Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have had nothing but an amazing experience with your company!! Thank you for producing exceptional products.
    ~Pamela - NC

    Floral Monogram Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

    Floral Monogram Personalized Crystal Flower Bud Vase - 7653
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - February 9, 2013
    Very pretty.also came in very fast.
    Monogram Bud Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 26, 2013
    I am so pleased with the beautiful bud vase. I purchased it for friends celebrating their anniversary and am expecting them to be as pleased as I am. The design of the piece and the engraving make it a very classy gift, at a great price! I'm keeping this in mind for future occasions.
    Classy Anniversary Gift
    By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the Floral Monogram Bud Vase I bought for our neighbors who celebrated their 35th Wedding Anniversary. The expensive style glass with their last name initial engraved on the left side of the vase and the Happy 35th Wedding Anniversary engraved below it, looks so elegant! I am really super pleased with the bud vase. I plan to order this gift for others who are celebrating a special occasion.

    PersonalizationMall.com is my favorite online custom gift store.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Looks even better in person. My mom loved the gift for the holidays. Very happy with the product.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUITMAN, TX) - December 17, 2012
    This was an awesome item! The professor loved it. It was a high quality gift. It was just perfect!! Thank you
    Floral monogram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IL) - June 24, 2012
    Looks great my fiancé will love it on her bday
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - May 17, 2012
    I ordered this for my sister's 22nd wedding anniversary and she loves it! The quality is great especially for the price, the personalization was done perfectly and it arrived quickly. I am very happy with my purchase and for sure will be ordering again.
    Lovely gift
    By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now bought two Bud Vases and they definately make an exellent personalized gift. The delivery time was great. Price is about average. Will probably purchase from this company again.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2011
    Vase is lovely and personalization came out great. This is an anniversary gift for a young couple. The monogram looks great. The vase is not large, but it is of substantial weight. Highly recommend this as a gift item.
    Floral monogram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 30, 2011
    I love this product. It turned out fabulous!
    Floral Monogram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 24, 2011
    I absolutely love how this product turned out. The recipants will love it just as much as I do.
    Very Appropriate
    By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this and put on the vase 50th Anniversary with their initial and
    last name. It was received very well infact they loved it and thought
    it was differant and was something they could display on top of their fire
    place mantel. I used a white rose being that the bride had white roses in
    her bouquet when she got married. There is not much out there to purchase
    for 50 year anniversary but this was just perfect.
    Personalized Bud Vase
    By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very very pleased with this item. It was what I hoped for and more. Hopefully the recipient will like it too.
    bud vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - June 13, 2011
    It's a very nice bud vase. Heavier than I thought it would be but adds to the overall quality.
    Wonderful Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - May 15, 2011
    Wonderful graduation gift !! Thanks for offering and sending this item as quickly as you did!
    Beautiful memory
    By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etching on this is great and easy to read. The message says just enough. A precious thing to hold a single rose bud.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
    Very nice
    Beautiful
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents for Christmas. I know they'll love it--Dad will love the name and meaning, and Mom will love it being a vase. It's a little smaller than I expected, but I love it and know they will too. Thanks!
    Poor engraving
    By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the engraving.The live love laugh were hard to read because of the poor engraving.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved