Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered four of the personalized picture frames. They are absolutely beautiful! The quality is superior! I am recommending you to everyone. Thanks for thoughtful gift ideas!
    ~Lynne - FL

    Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

    Personalized Cookies & Milk for Santa Plate & Mug - 7660
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute!
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plate for my grandchildren and had it engraved for them. Very cute!
    Milk for santa
    By Deena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the cup I bought to go with the plate. It arrived in perfect condition. Anyone that may be worried buying online, you don't need to be with Personslization Mall. They take care with shipping and are very prompt. Thank you
    Cookies for Santa plate
    By Deena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase. It was everything I hoped it would be. Thank you for all the care you take in your products; especially in shipping it. I will buy from you again.
    Perfect
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug for Santa to drink his milk out of. We can't wait to use it for the first time.
    Perfect
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is just the right size and very cute. We can't wait to leave cookies for Santa.
    Cookie for Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2011
    Recipient of gift loved it and was very pleased with the item
    Great gift
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the plate and mug for my grandson. It is really cute and one of the few that has a mug you can also personalize. Yes, the plate is small but you are giving Santa cookies, not dinner.
    Super cute
    By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, GA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute plate. It was a little smaller than I expected, but adorable none the less! I purchased a small easel and had all the kids in the class sign the plate for display.
    Santa Cookie Plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown, MD) - December 9, 2013
    A must for a memory every year when Christmas is coming. I have ordered before as a gift for a friend. She had another child and wanted to know where I had purchased the first plate. Love, love the personalization; the child will remember each year the plate is brought out.
    Santa plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - January 6, 2013
    My mother has gotten every one of her great-grandchildren a Santa's cookie plate for their first Christmas. This one was number 5 and the best one ever!! As more kids arrive, we will always be ordering from you in the future!
    Love the Milk For Santa Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach , CA) - January 4, 2013
    When I received the mug I Loved IT!! It was perfect and my son Loved the mug aslo got the matching plate. The plate was much smaller than I thought(looks bigger in the picture) but it made my son smile. Having the personalized made our holiday more special. I order from this site all the time and very pleased with my purchase, very well made and quick delivery.
    Great idea but very small plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach , CA) - January 4, 2013
    I couldn't wait to get the items, plate & mug, in the mail. I absolutely loved the mug (milk for santa), the plate was much smaller thank I thought. The mug is a regular size and it looks funny next to a small plate. The plate needs to be bigger to match mug size or mug needs to be smaller to match plate size. I perfer the plate to be bigger. I would buy the bigger plate. I order all the time from this site and usually very pleased. I love the items but wish the plate was bigger. My son loved them both!
    Cute but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - December 23, 2012
    Such a cute little plate. However, I underestimated how very small it was.
    Very Cute Plate
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dayton, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids and I are very happy with this purchase it is an adorable plate for santas christmas cookies
    Perfect gift for your little one
    By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased the Cookies for Santa personalized Cup and plate for my 5 month old godson. Was very pleased with the quality of the plate and their personalization. I know he will be able to use it for many many Christmas'. Shipped fast too.
    Cute little cookies for Santa plate
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an after thought on my order, but I'm glad a I got it. I wanted a cookies for Santa plate and this one is really quite cute. The personalization is really a nice touch. The plate is on the small side though, but more than adequate for a few cookies. Looking forward to using it this year and for many more years to come.
    Santa Plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 5, 2012
    I got this plate for my sister's family. When it arrived at my house I was just surprised it was a small side dish not a dinner plate. The size was suprising. I guess I didn't read the dimensions. Other than that it is a nice gift.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the plate and mug to match for my grandson to use every year. This is going to be fun! He's only 17 months old right now so this will be around for years to come. I'll be buying more for each baby in my life. What a way to keep that innocent Christmas magic alive!
    Great Keepsake
    By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandson to have every year on the table for Santa. We'll use this one for years to come!
    Cookies for Santa Personalized Plate
    By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute and nicely done personalized plate. When I opened my package I was very surprised how small the plate was. The picture shows 2 cookies on the plate, which must be minature cookies. In the description it does say the plate size which I must have missed. Just note that this a very small plate.
    Cookies for Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 15, 2012
    I was a little disappointed. I guess I didn't pay that much attn to the size. It is smaller than expected.
    Darling!
    By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute Santa cookie plate!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
    I bought this for my babys first Christmas and it was absolutely adorable! Unfortunately it dropped and broke when I took it out of the packaging so that is very sad because I was looking to cherish it and become a tradition for the years to come. I was sad we didnt get to use it but it was definitely very cute before that.
    smaller than I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2011
    Was nice but much smaller than I thought it would be/ printing is nice
    Perfect size for a toddler. Was well-liked by recipients.
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than expected, but still very cute and perfect for a toddler. The personalized message makes it fun and adorable. It was a big hit with the recipients.
    Milk for Santa Personalized Mug
    By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute and nicely done mug to give as a Christmas gift.
    Awww So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    What a perfect gift for Santa's cookies
    I love it!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just precious for my girls. We were very happy with how well this came about as well as all the other products we've recieved from this company.
    Perfect for Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
    Kids loves putting this mug out for Santa. This year it was colder so they made hot cocoa. Looking cute next to the Santa plate.
    A must for Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
    This plate is so cute and the kids love how they have their names on it. Purchased this with the matching mug and looking forward using this year after year!
    personal plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - August 15, 2014
    I couldn't be so pleased with the product.. I will definitely reorder more..
    Just as ordered
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate came just as ordered, arrived quickly and in good condition.
    Nicely done
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is heavy and a good quality for the price. The clarity of the design and printing is good and would rate it as 4 out of 5 stars.
    Lovely little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 3, 2013
    A very nice little gift- Love how its always perfect and shipped very quickly. Brought a smile!!!
    Fun item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2012
    Everyone loves the Santa plates!
    Great customer service
    By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this plate it was very faded in appearance so I emailed my concern to the company. They asked me to email a picture of it to them and the very next day I was informed that a new one would be in the mail to me shortly at no additional cost to me. The new one arrived, it was perfect and it arrived well before Christmas, which I was very impressed with as it had to come to Canada, through customs, etc. and took no time at all. I am very impressed by the quality and workmanship of the product and above all - the customer service I received. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again in the future. Thanks so much.
    Santa milk and cookies
    By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequot Lakes, MN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved this plate and also the cup..got these for my grandsons who are celebrating their first Christmas...Hopefully, they will enjoy these all of the Christmases to come...Just plain cute!
    Cookies & Milk for Santa
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute set. I ordered it for my grandaughter who will be visiting us this Christmas. I know she will proudly set it out on Christmas Eve to await Santa's arrival.
    Finished product as expected and excellent.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
    My two daughters just love it.
    Love!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
    This is such a cute mug and plan to use it every year. I bought this for babys first Christmas. It's very special.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved