Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Choose Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Kids Personalized Pillowcases for Boys - 7671
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Speedy delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 18, 2014
Ordered numerous items for birthday and holiday gifts...super speedy delivery!
Love it
By Kathryn J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 3, 2012
Very high quality. A little larger than I anticipated, but it's still really a great product.
Cute pillowcase
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable pillowcase and my grandson loved the sports balls. I only gave 3 stars due to the roughness of the matyerial - washed 3 times already and still stiff but I think it will soften. Wish it was a softer material but still worth the money - he loved all the sports balls!
I like the detail
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
for my nephew - he plays baseball and pretty much he ownes alot stuff so I wanted to make something different for him to sleep with as a little baseball fan...the good part of it - a 9yr old got excited once he saw it...made me feel good
Cute, but ...
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but not comfortable. I washed it many times to try to soften it but still stiff & scratchy. Nothing I want next to my toddler's face. My Mom thought I should've returned it. Will just use as a decorative pillow, I guess. :(
Good Choice for Young Boy
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these....one for a young boy is perfect. The other is just too "kiddy" for a bit older boy, but it does look just like the picture, my bad.
great
By Shopper (setauket, NY) - May 15, 2011
this is nice gift
perfect
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (babylon, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute idea for a set of twins.. came out just the way i hoped
mee maws christmas presents
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rule, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall have met or exceeding my expectations except ... I was disapointed with this purchase. My grandson's name was written in a small font and the picture was too small for the pillow case.
Cute case!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, colorful pillowcase. Delivery was super fast (faster than website estimate). My grandson loves it!
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 22, 2012
The personalized pillowcase was just perfect for my grandson's new room. The case is well made, and the pirate design is bright and colorful. My grandson will be so pleased with this as one of his Christmas presents.
Nice
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves it!!!
Great little pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
Fast delivery and product as pictured. Will order again from site.
good
By cherry L. (houston, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item looks good.
Great gift!
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality makes this personalized pillow case a unique gift, and the speedy delivery makes me a happy customer!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 5, 2012
We ordered the All Star pillow for our grnad-son. He loved it! The service was prompt anfd the picture was true to the image on the web page.
Just one item - whne he goes to sleep, we turn the pillow to the non-picture side because the of the feel of the picture to his face. That is for us no issue.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved