Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
    ~Ashmanie - FL

    Sister/Brother Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Brother or Sister Cartoon Character Christmas Ornament - 7655
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Treasured by toddler
    By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two as a set for a big brother with a new little sister, and since the big brother has a unique name, this is the first thing he has had with HIS name on it. He takes it off the tree and carries it around with him! So cute.
    Great sibling gift.
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my son and daughter to exchange. Every year they buy each other an ornament. When I cam across this I knew it was perfect. Plus they have the pictures frames in their rooms that match them.
    Oh My Goodness How Cute
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one cute ornament. My little great niece with be one this year and I would know what to buy her. I saw this "I'm the Little Sister" and I was hooked. It came and so cute love it.
    A little something different!
    By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very shiney ornament,I think the grandkids will enjoy for years to come.
    Great Ornament
    By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surrey , ND) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is great! Fast shipping as always.
    So Cute!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a little boy who is about to become or is a big brother.
    Adorable
    By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these. One for each of my daughters. The were both so adorable and just as expected.
    Great decorations.
    By FRANK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAN, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They did an excellant job making the ornaments and putting their names wth a little extra. I really like them. I'd do it again in a minute.
    Very cute
    By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got both of these ornaments for my kids and they are adorable. :)
    Adorable
    By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are very true to the pictures, beautifully rendered, great color and such great choices for personalization. Exceeded my expectations.
    Great ornaments!
    By Jeanine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family loves the ornaments and can't wait to put them on the tree!
    Sister Brother Personalized Ornament
    By Teresa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very please with my ornaments!! They arrived very quickly and they are so cute! The simple contemporary style of these ornaments are something that the children will love and continue to cherish every year!
    Big Brother
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I appreciate you offering this ornament as I have needed a Big Brother "to be" ornament and this fit the bill. As always the quality is always there and the shipping is incredibly fast. I also love the way each one is individually wrapped in a velvet pouch and bubble wrapped. Excellent company customer service. Very pleased.
    Perfect
    By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this it is so cute in person! Exactly what we wanted.
    Both boys loved theirs
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both boys loved their ornaments. They are a perfect gift.
    Great idea
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are so cute. They were perfect for our two little girls.
    Perfect Ornament
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I stumbled across this website after looking for days for an ornament for my daughter. No stores had what I was looking for. I personalized this one and was very pleased when I got it in the mail just a few days later. It's perfect for our tree! Thanks!
    Big Brother/Little Brother ornaments
    By Molly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments. The colors are nice and bright and the figures are great. They are packaged in nice black gift bags. Great gifts.
    Big Brother Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 31, 2011
    I am very happy with this product as well as pleased with the good customer service this site provides.
    Cute!
    By Christe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm using this ornament as a gift. I wish there were better pictures you could choose from, but over all very cute!! Quick delivery!!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
    I loved the idea of "big brother/little sister" ornaments. I just wished there would be more option of choosing clothes for the figure on the prnament. I am not a big fan of baseball and that who is on my ornament: baseball player. Also just more option for heads/hats or no hats for boys someone between a teen and baby is needed, my son is only 4 so it was rough to choose.
    Good Buy
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great buy. Adorable and my son loved hanging it on the tree.
    sister/brother ornaments
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Appears to be good quality.
    Great quality; careless detail
    By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality of the ornament, but on one (in an order of two), it appears in the firing process there was some details overlooked and the paint sumdged.

    I would order again.
    MiMii
    By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my ornaments, they are darling. I really liked them and my daughter will be suprised when she sees them. They match her t-shirt I ordered.
    Cute but weird printing
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament but the company trademark was printed over the year and partly over the name. It should have been printed on the back.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved