Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say "wow" is all I can say for the item I ordered from Personalization Mall. I'm really shocked that it was created, mailed to me, and arrived within days of ordering. It was even...
~Mathew - CT

Lil' Christmas Baker©Personalized Apron customer reviews

Christmas Cookies Personalized Apron & Potholder - 7646
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City , FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my 4 year old niece who just loves to be in the kitchen with her mom and she absolutely loved it! Especially because it had her name on it. The quality is great and her mom loved it even more! Great gift for mommy's little helper =)
Our granddaughter loves it.
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard time keeping our child out of the kitchen when she puts on her apron.
Perfect for Holiday Baking!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my nieces and they loved them! I can see them using these for years. It was a little big for my little niece but I tacked it up and it was perfect!
Perfect gift for granddaughter
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my five year old Granddaughter. The quality of the printing and the color combination is outstanding. She is going to be thrilled to see her name on her very own apron. A great personalized gift for the little one.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
I can't wait to see my little baker wearing this!
Perfect for the little baker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little river, SC) - April 20, 2013
Perfect size for the little baker that wants to help mom or grandmom. Wish it would have allowed you to pick more generic pattern and not just Christmas. A bit pricy for iron on letters or however they put them on. Thought they should embroider them but granddaughter will love it to use when working in her kitchen or mom us.
Delighted...
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the grandchildren were delighted with their aprons.
Good size, poor colors
By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this child sized apron for my 22 year old daughter-in-law who is very tiny in stature and I believe that it will fit her perfectly in length and tying around her. The colors of the pictures and wording, however, were very faded and not nearly as bright as depicted in the website pics. The apron would be perfect if the colors were darker and richer.
The kids loved the apron
By Kenneth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for two of my grandchildren. They apsolutely loved them. The quality is great and they are as cute as can be. Received the product within three days. I am extremely happy with this product and the service provided. I would highly recommend.
Special gift for my Kitchen Helper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - January 4, 2012
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loves helping me in the kitchen, but always had to wear one of my "too big" aprons. It's perfectly sized for her, and the design is cute, too.
Cookie Taster Apron
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
CUTE! Absolutely perfect for the little helpers! Makes them feel important and very much a part of the crazy holiday baking!
Get several for those hard to shop for people.
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of several people who I wanted to give something, but not too much. I wanted to have something that wasn't exactly the same for each person, but that I could personalize without knowing too much about the person. This was the perfect thing! I added the person's name, and something about what they like. These are large, have the silver coating on the back, and look more expensive than they are.
pockets
By ROBERT V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSGROVE, NJ) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
made very well but thought it should of had pockets
Christmas Apron for Kids
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons I ordered for my 3 grandddaughters were very nice. They were delivered in good time. I guess the only thing was the tie for the neck. Having 2 strings to tie was tricky. Kids are always in a hurry. But I understand the need for adjustment.
The material was a little stiff. It is a very cute design for Christmas.
personalized apron
By Delilah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castalia, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute and worth the money to make memories with my grandchildren!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 7, 2014
Ordered the apron for my grand daughter...She is going to love it!! Good quality, nice fabric and love the printing!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 22, 2011
This is a gift for my granddaughter because her aunt is giving her an Easy Bake Oven. I thought it was appropriate for her.
So cute great gift for kids!
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these little chef aprons and hats for Christmas for my three kids. Wrapped with cake/ cookie/ brownie mixes and had a ball baking! They loved being little cooks!
Apron review
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three aprons arrived in great time and they are great! I love them and I know my grandchildren will too. Thank you for always having good quality products.

Gloria Cross
Adorable Apron!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron, matching hat and cooking bag to do pictures of my 7 month old son in for Christmas and they look adorable!! I'm sure he'll get a lot of use out of them as he gets older as well because right now things are huge on him. The quality is great. The apron is a bit thin but I think it will hold up. I haven't washed anything yet. The shipping was really fast (as it always is with personalization mall). I love this company and continue to purchase most of my personalized items from them.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Terrence G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We looked at several aprons on line but this was the cutest and exactly what we wanted. The Apron did not disappoint.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved