Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Polar Bear Family Personalized Holiday Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - Polar Bear Family - 7676
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks like the picture
By Marcela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, Fl., FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my parents. They loved it. My dad said "Oh you don't want people walking on it". He placed it at the entrance of the family room. The mat looks just like in the picture. Good quality and iit arrived on scheduled. I called their customer service line and they were helpful and nice. It looks great.
Turned out Great!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids just love this mat and it's very cute. The mat is not very thick but not real thin and cheap feeling either. This I like because I can throw it in the wash. The white on the bottom is getting dirty, but that is expected. The only difference from the sample picture is that our "The Robinson Family" is printed on one line.
Colorful Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 14, 2011
The doormat is colorful and stays in place. It is a little thinner than I was expecting, but not bad for the price.
My friend posted it on facebook!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 1, 2013
I gifted this doormat to my friend. He and his family liked it so much, he posted it on facebook. He received quite a few 'likes.' I am happy with this product.
Awesome Door Mat
By CHRISTINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, CT) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as a gift for my neighbors.
My family thinks its awesome and wants one too.
It really is nice - too nice to want to wipe your feet on!
Polar Bear Doormat
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and got many comments on this.
Good job of personalizing
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mats are really cute! A little thin, but should be OK.
Great gift for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparta, NJ) - May 16, 2011
i bought this for my best friend's family as a Christmas gift. i was very happy with it and even happier with the price
Awesome!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat, and I absolutely love it! I surprised my husband and son and had it in front of our door when they came home, and they both really like it. The personalization looks great! And very fast shipping! I would definitely recommend this item!
Cute, Good Quality -Great buy!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent the Polar Bear Mat as a gift - quite pleased by the quality and the quick shipment of this item. The recipient was surprised and loved it! She was impressed with the personalization - and the overall quality - she is getting a lot of compliments as to how cute it looks in their entranceway. Well worth the price.
very nice
By Danelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magalia, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came promptly, looks great. Very high quality and exactly as advertised!
Darling doormat
By virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, darling doormat. Very affordable. Clear images. Names spelled correctly. Arrived on time. Also bought the matching ornament and its quality is the same.
Love it
By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these mats for friends and family, and I love them. I want one for myself. Only one issue. I do have single parent friends, and this does not allow for that figuration of family.
Cute and nice quality
By Tracy Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my parents for x-mas and they loved it! The bears are adorable and the print quality is perfect as usual.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved