Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think you have some awesome products! We received a picture frame from your company for our wedding and now I am purchasing some things for weddings that we're going to! I will definitely be back!...
    ~Brandi - IL

    Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

    Personalized Cookies & Milk for Santa Plate & Mug - 7660
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug for Santa to drink his milk out of. We can't wait to use it for the first time.
    Perfect
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is just the right size and very cute. We can't wait to leave cookies for Santa.
    Cookie for Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2011
    Recipient of gift loved it and was very pleased with the item
    Cookies for Santa Plate
    By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, IA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just a little smaller than I had envisioned but it is a quality item that will be a family keepsake for years to come. Very cute detailing and awesome colors. Appreciate the careful packing and speedy delivery from Personalization Mall. I have always had great customer service and I also love how you can see your item exactly as it will look before you place your order.
    Great customer service
    By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this plate it was very faded in appearance so I emailed my concern to the company. They asked me to email a picture of it to them and the very next day I was informed that a new one would be in the mail to me shortly at no additional cost to me. The new one arrived, it was perfect and it arrived well before Christmas, which I was very impressed with as it had to come to Canada, through customs, etc. and took no time at all. I am very impressed by the quality and workmanship of the product and above all - the customer service I received. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again in the future. Thanks so much.
    Santa milk and cookies
    By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequot Lakes, MN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved this plate and also the cup..got these for my grandsons who are celebrating their first Christmas...Hopefully, they will enjoy these all of the Christmases to come...Just plain cute!
    Cookies & Milk for Santa
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute set. I ordered it for my grandaughter who will be visiting us this Christmas. I know she will proudly set it out on Christmas Eve to await Santa's arrival.
    Finished product as expected and excellent.
    I love it!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just precious for my girls. We were very happy with how well this came about as well as all the other products we've recieved from this company.
    Darling!
    By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute Santa cookie plate!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved