Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
    ~Arlene - PA

    Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

    Personalized Cookies & Milk for Santa Plate & Mug - 7660
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cookies for Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 15, 2012
    I was a little disappointed. I guess I didn't pay that much attn to the size. It is smaller than expected.
    Perfect size for a toddler. Was well-liked by recipients.
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than expected, but still very cute and perfect for a toddler. The personalized message makes it fun and adorable. It was a big hit with the recipients.
    Cute!
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plate for my grandchildren and had it engraved for them. Very cute!
    Great gift
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the plate and mug for my grandson. It is really cute and one of the few that has a mug you can also personalize. Yes, the plate is small but you are giving Santa cookies, not dinner.
    Milk for Santa Personalized Mug
    By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute and nicely done mug to give as a Christmas gift.
    Great idea but very small plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach , CA) - January 4, 2013
    I couldn't wait to get the items, plate & mug, in the mail. I absolutely loved the mug (milk for santa), the plate was much smaller thank I thought. The mug is a regular size and it looks funny next to a small plate. The plate needs to be bigger to match mug size or mug needs to be smaller to match plate size. I perfer the plate to be bigger. I would buy the bigger plate. I order all the time from this site and usually very pleased. I love the items but wish the plate was bigger. My son loved them both!
    Santa Plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 5, 2012
    I got this plate for my sister's family. When it arrived at my house I was just surprised it was a small side dish not a dinner plate. The size was suprising. I guess I didn't read the dimensions. Other than that it is a nice gift.
    smaller than I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2011
    Was nice but much smaller than I thought it would be/ printing is nice
    Cookies for Santa Personalized Plate
    By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute and nicely done personalized plate. When I opened my package I was very surprised how small the plate was. The picture shows 2 cookies on the plate, which must be minature cookies. In the description it does say the plate size which I must have missed. Just note that this a very small plate.
    Very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 6, 2011
    This plate is very small and light colored. Not really a stand out peice.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved