Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillowcases - Alphabet Name - 7670
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Pillowcase for Grandson
By Lila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our four year old grandson is learning his letters and how to write his name so we thought the perfect pillowcase for him to use at our house would be the C is for Cole, in green. It arrived in just a few days and the quality is excellent. He can enjoy this, as his very own, for many years. Thanks for the excellent service.
My God Daughter Loves It!!!
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My god baby and her mother loved this gift. Evry child shall have one of these pillows of their own. I greatly recommend this as a gift for any baby girl.
Great!
By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grosse ile, MI) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids love this personalized pillow cases, especially for unique names.
GREAT
By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for my neighbor's 2nd birthday. They loved it and said it was their favorite gift! High quality! :)
unique touch to kid's room
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 3 year old loved getting this with her very own name on it. It looks cute on her bed.
TEENS
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get teenagers? I was thrilled with my purchase so bought them for all the teen girls on my Christmas list.
Product features
By Susie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its cute but feels rough
cute personalization; cheap pillowcase
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pillowcases for my granddaughters. The personalizations were really cute - bright pink color, hearts inside wording - but the pillowcases were disappointing. Very thin and cheap. For what I paid for them, I expected better quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved