the free shipping and WOW! It is more than I expected the quality of the rug is over the top!
I will be able to keep this for years! I thought it would be a throw away item after a year but after seeing it in person and the quality of the material it will grace my doorway for quite a few years. thanks for the quality
Doormats
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for me and one my daughter and was thrilled and pleased when the order arrived. The mats look very nice and they feel like they will last a long time.
Great Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vey pleased with the mat. Great gift. Looks just like the picture. I have been very happy with all my purchases.
AWESOME DOORMAT!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this winter doormat for my best friend who lives in Las Vegas. We grew up together in the '50s and the one thing she misses is the snow. She will use this doormat at all times; just looking at it will make her "feel cool" in the three-digit temps they are now having!
The incredible quailty of your items and service are 2nd to none! I order from you on a regular basis and am ALWAYS pleased with the quality and delivery time.
Let it snow, Let it snow
By Iva-Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was as cute as the picture. It was a little thinner than I pictured, but I was very pleased with the design and colors.
Great Family Gift
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a special family member who loves snowmen. I really think they are going to like it. Excellent quality and engraving.
I love it!
By Maritza F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! It would make a nice Christmas present for anyone.
Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these as gifts. They are as cute as they look in the picture and are very good quality. We can't wait to give them to the recipients.
doormat
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute and received quickly!
Love It
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping went as stated and the quality is perfect!
Christmas Door Mat
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again another great product I would recommend for gift giving. This mat maybe something to put inside your doorway instead of heavy use outside. Very satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved