Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Poinsettias Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Yard Stakes - Christmas Poinsettias - 7661
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Family Sign
By Bob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it! It was all I expected, altho it might be nice if you offered an even bigger version. However, this is great and we're getting compliments already.
Holliday Poinsettias- Yard Stake
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. Everything looks as clear and beautiful as it does in the picture. The stake seems very sturdy too. It's just what I was looking for.
Holiday Poinsettias Beautiful!
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order for the Holiday Poinsettias Yard Stake and was more than thrilled at the quality of them. I ordered 5 for my Children and their families . I have decided to order more for friends!!!!!
Holiday Poinsettias
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. My daughter and her husband will enjoy it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 30, 2011
I get my parents a new one every year - keep put of direct sun if possible, they do fade but still makes a nice addition to the yard.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, SC) - November 20, 2011
Great Christmas gift a little pricey. The magnet is really thin but you can change them out.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESSEX FELLS, NJ) - November 15, 2011
I love the product and it very nice what I didnt like is how small it the stick that goes in the ground, it should be taller... but it is a beautiful products and very well done.
Welcome Sign
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new welcome sign. It's made real heavy. The art work is lovely. It made a nice focal point when walking up the walk way. It would have been nice to be taller to see from the street better. However we plan to order another one to change seasons with to always Welcome all our guest.
Love the stake; Magnet fell apart
By Lucy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to add this beautiful magnet to our outdoor Christmas decorations. I had it up one day and the magnet and image detached from one another after we had a day of rain. I was thoroughly disappointed! I called and got a wonderful representative to assist me and she is shipping another. Hopefully, this one will be of a better quality. I will update my review if things have been put right. The stake looks to be very durable and that was my main concern, at first.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved