Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
    ~Colleen - MN

    Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
    Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (172)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 29, 2011
    This was gorgeous, the only thing that I would have changed is the option of ethniticity on the ballerina. But love it.
    beautiful
    By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a granddaughter, and it is absolutely beautiful! fast service, too.
    Beautiful music/jewelry box
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these for the little girls in my life. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I am thrilled and they were too!
    happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 24, 2011
    Beautiful, nicely made and quickly shipped and received.
    Perfect
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We orderes this for our daughter who is only 5 months old but thought it was just perfect for her! The quality is great and it is something that will grow with her through the years!
    All smiles!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
    Everything I've ordered from this site is great, the quality never disappoints me. Got this for my 5 yr old niece. She loved it! It is simply beautiful and sturdy.
    Aunt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 19, 2011
    Lovely jewelry box. My niece played it all night long and said she would gift it to her daughter one day.
    Beautiful Jewelry box
    By Dj M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I was looking for and the order was rec'd very quickly.
    Engraving was very nicely done! I will definitely order from this company again
    Lenox quality
    By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item. It is something that could become an heirloom. Just beautiful.
    oldgranny
    By Glenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knifley, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the music box is beautiful and well made. Our 3 year old granddaughter will love the ballerina and the music.
    Music box
    By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 music boxes for Christmas, one for my step-granddaughter and one for my new baby granddaughter. They arrived very quicly and in perfect condition- very nicely engraved. I can hardly wait to see them open them on Christmas!
    Just what we were looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 9, 2011
    My husband and I love, love, love this jewelry box! My four year old daughter has a jewelry box on the top of her Christmas list. I can't wait to see her face on Christmas morning! :)
    speedy delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 9, 2011
    Arrived within a few days--even with standard delivery. Very, very nice jewelry box! Engraving was excellent.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shellia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box is just beautiful, the music is so pretty and the ballerina is beautiful. I bought it for my niece, Ciara, and I know she is going to love it. The crafstmanship is great and the personalization is on point. I would recommend this jewelry box to everyone. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy. I know when my niece sees it on Christmas she will love it also!!!
    Beautiful jewlery box for Young Girls
    By terrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet, CA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful box, with dancing ballerina. Wish I had one when I was you. Exceptional look of Lenox. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my neice and I know she will love it.
    Beautiful!
    By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, ID) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with this lovely jewelry box - and neither could my 3 year old granddaughter who was the recipient of it. It is absolutely beautiful, a true keepsake and it works perfectly.
    everythin I expected
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every little girl need one of these, that is why I ordered one for each of my neices...great little girlie boxes. they will love them when I give them to them for christmas!!!!!
    Quality, Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 6, 2011
    I ordered two music boxes for my twin granddaughters. It's to be a Christmas present. They arrived very quickly, and are just beautiful. A great value for the money. The engraved names on the top makes them very special, I know they will love them.
    Wonderful product, quick shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - August 20, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughters 1st birthday. I expected it to take at least a week before I received it, but it arrived at my home within days! The quality is great and I just love it. Only thing I would have liked is for it to have more space for personalized engraving, perhaps on the heart on the front. I highly recommend this product.
    The best
    By Eleonora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful music box. excellent quality of materials. perfect.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eatontown, NJ) - July 30, 2011
    I HAVE PURCHASED 3 OF THE MUSICAL JEWELRY BOXES THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT MY GODDAUGHTERS THEY WILL BE VERY HAPPY ITS A NICE KEEPSAKES TO REMEMBER ME ...
    GOOD GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - July 27, 2011
    Loved everything about the jewelry box, but the ballerina could be a little more sturdy (my daughter breaks everything)....and I wish she came in another ethnicity.
    Decent for the Money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - July 26, 2011
    The music plays very fast and the engraving is a little off, but other than that it's what i expected and my neice will love it.
    Great gift for my Granddaughter
    By CLAIRE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Granddaughter was turning 3, and she just loved this box. For the price, it was quite a good deal. She would have me open the box over and over while she danced with the box. Very nice gift for any girl.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box went way beyond my expectations! Absolutely georgous! The quality is unbelivable! You won't be sorry for buying this one!
    Lovely Jewelry Box
    By Jennie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality as you would expect from Lenox. The personalization was slightly off center (which is why I gave it four stars instead of five), but not noticeable enough to return.
    Absolutely Gorgeous
    By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture of this jewelry box is great; the item itself is divine. I ordered two of these jewelry boxes (one for each of the flowergirls in my wedding) and I can't wait to give them. These are made of the highest quality and the engraving makes them look even more beautiful. I would buy this product again without question!
    Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 23, 2011
    sooo pretty. Exceeded what I expected!!
    beautiful music box
    By LaDonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my 8 year old grand daughter.
    Excellent Baby Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs , AR) - May 30, 2014
    The engraving was perfect and the jewelry box makes quite a classy gift.
    Granddaughter Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - April 20, 2014
    The music box is wonderful!! I bought it as a keepsake for my granddaughter who was born 2 weeks ago!! It's everything I expected and more!!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - April 11, 2014
    This gift was received with rave reviews!
    Thanks!
    love it
    By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this on Thursday night, it is Monday and i just got it, i was so shocked how fast it came, it looks great , i thought it be more of a silver, but it still is good and i thought the top would be more furm its kinda feels loose when u open it, that is the only reason i put 4 stars, My niece is turning 1 on April 22 and i cant wait to give it to her , im not telling anyone what i got her, Its something she can keep forever
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamsphire, TN) - January 28, 2014
    I am very pleased with the Ballerina Jewelry Box. Only thing I would like to see improved is the ballerina. The box is beautiful, then when you open it the ballerina is a little cheap looking.
    Making Childhood Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 15, 2013
    I purchased this musical jewelry box for my great niece for her eighth birthday. My sister/her grandmother said she loved it. Since it was such a big hit, I purchased one for each of my Goddaughters for Christmas. I remember the musical jewelry box I had as a little girl and think these jewelry boxes will grow with these little girls and will become fond memories for them as well.
    FAST SERVICE GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alva, FL) - October 22, 2013
    I NEEDED IT QUICKLY. IT WAS JUST AS I ORDERED IT. IT ARRIVED IN JUST A FEW DAYS. I WILL NOT BE ORDERING FROM THAT 4 TO 6 WEEK PLACE AGAIN
    LENOX MUSIC BOX
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend , WI) - October 18, 2013
    I puchased this for my Great Grand daughter for her 5th Birthday. I am very pleased with the quality and the music box is nice and clear. This is something she will treasure forever!
    Stunning little jewelry box
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - October 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 5 yr. old granddaughter for Christmas. I was astonished at how beautiful and substantial this little box is. The engraving on the heart is an added touch she will love.....Thanks for the wonderful product.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By melannie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, NY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this in the mail (super speedy), it completely exceeded my expectations. Its is a beautiful keepsake for my 2 year old :)
    A great Gift for a Granddaughter
    By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased the "Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box" as a dedication gift for our granddaughter. We were very happy when we received and looked it over. It looks like it will last her many years.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved