Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
~Kathy - MN

Let It Snow Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Old Fashioned Snowman Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - 7644
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By Alexandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute idea for Christmas! It's even cuter in person!
Beautiful
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful accent to your door to welcome your family and friends!
Great craftsmanship and a great product for the price, I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 30, 2012
We liked this first because it looks like something my Grandma would have painted. Its perfect in person and the personalization really looks like it's supposed to be there. It's very heavy but the leather cord that holds it up feels very sturdy. We love it!
Great item at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
Darling Slate !!
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY PLEASED with these Slate Plaques. They are just darling and I can't wait to give them to my 7 children for Christmas.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 26, 2012
Great product and quick shipping
Very Pleased
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the plaque, but more importantly the recipient liked ig very much.
Cute, cute, cute!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little sign. Good buy!
Love it!!!
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present and it turned out so nice I am really pleased with it! The turn around time was very quick and I couldn't be happier! Can't wait to give it to my sister-in-law tomorrow!
beautiful!
By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than i expected, very heavy and great quality! I am excited to give this for a gift this christmas! Super fast production and shipping, couldn't be happier!
Always Pleased
By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very pleased when I received the snowman plaque. It is just perfect! This is the 6th time I've ordered and everything has been wonderful.
Thank You!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved