Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Choose Girls Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Kids Personalized Pillowcases for Girls - 7672
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lady bug pillow case is so cute. The graphics is soft to the touch. Not raised at all. Great gift!
Five Star
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pillowcase. It was a gift and was a big hit.
Great Quality
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great website for gifts of the unusual. Shipment arrived within 2 days and very pleased with product. Thank You....
Love this pillow case!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and when it came in, I was so happy that it was so vivid in color! I have not washed it yet so I can't report on whether it is going to fade or not! If it fades, I will report back!
Super Cute!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice compliment to my daughter's room. It is very cute, although I do wish the print color was a little darker.

Shipping time was fast and I'm sure my daughter will love it for years to come.
Cute Pillowcase for a 5-year-old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - March 18, 2011
I'll be honest, I added this pillowcase onto my order to qualify for free shipping. I'm glad I did! It's really cute and made of quality material.
Great Gift Idea!
By Eleise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift and am very pleased. Proud to gift it. Do think it is a tad pricey but seems to be worth it.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
i liked this as a gift idea.. i am really confused as to why it is a single item, and not sold as a pair... it could have been better, but it wasnt awful... also, more colour options needed
Great idea, but need better fabric
By Heidi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As much as this pillowcase costs, you'd think the company would invest a bit more in softer fabric and smoother decals for the total design. The idea, and the design itself, are incredibly cute and well-received.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved