Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
    ~Chaneita - LA

    Future Rockstar Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Rockstar Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 7652
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Rock Star Ornament
    By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Way cool! Very impressed with personalized results & delivery speed!
    Great product, great price, High quality
    By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price of this ornament the finish and quality is worth more. The velvet bag makes a great storing pouch that protects the ornament and its finish. Worth every penny and more.
    ornament
    By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson loved this ornament.He just turned 7 and has been playing guitar since he was three. Thank you!
    rock star with guitar
    By charlette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these for my grandsons and they loved them. The quality was impressive and I will remember PersonalizationMail for my ornaments next Christmas. I buy all my grandchildren an ornament each year. I was very happy with all of them that I ordered. Thank you for the opportunity to express my opinion.
    Cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 17, 2011
    The quality is fitting for a rock star!
    Rockstar personalized ornament
    By Shelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality in the ornament. Graphics and personalization are top notch. Ordered one at first, was so impressed that I ordered five more for other members in the band.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 14, 2012
    It is just the right size and good quality!
    Rock N Roll Ornament
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was above my expectations.
    very nice
    By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    on ceramic which is very nice. just hope it doesn't get dropped because it could break. mine was more green then black like in the picture. but thats okay... it is for Christmas after all. very good quality and the writing is clear. FAST SHIPPING
    Granddaughter's ornament
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter. This is her first year of guitar lessons and I'm sure she is going to love this. I purchase an ornament for her every year and try to get something that she has started for the first time. this way she can remember the exact year she first started doing things. Sports or some musical instrument she first started playing. I can always find what I'm looking for at this web site. And have been very pleased with everything I have gotten. To be able to get her name and year on her ornament is an added bonus. Thank you for the great products.
    Unique, fun gift
    By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Mills, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year my kids each get a new ornament. When they move out as adults, they will take their collection with them. I try to make the ornaments relevant to something they are particularly interested in during the previous year. This year, my 10 year old has become a Rock Band enthusiast, and there's no way I would have found this ornament anywhere else. She loved it.

    The quality is fantastic, personalization great. I will definitely remember Personalization Mall next year when I am choosing their annual ornaments.
    Good choice
    By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lake, WI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very nice - good quality. I also appreciate the prompt service.
    Great little product!
    By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item as described. Great fun for a tree!
    So Fun!!
    By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute ornament for your little Rock Star!!!
    very nice
    By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooks, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the quality of this ornament. And the fact that I could put on it what I wanted. I got it for a little boy who joined our family this year and fancies himself a rock star. It will be neat to see his reaction.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved