Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just love the apron that I ordered for a friend, and can't believe how fast I got it. I ordered on Monday and received it today, 4 days later! Very impressive! I can't wait to give it to her! Will...
~Christine - CA

My First Christmas Personalized Ty® Bear customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Teddy Bear - Baby's First Christmas - 7675
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable Gift!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear turned out to be bigger and cuter than I had expected. It's adorable. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend's niece for her very first Christmas!
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 26, 2012
Excellent product. So soft and cuddly. Cuter and softer than I expected. I love it. Great first Christmas gift for baby.
soft and cuddley
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my first grandbabies first Christmas. I love it and find it almost as adorable as she is. Thank you.
Sweet Bear
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bear is adorable! It is for my first granddaughter and it is the perfect size for a wee one! I was presently surprised with how quickly it arrived and how soft and plush it is. I am very pleased with it and will certainly be back to personalizationmall.com again!!
Adorable
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable!!! So cute I wanted to keep it.
Very Pleased
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for friends that had babies this year. LOVED them. Very adorable. Worth the money.
The Bears are so soft and snuggly!
Wanted to buy one for myself.
Awwwwwwww
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my first grandson for his first Christmas. I love the "preview your personalization" feature on your oh-so-easy website. The product I receive ALWAYS looks just like I see in when ordering. This one is beyond special!
Christmas Bear
By christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this bear! It was better than expected and my grand daughter loved it too! Delivery was fast.
Incredible response
By Kenneth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for this beautiful bear was initially delayed due to weather, but an email to personalizationmall.com resolved the problem quickly with an overnight delivery. My granddaughter's bear arrived in time for Christmas and was adorable.
Perfect gift for boy or girl!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin's first child. She was very happy and said that it would be a treasure to take out year after year as her son grows. I know this was the perfect choice for him as it is the perfect size to cuddle with and he will always remember when it was given to him and that it is truly his own. I highly recommend it for a boy or a girl!
GREAT...GREAT...GREAT
By JUDITH A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HALEDON, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Bear for my Grandson's First Christmas. It was just perfect. The bear was so soft with the sweetest face. The personalized shirt made it extra special and the perfect keepsake for him. Needless to say, I was very happy with this purchase, as was my son and daughter-in-law.
My first Christmas Bear
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cuter than expected.
VERY NICE
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, ID) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, you only have one FIRST!!!!!
memories for years to come
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st Lucie, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son called to thank us for his son's bear, and said it was the kind of gift that would be special for years to come. He was very happy with the present. The whole process of ordering and shipping was very easy and I would recommend this site to anyone.
Baby's 1st Christmas bear
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is adorable, very soft and cuddly. I was very surprised at how quickly it came especially being personalized. Very cute gift for someones special 1st Christmas.
very pleased and satisfied
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little bear is adorable, its quality is outstanding. The bear is so soft and the little tee shirt was perfect. I had bought two and the names on the shirts were just perfect. Thank you, for your fast service.
Cute gift
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeSage , WV) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, perfect for my baby girl's first Christmas. I love anything that is first Christmas right now plus this gift can be personalized with her name. My baby has a unique name so I cannot purchase items like this anywhere else.
First Christmas Ty Bear
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality bear and personalization. Excellent service.
Amazing. Don't pass this one up!
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with purchase. The bear is perfect and soo neat since it is an actual Ty. It was even bigger than expected and came packaged very nicely.
"Millie" Ty Bear/ My First Christmas
By Nelda P H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this online for my Great Grandbaby....was very
pleased. Perfect "First Christmas" gift for a precious
little girl. Our Littlest Angel.
Very Happy
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sending this as a gift and I was very pleased with the size, softness and gift packaging.
Thank you
Good as it looks
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of them and they came so fast. When I opened the box and saw them, they were just great. I know when I give them out, the mom's and dad's will really like them too. Their names look so nice on them. Will order more next year, hope they will be available again.
Deceiving
By gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is definitely 14" long. However, the web site picture of the bear is a little deceiving. It appears to be wider than it is. A suggestion may be to also list the width of the torso. Other than that, I am pleased with the purchase. Thank you,
great gift
By silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is high quality and very soft a cuddly. It is a
bit smaller than I expected.
Sweet Keepstake
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Ty anything and this will be a sweet keepstake for my grandson's first Christmas this year. The only disappointment was the bear appears to be white in the picture but is actually a cream color - still very cute!
My First Christmas Personalized Ty Bear
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bear very promptly, it is a beautiful and
high quality product. My only disappointment was the
color - I was expecting and desired a "snow white", but
the color was more ivory or off-white.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved