Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
~Sheila - FL

Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

Personalized Cookies & Milk for Santa Plate & Mug - 7660
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute little cookies for Santa plate
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an after thought on my order, but I'm glad a I got it. I wanted a cookies for Santa plate and this one is really quite cute. The personalization is really a nice touch. The plate is on the small side though, but more than adequate for a few cookies. Looking forward to using it this year and for many more years to come.
Santa Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 5, 2012
I got this plate for my sister's family. When it arrived at my house I was just surprised it was a small side dish not a dinner plate. The size was suprising. I guess I didn't read the dimensions. Other than that it is a nice gift.
Perfect Keepsake
By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the plate and mug to match for my grandson to use every year. This is going to be fun! He's only 17 months old right now so this will be around for years to come. I'll be buying more for each baby in my life. What a way to keep that innocent Christmas magic alive!
Great Keepsake
By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson to have every year on the table for Santa. We'll use this one for years to come!
Cookies for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 15, 2012
I was a little disappointed. I guess I didn't pay that much attn to the size. It is smaller than expected.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
I bought this for my babys first Christmas and it was absolutely adorable! Unfortunately it dropped and broke when I took it out of the packaging so that is very sad because I was looking to cherish it and become a tradition for the years to come. I was sad we didnt get to use it but it was definitely very cute before that.
Darling!
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Santa cookie plate!
Perfect size for a toddler. Was well-liked by recipients.
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but still very cute and perfect for a toddler. The personalized message makes it fun and adorable. It was a big hit with the recipients.
smaller than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2011
Was nice but much smaller than I thought it would be/ printing is nice
Cookies for Santa Personalized Plate
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and nicely done personalized plate. When I opened my package I was very surprised how small the plate was. The picture shows 2 cookies on the plate, which must be minature cookies. In the description it does say the plate size which I must have missed. Just note that this a very small plate.
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
This is such a cute mug and plan to use it every year. I bought this for babys first Christmas. It's very special.
Milk for Santa Personalized Mug
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and nicely done mug to give as a Christmas gift.
Perfect for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
Kids loves putting this mug out for Santa. This year it was colder so they made hot cocoa. Looking cute next to the Santa plate.
A must for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This plate is so cute and the kids love how they have their names on it. Purchased this with the matching mug and looking forward using this year after year!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
My two daughters just love it.
Lovely little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 3, 2013
A very nice little gift- Love how its always perfect and shipped very quickly. Brought a smile!!!
Just as ordered
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate came just as ordered, arrived quickly and in good condition.
Nicely done
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate is heavy and a good quality for the price. The clarity of the design and printing is good and would rate it as 4 out of 5 stars.
Fun item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2012
Everyone loves the Santa plates!
Santa milk and cookies
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequot Lakes, MN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this plate and also the cup..got these for my grandsons who are celebrating their first Christmas...Hopefully, they will enjoy these all of the Christmases to come...Just plain cute!
Cookies & Milk for Santa
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute set. I ordered it for my grandaughter who will be visiting us this Christmas. I know she will proudly set it out on Christmas Eve to await Santa's arrival.
Finished product as expected and excellent.
I love it!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just precious for my girls. We were very happy with how well this came about as well as all the other products we've recieved from this company.
Awww So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
What a perfect gift for Santa's cookies
Cookies for Santa Plate
By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, IA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just a little smaller than I had envisioned but it is a quality item that will be a family keepsake for years to come. Very cute detailing and awesome colors. Appreciate the careful packing and speedy delivery from Personalization Mall. I have always had great customer service and I also love how you can see your item exactly as it will look before you place your order.
Great customer service
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this plate it was very faded in appearance so I emailed my concern to the company. They asked me to email a picture of it to them and the very next day I was informed that a new one would be in the mail to me shortly at no additional cost to me. The new one arrived, it was perfect and it arrived well before Christmas, which I was very impressed with as it had to come to Canada, through customs, etc. and took no time at all. I am very impressed by the quality and workmanship of the product and above all - the customer service I received. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again in the future. Thanks so much.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved