Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
    ~Deborah - NY

    Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Chef's Monogram - 7659
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect engagement/house warming gift!
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Clemente , CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it and it looked wonderful. Great price and beautiful gift!
    Such a great item!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cutting boards are so nice - I can't believe the quality for the price. I am a real estate agent and bought one for my clients as a thank you gift - I will be buying them for every client from now on.
    Love it!!
    By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these cutting boards as gifts and now I wish I had ordered one for myself!! These are gorgeous and I am very pleased!
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
    This is the perfect gift for a bridal shower, housewarming, wedding, or birthday! High quality and cute.
    Cutting board
    By Candie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Upon receiving the personalized cutting board I did take notice that When they stained the letter "B" That I had engraved in it, it is faded some and not consistent throughout. I had ordered this as part of a house warming gift for a friend and i am sure they won't notice but, if possible could they be a bit more careful or double check product when it is finished before shipping. That would be great. Thanks so much!
    Surprisingly Nice
    By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is a very nice cutting board. I am not impressed with the "stamping". I think it needs to be in a different font. A more bold font.
    monogrammed cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 3, 2012
    Great gift! Really handy size for everyday cooking at home.
    Classy gift , useful, but needs care instructions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
    Love the concept, but wood is a little rough to the touch. Bamboo cutting boards need some extra care and I found none in the box. When giving this as a gift that would be important info to include.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - July 28, 2011
    I bought this for my son and his new bride to be. It is a nice and heavy cutting board. My only wish is that the initial would have been a little bolder so that it would stand out more.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 6, 2011
    I expected something flimsy and cheesy, but the cutting board is sturdy. The monogram was beautiful. The recipient ecstatic. I would have liked a larger board, which is the only reason it received 4 stars.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think I expected a little more from this product. I was slightly disappointed when I saw it in person. It seemed smaller than I had envisioned and the letter also was smaller than it appears in the picture. I still ended up giving the cutting board as a gift, but I would not purchase another one.
    Monogrammed cutting board
    By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Getting a jump on Christmas shopping, I bought two boards. The monogram was bigger than I thought it would be (which was great), nice, heavy board. Wish the price was a bit lower but not a bad deal.
    Great Product
    By Oriana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality cutting board and great engraving. I'm impressed with the quality of the wood. It's a solid piece of heavy wood. The only complaint tht I would have is that I wish it had a coat of polyurethane to make the cuts not as visible on solid wood. Other than that, I would definately recommend this product!
    smaller than appeared
    By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens, MI) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This board was disappointing smaller than it appeared
    Cute gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 27, 2011
    Very cute gift idea! I ordered this as an engagement gift. Seems to be decent quality wood. The only disappointment was that the engraving is a thinner line than it appears in the image here. I ordered an "L" and it was almost hard to see up close. I'm still satisfied with my purchase and would order from the site again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved