Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to compliment you not only on your great product but the outstanding customer service I received regarding this transaction. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
~Patrick - IL

Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

Personalized Cookies & Milk for Santa Plate & Mug - 7660
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
cookie plate for santa
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect cookie plate set for Santa. It was hard until I found the cup and plate that you can personalize. It was sold after I saw how cute they were and I knew I could personalize them. :-) they are perfect!!!
cookie plate for santa
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect cookie plate set for Santa. It was hard until I found the cup and plate that you can personalize. It was sold after I saw how cute they were and I knew I could personalize them. :-) they are perfect!!!
milk cup for santa
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute personalized cup for Santa!!! I love it, we bought the plate to match. :-)
"The best gift"
By Sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallapoosa, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my nephews first Christmas- Excellent quality!
1st Time Customer-Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 21, 2011
This is the first time I have ordered from Personalization mall.com. I will definitely be back. I placed the order on a Sunday night, used standard shipping, and the items were delivered to me on Wednesday. This cookie plate, and the matching milk mug are super-cute! They will make a great gift for my new nephew. The quality is very nice, and the packaging was great too. Thanks!
Cookies for Santa
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the items ordered. They are gifts and the person who received them are happy with the choices I made. She will now also be looking for items at this web site, when needed for personal or gifts.
Santa plate
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a little gift to give to a family we see every year on Christmas eve. They have a little girl who is 2 and I thought this would be perfect for when they go home and put out cookies for Santa. It looks great and I'm hoping they use it this year and every year to come.
Fantastic
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having the cup saying Milk for Santa. This could be an encouragement for children to drink their milk. I am so very pleased with all my purchases.
Excited and Pleased!!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so perfect. My grandson will enjoy this for years to come. He is only 12 weeks old now but his parents will enjoy seeing his personalized plate this Christmas. Have not told them about it so I know they will be very surprised and happy.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 6, 2011
This plate is very small and light colored. Not really a stand out peice.
Cute!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plate for my grandchildren and had it engraved for them. Very cute!
Milk for santa
By Deena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the cup I bought to go with the plate. It arrived in perfect condition. Anyone that may be worried buying online, you don't need to be with Personslization Mall. They take care with shipping and are very prompt. Thank you
Cookies for Santa plate
By Deena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. It was everything I hoped it would be. Thank you for all the care you take in your products; especially in shipping it. I will buy from you again.
Perfect
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug for Santa to drink his milk out of. We can't wait to use it for the first time.
Perfect
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate is just the right size and very cute. We can't wait to leave cookies for Santa.
Cookie for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2011
Recipient of gift loved it and was very pleased with the item
Great gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the plate and mug for my grandson. It is really cute and one of the few that has a mug you can also personalize. Yes, the plate is small but you are giving Santa cookies, not dinner.
Super cute
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, GA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute plate. It was a little smaller than I expected, but adorable none the less! I purchased a small easel and had all the kids in the class sign the plate for display.
Santa Cookie Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown, MD) - December 9, 2013
A must for a memory every year when Christmas is coming. I have ordered before as a gift for a friend. She had another child and wanted to know where I had purchased the first plate. Love, love the personalization; the child will remember each year the plate is brought out.
Santa plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - January 6, 2013
My mother has gotten every one of her great-grandchildren a Santa's cookie plate for their first Christmas. This one was number 5 and the best one ever!! As more kids arrive, we will always be ordering from you in the future!
Love the Milk For Santa Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach , CA) - January 4, 2013
When I received the mug I Loved IT!! It was perfect and my son Loved the mug aslo got the matching plate. The plate was much smaller than I thought(looks bigger in the picture) but it made my son smile. Having the personalized made our holiday more special. I order from this site all the time and very pleased with my purchase, very well made and quick delivery.
Great idea but very small plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach , CA) - January 4, 2013
I couldn't wait to get the items, plate & mug, in the mail. I absolutely loved the mug (milk for santa), the plate was much smaller thank I thought. The mug is a regular size and it looks funny next to a small plate. The plate needs to be bigger to match mug size or mug needs to be smaller to match plate size. I perfer the plate to be bigger. I would buy the bigger plate. I order all the time from this site and usually very pleased. I love the items but wish the plate was bigger. My son loved them both!
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - December 23, 2012
Such a cute little plate. However, I underestimated how very small it was.
Very Cute Plate
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dayton, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I are very happy with this purchase it is an adorable plate for santas christmas cookies
Perfect gift for your little one
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Cookies for Santa personalized Cup and plate for my 5 month old godson. Was very pleased with the quality of the plate and their personalization. I know he will be able to use it for many many Christmas'. Shipped fast too.
Cute little cookies for Santa plate
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an after thought on my order, but I'm glad a I got it. I wanted a cookies for Santa plate and this one is really quite cute. The personalization is really a nice touch. The plate is on the small side though, but more than adequate for a few cookies. Looking forward to using it this year and for many more years to come.
Santa Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 5, 2012
I got this plate for my sister's family. When it arrived at my house I was just surprised it was a small side dish not a dinner plate. The size was suprising. I guess I didn't read the dimensions. Other than that it is a nice gift.
Perfect Keepsake
By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the plate and mug to match for my grandson to use every year. This is going to be fun! He's only 17 months old right now so this will be around for years to come. I'll be buying more for each baby in my life. What a way to keep that innocent Christmas magic alive!
Great Keepsake
By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson to have every year on the table for Santa. We'll use this one for years to come!
Cookies for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 15, 2012
I was a little disappointed. I guess I didn't pay that much attn to the size. It is smaller than expected.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
I bought this for my babys first Christmas and it was absolutely adorable! Unfortunately it dropped and broke when I took it out of the packaging so that is very sad because I was looking to cherish it and become a tradition for the years to come. I was sad we didnt get to use it but it was definitely very cute before that.
Darling!
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Santa cookie plate!
Perfect size for a toddler. Was well-liked by recipients.
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but still very cute and perfect for a toddler. The personalized message makes it fun and adorable. It was a big hit with the recipients.
smaller than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2011
Was nice but much smaller than I thought it would be/ printing is nice
Cookies for Santa Personalized Plate
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and nicely done personalized plate. When I opened my package I was very surprised how small the plate was. The picture shows 2 cookies on the plate, which must be minature cookies. In the description it does say the plate size which I must have missed. Just note that this a very small plate.
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
This is such a cute mug and plan to use it every year. I bought this for babys first Christmas. It's very special.
Milk for Santa Personalized Mug
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and nicely done mug to give as a Christmas gift.
Perfect for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
Kids loves putting this mug out for Santa. This year it was colder so they made hot cocoa. Looking cute next to the Santa plate.
A must for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This plate is so cute and the kids love how they have their names on it. Purchased this with the matching mug and looking forward using this year after year!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
My two daughters just love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved