Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
    ~Sheila - FL

    Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

    Personalized Cookies & Milk for Santa Plate & Mug - 7660
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    "The best gift"
    By Sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallapoosa, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my nephews first Christmas- Excellent quality!
    1st Time Customer-Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 21, 2011
    This is the first time I have ordered from Personalization mall.com. I will definitely be back. I placed the order on a Sunday night, used standard shipping, and the items were delivered to me on Wednesday. This cookie plate, and the matching milk mug are super-cute! They will make a great gift for my new nephew. The quality is very nice, and the packaging was great too. Thanks!
    Cookies for Santa
    By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the items ordered. They are gifts and the person who received them are happy with the choices I made. She will now also be looking for items at this web site, when needed for personal or gifts.
    Santa plate
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a little gift to give to a family we see every year on Christmas eve. They have a little girl who is 2 and I thought this would be perfect for when they go home and put out cookies for Santa. It looks great and I'm hoping they use it this year and every year to come.
    Fantastic
    By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love having the cup saying Milk for Santa. This could be an encouragement for children to drink their milk. I am so very pleased with all my purchases.
    Excited and Pleased!!
    By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so perfect. My grandson will enjoy this for years to come. He is only 12 weeks old now but his parents will enjoy seeing his personalized plate this Christmas. Have not told them about it so I know they will be very surprised and happy.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
    My two daughters just love it.
    Milk for santa
    By Deena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the cup I bought to go with the plate. It arrived in perfect condition. Anyone that may be worried buying online, you don't need to be with Personslization Mall. They take care with shipping and are very prompt. Thank you
    Cookies for Santa plate
    By Deena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase. It was everything I hoped it would be. Thank you for all the care you take in your products; especially in shipping it. I will buy from you again.
    Perfect
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug for Santa to drink his milk out of. We can't wait to use it for the first time.
    Perfect
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is just the right size and very cute. We can't wait to leave cookies for Santa.
    Cookie for Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2011
    Recipient of gift loved it and was very pleased with the item
    Cookies for Santa Plate
    By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, IA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just a little smaller than I had envisioned but it is a quality item that will be a family keepsake for years to come. Very cute detailing and awesome colors. Appreciate the careful packing and speedy delivery from Personalization Mall. I have always had great customer service and I also love how you can see your item exactly as it will look before you place your order.
    Great customer service
    By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this plate it was very faded in appearance so I emailed my concern to the company. They asked me to email a picture of it to them and the very next day I was informed that a new one would be in the mail to me shortly at no additional cost to me. The new one arrived, it was perfect and it arrived well before Christmas, which I was very impressed with as it had to come to Canada, through customs, etc. and took no time at all. I am very impressed by the quality and workmanship of the product and above all - the customer service I received. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again in the future. Thanks so much.
    Santa milk and cookies
    By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequot Lakes, MN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved this plate and also the cup..got these for my grandsons who are celebrating their first Christmas...Hopefully, they will enjoy these all of the Christmases to come...Just plain cute!
    Cookies & Milk for Santa
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute set. I ordered it for my grandaughter who will be visiting us this Christmas. I know she will proudly set it out on Christmas Eve to await Santa's arrival.
    Finished product as expected and excellent.
    I love it!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just precious for my girls. We were very happy with how well this came about as well as all the other products we've recieved from this company.
    Darling!
    By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute Santa cookie plate!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
    I bought this for my babys first Christmas and it was absolutely adorable! Unfortunately it dropped and broke when I took it out of the packaging so that is very sad because I was looking to cherish it and become a tradition for the years to come. I was sad we didnt get to use it but it was definitely very cute before that.
    Cute but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - December 23, 2012
    Such a cute little plate. However, I underestimated how very small it was.
    Cookies for Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 15, 2012
    I was a little disappointed. I guess I didn't pay that much attn to the size. It is smaller than expected.
    Perfect size for a toddler. Was well-liked by recipients.
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than expected, but still very cute and perfect for a toddler. The personalized message makes it fun and adorable. It was a big hit with the recipients.
    Cute!
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plate for my grandchildren and had it engraved for them. Very cute!
    Great gift
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the plate and mug for my grandson. It is really cute and one of the few that has a mug you can also personalize. Yes, the plate is small but you are giving Santa cookies, not dinner.
    Milk for Santa Personalized Mug
    By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute and nicely done mug to give as a Christmas gift.
    Great idea but very small plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach , CA) - January 4, 2013
    I couldn't wait to get the items, plate & mug, in the mail. I absolutely loved the mug (milk for santa), the plate was much smaller thank I thought. The mug is a regular size and it looks funny next to a small plate. The plate needs to be bigger to match mug size or mug needs to be smaller to match plate size. I perfer the plate to be bigger. I would buy the bigger plate. I order all the time from this site and usually very pleased. I love the items but wish the plate was bigger. My son loved them both!
    Santa Plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 5, 2012
    I got this plate for my sister's family. When it arrived at my house I was just surprised it was a small side dish not a dinner plate. The size was suprising. I guess I didn't read the dimensions. Other than that it is a nice gift.
    smaller than I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2011
    Was nice but much smaller than I thought it would be/ printing is nice
    Cookies for Santa Personalized Plate
    By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute and nicely done personalized plate. When I opened my package I was very surprised how small the plate was. The picture shows 2 cookies on the plate, which must be minature cookies. In the description it does say the plate size which I must have missed. Just note that this a very small plate.
    Very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 6, 2011
    This plate is very small and light colored. Not really a stand out peice.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved