Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Chef's Monogram - 7659
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - July 1, 2011
Really pretty bamboo, the lettering was large and defined, was really excited to give this as a gift!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 2, 2011
I was very satisfied with the Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board. I thought it was well constructed.
Fabulous Gift
By Gwendolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are well made. The engraving is beautiful and well done. I have given these boards to my family members and friends over the last two years and they've loved them. Last year I did the variety with writing and this year I ordered the monogram cutting board. Both products were awesome. Highly recommend this product.
Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By CHERYL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website while searching for a monogrammed cutting board for my daughter and son-in-law. I purchased it as a Christmas gift and they love it! I was impressed with the size, thickness, monogramming and overall quality of the cutting board. I would not hesitate to purchase another one!
very own kitchen
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt thought this was great. It seems study and not cheaply made.
Two Thumbs Up From The Chef Himself!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautifully engraved quality cutting board for a friend who is a master head chef at his own restaurant. He LOVED it!! Now, that's a testament right there. I highly recommend this cutting board, and the engraving is truly exquisite.
Nice looking cutting board
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking cutting board, the only thing I would change would be the style of lettering, need more choices of stlyes.
GREAT Wedding gift
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often give this as a wedding gift- along with a simiple cookbook- and the couples always love it! It's a great durable cutting board that seems like it will last years and years! :)
Rehearsal Dinner Gift for My In-Laws
By Johnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my future Mother and Father-in-Law who are having a nice Rehearsal Dinner for us before our wedding. I was very pleased with the gift - the cutting board is a nice quality, and I think a good size - medium and not too small or big. And the price is good too! The Monogram looks really sharp, also. I think they're going to love it!
Wonderful gift
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trego, WI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's house warming party. Received the cutting board in three days of ordering, fast shipping. I showed my family and they want one too. Beautiful and excellent quality.
Great Gift idea
By MELANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUBSTADT, IN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly it was shipped. Great gift idea for wedding, housewarming, etc.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this board for my family that has an outside bar and entertaining area. It was very pretty in high quality wood and nice engraving. The board was heavier than I thought it would be and will make a lovely cutting surface for their tile bar top. I would recommend this to anyone.
LOVE IT!
By channal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kimball, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for her birthday she love it! It is very nice I think I am going to get one for myself!
Perfect engagement/house warming gift!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Clemente , CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it and it looked wonderful. Great price and beautiful gift!
Such a great item!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are so nice - I can't believe the quality for the price. I am a real estate agent and bought one for my clients as a thank you gift - I will be buying them for every client from now on.
Love it!!
By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these cutting boards as gifts and now I wish I had ordered one for myself!! These are gorgeous and I am very pleased!
Great gift
By Lenore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic gift and exceptional quality
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
This is the perfect gift for a bridal shower, housewarming, wedding, or birthday! High quality and cute.
Cutting board
By Candie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving the personalized cutting board I did take notice that When they stained the letter "B" That I had engraved in it, it is faded some and not consistent throughout. I had ordered this as part of a house warming gift for a friend and i am sure they won't notice but, if possible could they be a bit more careful or double check product when it is finished before shipping. That would be great. Thanks so much!
Surprisingly Nice
By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is a very nice cutting board. I am not impressed with the "stamping". I think it needs to be in a different font. A more bold font.
monogrammed cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 3, 2012
Great gift! Really handy size for everyday cooking at home.
Classy gift , useful, but needs care instructions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
Love the concept, but wood is a little rough to the touch. Bamboo cutting boards need some extra care and I found none in the box. When giving this as a gift that would be important info to include.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - July 28, 2011
I bought this for my son and his new bride to be. It is a nice and heavy cutting board. My only wish is that the initial would have been a little bolder so that it would stand out more.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 6, 2011
I expected something flimsy and cheesy, but the cutting board is sturdy. The monogram was beautiful. The recipient ecstatic. I would have liked a larger board, which is the only reason it received 4 stars.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I expected a little more from this product. I was slightly disappointed when I saw it in person. It seemed smaller than I had envisioned and the letter also was smaller than it appears in the picture. I still ended up giving the cutting board as a gift, but I would not purchase another one.
Monogrammed cutting board
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a jump on Christmas shopping, I bought two boards. The monogram was bigger than I thought it would be (which was great), nice, heavy board. Wish the price was a bit lower but not a bad deal.
Great Product
By Oriana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality cutting board and great engraving. I'm impressed with the quality of the wood. It's a solid piece of heavy wood. The only complaint tht I would have is that I wish it had a coat of polyurethane to make the cuts not as visible on solid wood. Other than that, I would definately recommend this product!
smaller than appeared
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens, MI) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board was disappointing smaller than it appeared
Cute gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 27, 2011
Very cute gift idea! I ordered this as an engagement gift. Seems to be decent quality wood. The only disappointment was that the engraving is a thinner line than it appears in the image here. I ordered an "L" and it was almost hard to see up close. I'm still satisfied with my purchase and would order from the site again.
Not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 30, 2014
engraving of monogram is so light, after several uses you would not even know the letter was there. I actually did a chat before ordering inquiring about the monogram and was not given the correct informaiton, otherwise I would have ordered it elsewhere PS look at the board at the bottom of this review that would have a nice board to have gotten DEEP DARK MONOGRAM
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved