Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
    ~Lori Rae - CA

    Lil' Christmas Baker Personalized Chef Hat customer reviews

    Christmas Cookies Personalized Chef Hat for Kids - 7647
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Childs chef hat
    By SHAWN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson loves hats and this one is a favorite, his father is a chef!
    Children Chef Hat
    By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, MS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very cute hat. Would recommend to any child.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - October 14, 2012
    Perfect for our upcoming gingerbread cookie party! Online picture is an accurate representation of what you receive. Really cute!
    The hats are amazing
    By Kenneth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for two of my grandchildren. They apsolutely loved them. The quality is great and they are as cute as can be. Received the product within three days. I am extremely happy with this product and the service provided. I would highly recommend.
    Hat's Off !!!!
    By Martine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Daytona, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! The hat has velcro in the back so you can adjust it to fit your child's head. My 4 year old is always in the kitchen helping me cook and bake.
    I know he'll love this gift since Santa made this especially for him with his name on it ;)
    GREAT GIFTS
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THESE TWO CHEF HATS TO MATCH THE APRONS,
    THEY ARE A GREAT QUALITY BUT I JUST WISH THEY HAD
    THEM TO ACTUALLY MATCH THE APRONS. DIFFERENT COLORS
    THAN THE APRON BUT THEY STILL WORK.

    Our little darling loves it.
    By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great fun product. Exceeded our expectations.
    Adorable Chef Hat!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this hat, apron and cooking bag to take Christmas pictures of my 7 month old son. The hat is really big on him but the velcro strap in the back of the hat worked to keep it on his head and the pictures came out super cute. The quality is great! I plan on buying more of these in the future. The price is a bit much but it's worth it.
    Mimi, the baker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARDENNE PRAIRIE, MO) - July 27, 2013
    Cute, my little baker, Mimi, will love it!
    Great for my little man!
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 6 year old love to cook and loves to be in the kitchen. I made him an apron but a chef's hat was a little too ambitious for this amateur seamstress:) I was so excited when I came across this product for a Christmas gift! Love that it has velcro that makes it adjustable. I wasn't all that fond of the gingerbread man design, but the personalized message detracts from it so it's still worth it. All things considered it's a great buy!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved