Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I love all of the personalized gifts you offer. I can't think of anything to make it better. I hope everyone behind this site and products understand how much the world...
~Cara - SC

Lil' Christmas Baker©Personalized Apron customer reviews

Christmas Cookies Personalized Apron & Potholder - 7646
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Our granddaughter loves it.
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard time keeping our child out of the kitchen when she puts on her apron.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Terrence G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We looked at several aprons on line but this was the cutest and exactly what we wanted. The Apron did not disappoint.
Adorable Apron!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron, matching hat and cooking bag to do pictures of my 7 month old son in for Christmas and they look adorable!! I'm sure he'll get a lot of use out of them as he gets older as well because right now things are huge on him. The quality is great. The apron is a bit thin but I think it will hold up. I haven't washed anything yet. The shipping was really fast (as it always is with personalization mall). I love this company and continue to purchase most of my personalized items from them.
Apron review
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three aprons arrived in great time and they are great! I love them and I know my grandchildren will too. Thank you for always having good quality products.

Gloria Cross
personalized apron
By Delilah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castalia, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute and worth the money to make memories with my grandchildren!
Get several for those hard to shop for people.
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of several people who I wanted to give something, but not too much. I wanted to have something that wasn't exactly the same for each person, but that I could personalize without knowing too much about the person. This was the perfect thing! I added the person's name, and something about what they like. These are large, have the silver coating on the back, and look more expensive than they are.
Cookie Taster Apron
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
CUTE! Absolutely perfect for the little helpers! Makes them feel important and very much a part of the crazy holiday baking!
Perfect for the little baker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little river, SC) - April 20, 2013
Perfect size for the little baker that wants to help mom or grandmom. Wish it would have allowed you to pick more generic pattern and not just Christmas. A bit pricy for iron on letters or however they put them on. Thought they should embroider them but granddaughter will love it to use when working in her kitchen or mom us.
pockets
By ROBERT V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSGROVE, NJ) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
made very well but thought it should of had pockets
Christmas Apron for Kids
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons I ordered for my 3 grandddaughters were very nice. They were delivered in good time. I guess the only thing was the tie for the neck. Having 2 strings to tie was tricky. Kids are always in a hurry. But I understand the need for adjustment.
The material was a little stiff. It is a very cute design for Christmas.
Good size, poor colors
By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this child sized apron for my 22 year old daughter-in-law who is very tiny in stature and I believe that it will fit her perfectly in length and tying around her. The colors of the pictures and wording, however, were very faded and not nearly as bright as depicted in the website pics. The apron would be perfect if the colors were darker and richer.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved