Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
    ~Tammy - TN

    Alphabet Name Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Pillowcases - Alphabet Name - 7670
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    NICE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - July 25, 2011
    Bought this item for my granddaughter. I bought the pink one. She cries when her mother takes it off her pillow to be washed. So, I bought a purple one for my house when she stays. I'll probably have to buy the blue one too! Perfect gift for a child!
    Alphabet name pillowcases
    By Sharron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these and I love them! The lettering is big and easy to read and the embroidery is great AND they come in different colors, which made it so easy to personalize each grandchild with their own color favorite!
    So Cute
    By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple and perfect!
    Product features
    By Susie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its cute but feels rough
    GREAT
    By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a birthday gift for my neighbor's 2nd birthday. They loved it and said it was their favorite gift! High quality! :)
    My God Daughter Loves It!!!
    By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My god baby and her mother loved this gift. Evry child shall have one of these pillows of their own. I greatly recommend this as a gift for any baby girl.
    Great!
    By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grosse ile, MI) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The kids love this personalized pillow cases, especially for unique names.
    cute personalization; cheap pillowcase
    By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two pillowcases for my granddaughters. The personalizations were really cute - bright pink color, hearts inside wording - but the pillowcases were disappointing. Very thin and cheap. For what I paid for them, I expected better quality.
    TEENS
    By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get teenagers? I was thrilled with my purchase so bought them for all the teen girls on my Christmas list.
    unique touch to kid's room
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 3 year old loved getting this with her very own name on it. It looks cute on her bed.
    Perfect Pillowcase for Grandson
    By Lila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our four year old grandson is learning his letters and how to write his name so we thought the perfect pillowcase for him to use at our house would be the C is for Cole, in green. It arrived in just a few days and the quality is excellent. He can enjoy this, as his very own, for many years. Thanks for the excellent service.
    Pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - July 19, 2011
    LOVE the pillowcase. Well worth the price. Initial and name is perfect size (not too little) and pillowcase is of nice quality, not a cheap made pillowcase. Will be purchasing some more for christmas.
    Great gift for little girls!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - October 28, 2012
    the pillowcase was a huge hit for a five year old little girl. It was of good quality, and the quick turnaround on shipping was great! Will purchase again for a gift
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - October 27, 2013
    Perfect addition to my granddaughter's room!
    Cute Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branch, LA) - July 17, 2011
    I bought my son and daughter one. It is really cute, esp for traveling or sleep-overs. It would make a really cute gift idea also. Not to mention price is just right!
    Very Cute!
    By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonie, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lavender is really cute... not too light or too dark. My daughter loves that her name is on it and spells it every night before bed. I will be ordering another for my youngest. It looks very cute in her room too! Great purchase!
    alphabet pillowcase
    By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a pink one for my granddaughter for her birthday in September. She loves it. She is always asking where her "B" is when she comes to my house so I ordered her another one for Nana's house. However, after I ordered it in purple, she stated she wanted blue. Maybe I'll get a third one in blue! They are really nice.
    Gorgeous!
    By Giovanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was super pleased with this product! I ordered it as a surprise for my 7 year old daughter's bed in her new room .
    The quality of the fabric is wonderful and the graphics are clear and crisp. The color is also true to what you see on screen (I ordered the purple) and it was just what I had hoped for!
    Will order more for gifts!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved