Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Poinsettias Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Yard Stakes - Christmas Poinsettias - 7661
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holiday Happiness
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet replaced a magnet that was 4 years old.

The new magnet will restore the festive atmosphere of our from garden area.
Beautiful and Long lasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - January 15, 2014
I love this stake and magnet. They are resilient. I purchased several for my family and because of the design, you can use it all year long.
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 1, 2014
Both Yard Stakes with Magnets I ordered for Christmas were colorful and I was pleased with them overall. One yard stake arrived bent at the top, but I was able to straighten it out without damaging the metal.
Classy
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? I absolutely love the idea of interchangeable magnets for the different months/seasons. This one is stunning--a real keeper!
Magnetic sign
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my third. I really like changing them for the holidays.
holiday pointsettia
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet is very festive , its very pretty, the only thing with the stake is when you put it in the ground it doesn't stick up very high and you don't notice the magnet that easily.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coden, AL) - November 20, 2012
This magnet is absolutely beautiful. I do think it is a bit pricey, however, because I know that the beautiful colors will fade as that is what happened to the previous magnet I had. Guess I will just have to enjoy the beauty of this one while I can.
Great product
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with this sign & the quality & the quick shipping
very easy to order and to set it up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - October 8, 2012
The people I buy gifts for just love the personal touch and how meaningful it is. I love the way it is so easy to put it all together and order. Not complicated or stressful. Thank you
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point of Rocks, MD) - January 6, 2012
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The stake is very sturdy and high quality. I love the fact that she can swap out the magnet for different holidays/seasons throughout the year! It is not very tall & when placed in the ground, it sits low. However, if placed in the right spot, it looks great!
Classy Addition to Front Entrance of Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - December 31, 2011
I love the quality of this product!! I initially purchased a Halloween version of this product and was incredibly impressed. I have now decided I want them all, for every special season/occasion! It's really nice to make one purchase and have change-out options without having to re-purchase the whole package (stake and sign)only buying additional magnet signs if desired. I keep the stake in place by our front door, and it adds a classy vibe to greet our guests and to our curbside appeal. I only wish they made a "HAPPY BIRTHDAY" option because I'd probably buy one for each of our children, plus a generic one for other family/friend members who we celebrate. How fun is that??!!!!
Great Christmas gift!
By Renae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and unique item. I bought this as a Christmas gift for a dear friend and her family. I was delighted at how fast this was personalized and shipped directly to them within plenty of time for Christmas. This gift was elegant and special. I am proud I sent it. Wonderful!
Very Nice
By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a Christmas gift. It is a very nice yard stake. Very pretty, and also nicely made. I'm extremely happy with it.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011
Excellent quality and on-time delivery
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Magnet/Stake combo is the perfect gift for someone who is hard to buy for. Personalized gifts are always special and these are actually useful.
Holiday Poinsettias
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ease of changing the yard stake for each holiday and season. The choices are beautiful, it is hard to pick just one.
Truly the perfect gift!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give to the person/couple/family who has everything at an affordable price?

12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with the Yard Stake with Magnet. It is an excellent quality in every way. It was also shipped promptly. What I also love is I have future gift ideas -- magnets for other seasons. I can't wait to buy one as a gift for ourselves!
Third magnet in our collection...
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holiday print is the third in our yard stake magnet collection. We also have a solid color intital and the summer family with cartoon people. I wasn't sure what the quality of the printed flowers would be but I was very pleased! The image is photo quality with no distortion or pixilation. The wood grain has nice details as well. This magnet was slightly thinner than our older magnets for the yard stake, but attaches perfectly fine. The only thing I can't comment on yet is how the image holds over normal wear with the winter weather, but I'm very pleased with the purchase for now!
Great Product
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love the yard stake and magnetic sign. Perfect!
Very pretty
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this item as a gift and it has an impressive look. I also like the fact that the magnet can be easily changed and makes this a gift that can be added to many times over. I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful Family Sign
By Bob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it! It was all I expected, altho it might be nice if you offered an even bigger version. However, this is great and we're getting compliments already.
Holliday Poinsettias- Yard Stake
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. Everything looks as clear and beautiful as it does in the picture. The stake seems very sturdy too. It's just what I was looking for.
Holiday Poinsettias Beautiful!
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order for the Holiday Poinsettias Yard Stake and was more than thrilled at the quality of them. I ordered 5 for my Children and their families . I have decided to order more for friends!!!!!
Holiday Poinsettias
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. My daughter and her husband will enjoy it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 30, 2011
I get my parents a new one every year - keep put of direct sun if possible, they do fade but still makes a nice addition to the yard.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, SC) - November 20, 2011
Great Christmas gift a little pricey. The magnet is really thin but you can change them out.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESSEX FELLS, NJ) - November 15, 2011
I love the product and it very nice what I didnt like is how small it the stick that goes in the ground, it should be taller... but it is a beautiful products and very well done.
Welcome Sign
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new welcome sign. It's made real heavy. The art work is lovely. It made a nice focal point when walking up the walk way. It would have been nice to be taller to see from the street better. However we plan to order another one to change seasons with to always Welcome all our guest.
Love the stake; Magnet fell apart
By Lucy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to add this beautiful magnet to our outdoor Christmas decorations. I had it up one day and the magnet and image detached from one another after we had a day of rain. I was thoroughly disappointed! I called and got a wonderful representative to assist me and she is shipping another. Hopefully, this one will be of a better quality. I will update my review if things have been put right. The stake looks to be very durable and that was my main concern, at first.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved