Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
    ~CELIA - OH

    You Choose Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Pillowcases for Boys - 7671
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it
    By Kathryn J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!
    pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 3, 2012
    Very high quality. A little larger than I anticipated, but it's still really a great product.
    Cute pillowcase
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable pillowcase and my grandson loved the sports balls. I only gave 3 stars due to the roughness of the matyerial - washed 3 times already and still stiff but I think it will soften. Wish it was a softer material but still worth the money - he loved all the sports balls!
    I like the detail
    By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    for my nephew - he plays baseball and pretty much he ownes alot stuff so I wanted to make something different for him to sleep with as a little baseball fan...the good part of it - a 9yr old got excited once he saw it...made me feel good
    Cute, but ...
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, but not comfortable. I washed it many times to try to soften it but still stiff & scratchy. Nothing I want next to my toddler's face. My Mom thought I should've returned it. Will just use as a decorative pillow, I guess. :(
    Good Choice for Young Boy
    By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these....one for a young boy is perfect. The other is just too "kiddy" for a bit older boy, but it does look just like the picture, my bad.
    great
    By Shopper (setauket, NY) - May 15, 2011
    this is nice gift
    mee maws christmas presents
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rule, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall have met or exceeding my expectations except ... I was disapointed with this purchase. My grandson's name was written in a small font and the picture was too small for the pillow case.
    perfect
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (babylon, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute idea for a set of twins.. came out just the way i hoped
    Cute case!
    By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute, colorful pillowcase. Delivery was super fast (faster than website estimate). My grandson loves it!
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 22, 2012
    The personalized pillowcase was just perfect for my grandson's new room. The case is well made, and the pirate design is bright and colorful. My grandson will be so pleased with this as one of his Christmas presents.
    Nice
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson loves it!!!
    Great little pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
    Fast delivery and product as pictured. Will order again from site.
    good
    By cherry L. (houston, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the item looks good.
    Great gift!
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality makes this personalized pillow case a unique gift, and the speedy delivery makes me a happy customer!
    Excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 5, 2012
    We ordered the All Star pillow for our grnad-son. He loved it! The service was prompt anfd the picture was true to the image on the web page.
    Just one item - whne he goes to sleep, we turn the pillow to the non-picture side because the of the feel of the picture to his face. That is for us no issue.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved