Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PersonalizationMall.com. Year after year, your ornaments never disappoint or fail to bring a smile to the faces of our entire family. Thank you for your wonderful...
    ~Valarie - PA

    Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

    Personalized Cookies & Milk for Santa Plate & Mug - 7660
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    A must for Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
    This plate is so cute and the kids love how they have their names on it. Purchased this with the matching mug and looking forward using this year after year!
    Perfect for Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
    Kids loves putting this mug out for Santa. This year it was colder so they made hot cocoa. Looking cute next to the Santa plate.
    Super cute
    By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, GA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute plate. It was a little smaller than I expected, but adorable none the less! I purchased a small easel and had all the kids in the class sign the plate for display.
    Nicely done
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is heavy and a good quality for the price. The clarity of the design and printing is good and would rate it as 4 out of 5 stars.
    Santa Cookie Plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown, MD) - December 9, 2013
    A must for a memory every year when Christmas is coming. I have ordered before as a gift for a friend. She had another child and wanted to know where I had purchased the first plate. Love, love the personalization; the child will remember each year the plate is brought out.
    Just as ordered
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate came just as ordered, arrived quickly and in good condition.
    Lovely little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 3, 2013
    A very nice little gift- Love how its always perfect and shipped very quickly. Brought a smile!!!
    Santa plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - January 6, 2013
    My mother has gotten every one of her great-grandchildren a Santa's cookie plate for their first Christmas. This one was number 5 and the best one ever!! As more kids arrive, we will always be ordering from you in the future!
    Love the Milk For Santa Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach , CA) - January 4, 2013
    When I received the mug I Loved IT!! It was perfect and my son Loved the mug aslo got the matching plate. The plate was much smaller than I thought(looks bigger in the picture) but it made my son smile. Having the personalized made our holiday more special. I order from this site all the time and very pleased with my purchase, very well made and quick delivery.
    Love!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
    This is such a cute mug and plan to use it every year. I bought this for babys first Christmas. It's very special.
    Very Cute Plate
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dayton, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids and I are very happy with this purchase it is an adorable plate for santas christmas cookies
    Fun item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2012
    Everyone loves the Santa plates!
    Perfect gift for your little one
    By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased the Cookies for Santa personalized Cup and plate for my 5 month old godson. Was very pleased with the quality of the plate and their personalization. I know he will be able to use it for many many Christmas'. Shipped fast too.
    Awww So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    What a perfect gift for Santa's cookies
    Cute little cookies for Santa plate
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an after thought on my order, but I'm glad a I got it. I wanted a cookies for Santa plate and this one is really quite cute. The personalization is really a nice touch. The plate is on the small side though, but more than adequate for a few cookies. Looking forward to using it this year and for many more years to come.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the plate and mug to match for my grandson to use every year. This is going to be fun! He's only 17 months old right now so this will be around for years to come. I'll be buying more for each baby in my life. What a way to keep that innocent Christmas magic alive!
    Great Keepsake
    By Lenore E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandson to have every year on the table for Santa. We'll use this one for years to come!
    cookie plate for santa
    By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for the perfect cookie plate set for Santa. It was hard until I found the cup and plate that you can personalize. It was sold after I saw how cute they were and I knew I could personalize them. :-) they are perfect!!!
    cookie plate for santa
    By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for the perfect cookie plate set for Santa. It was hard until I found the cup and plate that you can personalize. It was sold after I saw how cute they were and I knew I could personalize them. :-) they are perfect!!!
    milk cup for santa
    By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute personalized cup for Santa!!! I love it, we bought the plate to match. :-)
    "The best gift"
    By Sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallapoosa, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my nephews first Christmas- Excellent quality!
    1st Time Customer-Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 21, 2011
    This is the first time I have ordered from Personalization mall.com. I will definitely be back. I placed the order on a Sunday night, used standard shipping, and the items were delivered to me on Wednesday. This cookie plate, and the matching milk mug are super-cute! They will make a great gift for my new nephew. The quality is very nice, and the packaging was great too. Thanks!
    Cookies for Santa
    By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the items ordered. They are gifts and the person who received them are happy with the choices I made. She will now also be looking for items at this web site, when needed for personal or gifts.
    Santa plate
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a little gift to give to a family we see every year on Christmas eve. They have a little girl who is 2 and I thought this would be perfect for when they go home and put out cookies for Santa. It looks great and I'm hoping they use it this year and every year to come.
    Fantastic
    By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love having the cup saying Milk for Santa. This could be an encouragement for children to drink their milk. I am so very pleased with all my purchases.
    Excited and Pleased!!
    By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so perfect. My grandson will enjoy this for years to come. He is only 12 weeks old now but his parents will enjoy seeing his personalized plate this Christmas. Have not told them about it so I know they will be very surprised and happy.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
    My two daughters just love it.
    Milk for santa
    By Deena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the cup I bought to go with the plate. It arrived in perfect condition. Anyone that may be worried buying online, you don't need to be with Personslization Mall. They take care with shipping and are very prompt. Thank you
    Cookies for Santa plate
    By Deena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase. It was everything I hoped it would be. Thank you for all the care you take in your products; especially in shipping it. I will buy from you again.
    Perfect
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug for Santa to drink his milk out of. We can't wait to use it for the first time.
    Perfect
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is just the right size and very cute. We can't wait to leave cookies for Santa.
    Cookie for Santa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2011
    Recipient of gift loved it and was very pleased with the item
    Cookies for Santa Plate
    By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, IA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just a little smaller than I had envisioned but it is a quality item that will be a family keepsake for years to come. Very cute detailing and awesome colors. Appreciate the careful packing and speedy delivery from Personalization Mall. I have always had great customer service and I also love how you can see your item exactly as it will look before you place your order.
    Great customer service
    By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this plate it was very faded in appearance so I emailed my concern to the company. They asked me to email a picture of it to them and the very next day I was informed that a new one would be in the mail to me shortly at no additional cost to me. The new one arrived, it was perfect and it arrived well before Christmas, which I was very impressed with as it had to come to Canada, through customs, etc. and took no time at all. I am very impressed by the quality and workmanship of the product and above all - the customer service I received. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again in the future. Thanks so much.
    Santa milk and cookies
    By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequot Lakes, MN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved this plate and also the cup..got these for my grandsons who are celebrating their first Christmas...Hopefully, they will enjoy these all of the Christmases to come...Just plain cute!
    Cookies & Milk for Santa
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute set. I ordered it for my grandaughter who will be visiting us this Christmas. I know she will proudly set it out on Christmas Eve to await Santa's arrival.
    Finished product as expected and excellent.
    I love it!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just precious for my girls. We were very happy with how well this came about as well as all the other products we've recieved from this company.
    Darling!
    By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute Santa cookie plate!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
    I bought this for my babys first Christmas and it was absolutely adorable! Unfortunately it dropped and broke when I took it out of the packaging so that is very sad because I was looking to cherish it and become a tradition for the years to come. I was sad we didnt get to use it but it was definitely very cute before that.
    Cute but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - December 23, 2012
    Such a cute little plate. However, I underestimated how very small it was.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved