Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
    ~Karin J - IL

    Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Brass Knife customer reviews

    Personalized Brass Lockback Pocket Knife - 7662
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cool looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 29, 2011
    I bought two, they loved them but thought the knives were too heavy.
    ricks review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - August 26, 2011
    I was very pleased when i saw the knives show up. Everything i hoped and expected. They arrived quickly as well. I ordered them on a weekend and they were here wednesday night.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for dad who's really into knives. He has plenty of knives but the fact that this one was personalized made it so much more special. He was really touched by it. The knife is great quality, is heavier than I thought it would be and the engraving came out even better than I expected! Great purchase!
    Great Grad Gifts
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these for male graduation gifts and after receiving them I ordered 3 more. Great quality!!! I could not believe how quickly I received them. Unbelievable!!!
    Great knife!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
    Bought this for my husband. It is a nice knife for everyday use.
    great knif
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 21, 2012
    My husband loves pocket knives and by adding a special touch to it made it that much better. Very happy with the quality of the knife as well as the engraving. Very happy.
    Knife- good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - October 22, 2012
    Great knife and gift, shipped fast.
    My husband Loved it to bad it wasn't for him.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - October 2, 2012
    This is a gorgeous Knife.
    We bought it for my father-in-law's birthday and my husband wanted to keep it!!! It is a very nice knife
    was not disappointed!
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased 2 of these knives for Fathers Day. This is the first time ordering from this company, we didn't know what to expect! The knives came in, and we couldn't show them off enough!! We were so pleased with not only the knives, but the ease of use of site, how quickly they came, and the quality. As for the recipients of those 2 knives, well they were very happy also!!
    Dad Loved it
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad wanted a knife so bad and when i saw this i thought it would be great. It was a little heavier than i expected, but he still loved it.
    Couldn't be happier
    By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good price. Good product. Arrived very quickly. Wonderful company to buy from.
    Great Gift
    By Sonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Has Beautiful engraved name, Closes and opens with ease, great size not too small or large, very handy.
    Great Groomsman Gift
    By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point , OH) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a groomsman gift that they could use and keep for along time. Something that would remind them of how much my wife and I appreciate them. This knife is just that. The personalization is great. The service is great. Just wish the wood part of the knife had a clear coat over it to protect. That's the reason for 4 stars.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - March 2, 2012
    A little bigger then I expected but still nice!
    Very Nice!
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this knife as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law, and am very pleased with it! I know he will love it. It was even nicer than I expected. It is well made, very solid, definately bigger than what you think of as a pocket knife. The engraving was very nice. I have been very pleased with everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall, and I always recommend this site to others. Also.......I can't believe how fast you guys get the orders out (especially with them being personalized)! Much faster than any other site I've ever used.
    great for the man in your life
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this knife for my nephew for his dad for Fathers Day and he was very pleased, the engraving was very nice everything looks just like it does online. A very nice gift for the man in your life. I'v ordered several things from PM I love this site and everything I"ve ordered. I recommend this to all my friends and family for something special u can"t find anywhere else for whatever the occasion. Great baby items. Thank you Personalizationalmall I just love everything you have. Sandi S
    Outdoor Brass Knife
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. I was happy with it. It looks just like the picture and is very good quality. The personalization came out great!
    Like it
    By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the knife looks really good, and heavy.
    Difinetley not a pocket knife
    By Peggy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very misleading. Thought I was getting a pocket knife. Says you can use as a pocket knife, but no way it can possibly fit in your pocket. As far as the acutual product it is a beautiful knife and the engraving is just beautiful. However I am out the money because I needed a pocket knife and now I am out the money because they say can't be returned because it was personalized..I understand that but really felt like it was misleading...Don't order this knife unless you are wanting a large knife..not a pocket knife like it said it could be used for.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2011
    I didnt see it in person since I sent it as a gift but I was told its beautifully done, heavy & substantial, and the engraving came out great, will definitely shop at this store again.
    Great gift!
    By marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father in law loved it!
    Handsome Knife!
    By Kacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had no idea how heavy and well made this knife was going to be. It is a wonderful gift for the guy who has everything or who you can't seem to figure out what to get for graduation. The engraving is beautiful and the knife is sharp looking. Thank you!
    Nice man's gift
    By Debi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was quite a heavy, nice knife...not really a pocket knife as such. The brass ends were delivered slightly rubbed or used looking...the personalization was done nicely. Imperfect, but nice.
    Wonderful Engraving
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on the knife looks perfect, plus it is the size and feel I expected. The only issue I had with my item was the brass on each end. There are a couple scuffs and marks present, but with a good shining the appearance is much better. Very nice 1 year anniversary gift.
    Very nice product
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very satisfied with this purchase. The engraving was done very well and the knife itself is good and solid and very nice.
    Really nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 1, 2012
    I ordered this knife for my boyfriend, he really like it. One thing that I notice was alot of scratches thru out the knife.
    A good choice
    By Dominic Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just to be clear, this is a good size knife. It could go in a pocket but probably not something you'd have there every day. It is capable of being a hunting knife, though you'd definitely be carrying around some nasty biomass in the engraved space on the handle if you used it for a hunting job. Blade has a good lock-up and is sturdy. The wood on these looks decent out of the box. The brass is a bit streaky (probably plated), and the blade proudly displays "CHINA" on it. I would say for the price this a good deal, and if nothing else your groomsmen or whomever you buy it for will have a nice letter opener out of it.
    Awesome!
    By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Knife looks great. High quality. Very pleased
    they are great
    By kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardiner, ME) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they are great gift for familys
    Engraved Stainless Steel Brass Knife
    By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful and we are sure that our Groomsmen will love them.
    Worth the Money, Great Quality!
    By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This knife is excellent! I ordered it for my boyfriend two days before Valentine's Day and it arrived on time, with the correct engraving, and the knife exceeded my expectations. It is a quality knife. The knife is a little large, but my boyfriend and dad both said they would prefer that size compared to a small pocket knife.
    My boyfriend has been carrying it in his pants pocket for the last several weeks with no problems (not too big), however he plans to get a carrying case for his belt because his car keys are scratching the brass (he has been able to polish the scratches out no problem).
    He loves his knife and several men have asked him where he bought it, because they were so impressed with the quality.

    This knife made me the best girlfriend ever! I will definitely be ordering from Personalizationmall.com again
    PERFECT
    By Chelsea C. (FREDERICKTOWN, OH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out perfect. Absolutely LOVE this product. I will be ordering more from this website.
    Dylan's Knife
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given about 50 gifts from this website in the past but this has to be one of my favorites.
    The quality and engraving were totally awesome. The recipient LOVED the knife.

    Although I have never been disappointed with any order, this one way exceeded expectation.

    thank you for always making my gifts the hit of any celebration!!!!!
    Very impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 13, 2012
    I was extremely impressed with the simplicity and effenicy of my order! My boyfriend loved this personalized knife that I got him for valentines day :) very happy with the whole experience.
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 30, 2012
    I bought this knife for my boyfriend for our 1 year. He LOVES it!!! it came sooner than i had expected! and the quality is very very good!!! i will be ordering another one!
    very happy with my order
    By Krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muse, OK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something to buy for some relatives who are hard to buy for and this knife was perfect!
    Great gift for a Boy Scout!
    By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceptional quality at a great price.
    Beautiful (but Dull)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - September 25, 2012
    The knife came in perfect, except that it needed to be sharpened quite a bit.
    I engraved my fiance's nickname on the knife for our anniversary and he loved it.
    Great gift for a guy!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 20, 2012
    I bought this knife as a gift for my husband for Christmas. I was totally expecting something smaller and cheaper since the price tag is not that hefty. When I received the knife in the mail, it had my husband's initials engraved as I was expecting and the knife was much bigger than I thought it would be. Looks like a nice, well made knife! Great price, well worth it for the man in your life!!
    Pleased Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - December 24, 2011
    This was given as a gift and my friend was very happy with the weight and quality of the knife. The engraving always gives it that extra touch. He even had a need to use it the night he got it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved