Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(197)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 29, 2011
This was gorgeous, the only thing that I would have changed is the option of ethniticity on the ballerina. But love it.
beautiful
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a granddaughter, and it is absolutely beautiful! fast service, too.
Beautiful music/jewelry box
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for the little girls in my life. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I am thrilled and they were too!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 24, 2011
Beautiful, nicely made and quickly shipped and received.
Perfect
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We orderes this for our daughter who is only 5 months old but thought it was just perfect for her! The quality is great and it is something that will grow with her through the years!
All smiles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Everything I've ordered from this site is great, the quality never disappoints me. Got this for my 5 yr old niece. She loved it! It is simply beautiful and sturdy.
Aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 19, 2011
Lovely jewelry box. My niece played it all night long and said she would gift it to her daughter one day.
Beautiful Jewelry box
By Dj M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for and the order was rec'd very quickly.
Engraving was very nicely done! I will definitely order from this company again
Lenox quality
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. It is something that could become an heirloom. Just beautiful.
oldgranny
By Glenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knifley, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the music box is beautiful and well made. Our 3 year old granddaughter will love the ballerina and the music.
Music box
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 music boxes for Christmas, one for my step-granddaughter and one for my new baby granddaughter. They arrived very quicly and in perfect condition- very nicely engraved. I can hardly wait to see them open them on Christmas!
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 9, 2011
My husband and I love, love, love this jewelry box! My four year old daughter has a jewelry box on the top of her Christmas list. I can't wait to see her face on Christmas morning! :)
speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 9, 2011
Arrived within a few days--even with standard delivery. Very, very nice jewelry box! Engraving was excellent.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shellia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is just beautiful, the music is so pretty and the ballerina is beautiful. I bought it for my niece, Ciara, and I know she is going to love it. The crafstmanship is great and the personalization is on point. I would recommend this jewelry box to everyone. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy. I know when my niece sees it on Christmas she will love it also!!!
Beautiful jewlery box for Young Girls
By terrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet, CA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful box, with dancing ballerina. Wish I had one when I was you. Exceptional look of Lenox. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my neice and I know she will love it.
Beautiful!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, ID) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this lovely jewelry box - and neither could my 3 year old granddaughter who was the recipient of it. It is absolutely beautiful, a true keepsake and it works perfectly.
everythin I expected
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every little girl need one of these, that is why I ordered one for each of my neices...great little girlie boxes. they will love them when I give them to them for christmas!!!!!
Quality, Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 6, 2011
I ordered two music boxes for my twin granddaughters. It's to be a Christmas present. They arrived very quickly, and are just beautiful. A great value for the money. The engraved names on the top makes them very special, I know they will love them.
Wonderful product, quick shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - August 20, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters 1st birthday. I expected it to take at least a week before I received it, but it arrived at my home within days! The quality is great and I just love it. Only thing I would have liked is for it to have more space for personalized engraving, perhaps on the heart on the front. I highly recommend this product.
The best
By Eleonora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful music box. excellent quality of materials. perfect.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eatontown, NJ) - July 30, 2011
I HAVE PURCHASED 3 OF THE MUSICAL JEWELRY BOXES THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT MY GODDAUGHTERS THEY WILL BE VERY HAPPY ITS A NICE KEEPSAKES TO REMEMBER ME ...
GOOD GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - July 27, 2011
Loved everything about the jewelry box, but the ballerina could be a little more sturdy (my daughter breaks everything)....and I wish she came in another ethnicity.
Decent for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - July 26, 2011
The music plays very fast and the engraving is a little off, but other than that it's what i expected and my neice will love it.
Great gift for my Granddaughter
By CLAIRE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter was turning 3, and she just loved this box. For the price, it was quite a good deal. She would have me open the box over and over while she danced with the box. Very nice gift for any girl.
BEAUTIFUL
By carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box went way beyond my expectations! Absolutely georgous! The quality is unbelivable! You won't be sorry for buying this one!
Lovely Jewelry Box
By Jennie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality as you would expect from Lenox. The personalization was slightly off center (which is why I gave it four stars instead of five), but not noticeable enough to return.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this jewelry box is great; the item itself is divine. I ordered two of these jewelry boxes (one for each of the flowergirls in my wedding) and I can't wait to give them. These are made of the highest quality and the engraving makes them look even more beautiful. I would buy this product again without question!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 23, 2011
sooo pretty. Exceeded what I expected!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - June 30, 2015
The music box really is beautiful. They did a great job of engraving - very nicely done! I couldn't decide between 4 and 5 stars. (4 1/2 stars would have been my choice) The only thing not absolutely perfect is the little ballerina. The Jewelry box on the outside when you see it is absolutely exquisite looking, when you open it up the pink velvet is very pretty - very little girl. The only thing is the ballerina is obviously plastic - a little cheaper looking than what you would expect based on the outside. But I would definitely buy it again without hesitation. I'm just giving a very picky review. This is a gift for a newborn baby - a keepsake that she will grow with and think of me because I am not there as the family lives in another country. But I wanted something I thought would be there and admired for years and this is it.
Grandaughter Birthday
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters for their birthday. The craftsmanship was wonderful, they turned out absolutely beautiful. I am sure they will love them!
Mandie
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jewelry box is really cute but the ballerina is very loose.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville , AR) - May 13, 2015
I ordered for my mother in law for Mother's Day, the product arrived on time but what I liked the most is the happiness that it brought to her.
The box is super cute, very delicate, de color inside is bright. I recommend for a gift that will bring timeless memories.
Beautiful!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 1st birthday gift. It is absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money. I like to get something that might lead to a life long collection and what little girl wouldn't want to collect music boxes and Lenox? I just love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - March 15, 2015
This is the 2nd one that I have ordered for a granddaughter and won't be the last. Have 4 more to order.
great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2015
I am greatly appreciative of how well the jewelry box i purchased for my 3 yr old came out. i would highly recommend this company to anyone
Thanks
for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 18, 2015
I absolutely love the jewelry box. My husband was shocked at how beautiful it is. The picture does not to it justice. I bought this as a recital gift. Can't wait to see how surprised my daughter will be in April.
Valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 18, 2015
A beauty, very well made more than what I expected
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 11, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and I fell in love with it as soon as I opened the box. The design is classy and beautiful. I did not expect the quality to be as fancy as it is. I will recommend to anyone.
Sweet jewelry box for a young child
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my granddaughters for Valentine's Day. They were boxed well and shipped with adequate protection. At first, the music and "ballerina" were kind of shaky, but once the jewelry boxes warmed up in the house, that problem disappeared. (they were delivered on a cold January day and sat outside for a few hours) I am happy with the purchase and got it during a discount promo, but would not have wanted to pay the full price. I think any "girly girl" between the ages of 2 and 10 would enjoy this gift.
lenox music ballerina jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - January 16, 2015
They did an amazing job! Absolutely perfect, my daughters favorite thing for her birthday!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved