Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Choose Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Kids Personalized Pillowcases for Boys - 7671
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
mee maws christmas presents
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rule, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall have met or exceeding my expectations except ... I was disapointed with this purchase. My grandson's name was written in a small font and the picture was too small for the pillow case.
Cute case!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, colorful pillowcase. Delivery was super fast (faster than website estimate). My grandson loves it!
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 22, 2012
The personalized pillowcase was just perfect for my grandson's new room. The case is well made, and the pirate design is bright and colorful. My grandson will be so pleased with this as one of his Christmas presents.
Nice
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves it!!!
Great little pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
Fast delivery and product as pictured. Will order again from site.
good
By cherry L. (houston, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item looks good.
Great gift!
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality makes this personalized pillow case a unique gift, and the speedy delivery makes me a happy customer!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 5, 2012
We ordered the All Star pillow for our grnad-son. He loved it! The service was prompt anfd the picture was true to the image on the web page.
Just one item - whne he goes to sleep, we turn the pillow to the non-picture side because the of the feel of the picture to his face. That is for us no issue.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved