Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely LOVE this site! The large personalized canvas I ordered for a 50th birthday gift beat all of my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
~Mary Lou - MD

Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

Personalized Cookies & Milk for Santa Plate & Mug - 7660
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate is just the right size and very cute. We can't wait to leave cookies for Santa.
Cookie for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2011
Recipient of gift loved it and was very pleased with the item
Cookies for Santa Plate
By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, IA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just a little smaller than I had envisioned but it is a quality item that will be a family keepsake for years to come. Very cute detailing and awesome colors. Appreciate the careful packing and speedy delivery from Personalization Mall. I have always had great customer service and I also love how you can see your item exactly as it will look before you place your order.
Great customer service
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this plate it was very faded in appearance so I emailed my concern to the company. They asked me to email a picture of it to them and the very next day I was informed that a new one would be in the mail to me shortly at no additional cost to me. The new one arrived, it was perfect and it arrived well before Christmas, which I was very impressed with as it had to come to Canada, through customs, etc. and took no time at all. I am very impressed by the quality and workmanship of the product and above all - the customer service I received. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again in the future. Thanks so much.
Santa milk and cookies
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequot Lakes, MN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this plate and also the cup..got these for my grandsons who are celebrating their first Christmas...Hopefully, they will enjoy these all of the Christmases to come...Just plain cute!
Cookies & Milk for Santa
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute set. I ordered it for my grandaughter who will be visiting us this Christmas. I know she will proudly set it out on Christmas Eve to await Santa's arrival.
Finished product as expected and excellent.
I love it!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just precious for my girls. We were very happy with how well this came about as well as all the other products we've recieved from this company.
Darling!
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Santa cookie plate!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
I bought this for my babys first Christmas and it was absolutely adorable! Unfortunately it dropped and broke when I took it out of the packaging so that is very sad because I was looking to cherish it and become a tradition for the years to come. I was sad we didnt get to use it but it was definitely very cute before that.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - December 23, 2012
Such a cute little plate. However, I underestimated how very small it was.
Cookies for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 15, 2012
I was a little disappointed. I guess I didn't pay that much attn to the size. It is smaller than expected.
Perfect size for a toddler. Was well-liked by recipients.
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but still very cute and perfect for a toddler. The personalized message makes it fun and adorable. It was a big hit with the recipients.
Cute!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plate for my grandchildren and had it engraved for them. Very cute!
Great gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the plate and mug for my grandson. It is really cute and one of the few that has a mug you can also personalize. Yes, the plate is small but you are giving Santa cookies, not dinner.
Milk for Santa Personalized Mug
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and nicely done mug to give as a Christmas gift.
Great idea but very small plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach , CA) - January 4, 2013
I couldn't wait to get the items, plate & mug, in the mail. I absolutely loved the mug (milk for santa), the plate was much smaller thank I thought. The mug is a regular size and it looks funny next to a small plate. The plate needs to be bigger to match mug size or mug needs to be smaller to match plate size. I perfer the plate to be bigger. I would buy the bigger plate. I order all the time from this site and usually very pleased. I love the items but wish the plate was bigger. My son loved them both!
Santa Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 5, 2012
I got this plate for my sister's family. When it arrived at my house I was just surprised it was a small side dish not a dinner plate. The size was suprising. I guess I didn't read the dimensions. Other than that it is a nice gift.
smaller than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2011
Was nice but much smaller than I thought it would be/ printing is nice
Cookies for Santa Personalized Plate
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and nicely done personalized plate. When I opened my package I was very surprised how small the plate was. The picture shows 2 cookies on the plate, which must be minature cookies. In the description it does say the plate size which I must have missed. Just note that this a very small plate.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 6, 2011
This plate is very small and light colored. Not really a stand out peice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved