Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Chef's Monogram - 7659
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINVIEW, NY) - January 6, 2015
I have ordered at least a dozen items from PM and keep coming back for more. I discovered this site last year when I was looking for a special gift. I must tell you, I gave a personalized cup from PM and a shirt from an expensive store as a gift to a friend. Forget the expensive shirt, he went bonkers over the cup...which is what everyone does with a gift from here. The cutting board was as expected...perfect!
beautiful gift
By Casey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my uncle and he and my aunt both loved it. It's a solid cutting board and the engraving was well done. It truly looked the way the online picture did. Great quality item all around. I would buy this cutting board again if I could think of another recipient.
Great and Affordable
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board as a gift for my brother. It arrived quickly and was good quality. I only wish the monogram had been a little deeper / wider so that it stood out more. But my brother loved it and everyone that saw it has asked where I found it.
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
Great looking board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 28, 2014
We ordered this style for ourselves since we were ordering 3 of another style for relatives for Christmas and they were all on sale. I was impressed with how great the laser engraving looks. The monogram is not as dark as it appears in some of the photos on the site but that is just fine with me. These aren't thin, cheap boards. They look as though they won't split or delaminate. Good value even at regular price and they were completed and shipped very quickly.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 17, 2014
Really beautiful I love it
Excellent Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 16, 2014
The cutting board was delivered quickly and the quality is very good. It looks very expensive & compared to others I have seen, you will not get a better value. Bought for a gift so cannot comment on how it holds up.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 3, 2014
I was very excited to receive this as it is a gift for family. I was very pleased with the quality of the cutting board as well as the quality of the monogram! Can't wait to give it to them!
Satisfaction Guaranteed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - November 21, 2014
I have purchased many products from you're website, and have been absolutely satisfied with every single item! Beautiful, high-quality products at great prices-not to mention the speed of such great service!! Luv this site:)
Realtor Closing gift
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed. I have ordered this many times.
Satisfied Repeat Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 25, 2014
I have purchased multiple items from your company and I am never disappointed in the quality or time frame that I receive your products.
I do highly recommend your company to my family and friends.
I will for sure be back to order in the near future!
Great gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality and engraving is perfect!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014
I bought this for a friend for his birthday. I can't wait to see his face.
Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 12, 2013
I was very pleased on how heavy the board was. The monogram looked great. There are instructions on how to treat the board and I think once that's done the letter will really pop. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
This is a Christmas gift and obviously has not yet been given, but am very pleased with the quality and the look of the cutting board. Am sure the recipient will be very pleased!
Great Housewarming gift
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients were very happy with this cutting board as a housewarming gift.
Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
I purchased this item before as an anniversary gift. I'm very plaesed with the quality and workmanship.
Bride loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 17, 2013
Given as a gift for a bridal shower! Bride love it!
Wonderful
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. Was a perfect gift and addition to their kitchen.
Super cool bamboo board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - July 2, 2013
We purchased this and gave as a house warming gift for our nephew. It arrived on time & neatly packaged. the recipient loved it and said it was a "super cool cutting board"The wood was high quality & the monogram was beautiful. WE struggled with what to buy a male gourmet cook who is a perfectionist. This was the perfect choice!
Gift for any ocassion
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 8 of these boards for gifts and each receiver has
thanked me gratitously in the personal touch with their initial.
I am getting ready to order 2 more. The quality of the bamboo
is outstanding.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 17, 2012
I wasn't expecting a very sturdy cutting board due to the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. It's heavy and seems very durable. The engraving was also extremely well done. This is a Christmas gift, so I don't know how well it will hold up, but I'm very pleased with this purchase so far.
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - November 13, 2012
This is a great wedding present. It is simple but personalized. I have ordered this a couple of times. Last time I added a personalized ornament to this.
Loved it!
By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great monogramming! I paired it with 3-piece utensil set for a wedding shower gift and she loved them both!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 20, 2012
Perfect gift for the new couple. Arrived in 2 days and so pleased with
cutting board. Great quality.
Personalized bamboo cutting board
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect size. I am giving one to each hostess at my daughters upcoming wedding shower. I bought one and love it
Dad's 50th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012
My husband and I purchased this for dad for 50th birthday and it was a major hit. He told us it was too nice to cut on so he wood be placing it on a plate stand and displaying it.
Looks so much more expensive than it really is!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give someone. I was really impressed! And, who couldn't use a new cutting board. This one is really nice, and I am a snob when it comes to this kind of stuff, but it looks much more expensive than it really is!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift and was very surprised at the appearance and quality when it arrived. I will give more of these as gifts, and am definitely ordering one for myself.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odin, IL) - April 30, 2012
have ordered this cutting board 3 times now for a wedding gift, great product & the bride is always happy to see her new monogram!
Great Hostess Shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - April 16, 2012
Great Gift! I want one for my kitchen now!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - March 30, 2012
I ordered these for hotess gifts, they arrive on time and in perfect condition. They turned out a lot nicer than I thought they were going to be. I was very pleased with my order!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 6, 2012
I bought 5 cutting boards with initials for our dear friends. They hosted my husband and I's baby shower. It was a couple's shower so I thought the cutting board would be a great gift for both husband and wife. The boards are thick and the initials looked great! Everyone was thrilled and I was extremely happy with my purchase.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 16, 2012
I purchased this as a hostess gift for a woman who is a serious cook. I was very pleased with the cutting board, and, more importantly, so was she. It is very attractive, heavy and reasonably priced. I will purchase these again in the future as gifts.
great "wow" factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 28, 2011
I purchased two cutting boards for holiday gifts. They were packed very carefully for shipping, and had a great 'wow' factor when the recipient opened it! Would recommend...
Won't regret your purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2011
I bought this for my Mother for Christmas and absolutely love it. The monogram certainly adds that extra special touch and personalization I was looking for. The size and quality of the board itself is exactly what she was looking for when spending time in the kitchen! My only regret is not ordering one for myself.
monogrammed cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swansea, MA) - December 15, 2011
Excellent quality.Completely satisfied with product and delivery.
Also memorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 5, 2011
The choice seemed like a very good gift option. The purchase made a GREAT gift option possible.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved