Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Let It Snow Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Old Fashioned Snowman Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - 7644
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Let it Snow plaque - shipping
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I love it, but unfortunately, when it was shipped, a tiny piece in the right corner fell off. I was disappointed since it's a gift. However, it is a beautiful plaque.
Great item!
By Alexandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute idea for Christmas! It's even cuter in person!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 26, 2012
Great product and quick shipping
Great item at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
Darling Slate !!
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY PLEASED with these Slate Plaques. They are just darling and I can't wait to give them to my 7 children for Christmas.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - November 18, 2014
Quality of product exceeded expectation
slate plaque
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These plaques are really adorable, I bought 4 as Christmas gifts. I would definitely recommend these plaques for gifts.
Beautiful
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful accent to your door to welcome your family and friends!
Great craftsmanship and a great product for the price, I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Love it!!!
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present and it turned out so nice I am really pleased with it! The turn around time was very quick and I couldn't be happier! Can't wait to give it to my sister-in-law tomorrow!
Very Pleased
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the plaque, but more importantly the recipient liked ig very much.
Always Pleased
By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very pleased when I received the snowman plaque. It is just perfect! This is the 6th time I've ordered and everything has been wonderful.
Thank You!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 30, 2012
We liked this first because it looks like something my Grandma would have painted. Its perfect in person and the personalization really looks like it's supposed to be there. It's very heavy but the leather cord that holds it up feels very sturdy. We love it!
beautiful!
By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than i expected, very heavy and great quality! I am excited to give this for a gift this christmas! Super fast production and shipping, couldn't be happier!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved