Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for making it so easy to give special personalized gifts to people that have everything!
~Lynn - PA

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(172)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 21, 2014
I will never buy from this company again! Beware!! If they claim that you can receive an item in time for a holiday, read the fine print . Very sad when an important holiday rolls around and you think you are covered because you ordered with ample time...and nothing.
Keepsake Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. I was looking for something extra special for my Granddaughter's first birthday and found it at this site. This music box is the perfect keepsake at an affordable price. I ablsolutely reccommend this site for any mother or Grandmother. Thank you so much
nicely done
By Giuseppe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this music jewelry box for my daughter on her first communion. It is a beautiful piece. Very well made and very much worth that price. The quality is great. She adores it so much!
BALLERINA MUSICAL JEWELRY BOX
By Innell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER ALWAYS WANTED A BALLERINA MUSICAL BOX. I THOUGHT THAT THIS ONE WOULD BE PERFECT AND MORE PERSONAL BECAUSE IT HAS HER NAME ON IT. SHE WILL GET HER GIFT IN JULY FOR HER BIRTHDAY OR FOR CHRISTMAS! THANKS FOR A BEAUTIFUL GIFT. PERSONALIZING GIFTS ALWAY MAKES THEM MORE ENDEARING AND LASTING! THANK YOU!
Jewelry Box
By evangelia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a very good, quality piece! And the engraving is nice and clear!
Jewellery box
By Beata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a girl! Ballerina, music and all. Engraving is really nice too. Arrived very quickly! Very impressive!
Pretty Pretty Pretty!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this music box as a keepsake for my Granddaughter's first birthday. I am absolutely thrilled with it. It will be a beautiful momento as she grows up and useful as well. It is worth every penny of the purchase price. I like it so much I am going to order another one for my other Granddaughter's next birthday. I always get a great product from your company. I'll keep coming back for those special gifts because I know I can count on the quality.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the these for my 4 year old granddaughter. It was so beautiful, I had to order another one for my 1 year old granddaughter. Very elegant. Something that I know both of my girls will always treasure.
BEAUTIFUL
By Alliecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best service! my daughter will love it for Xmas. Thanks!
More than beautiful!
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this musical jewelry box as a Christmas present for my 3 mo. old granddaughter. It had all of the features I was looking for; a ballerina inside that became upright and twirled when opened, it was musical and her name could be engraved on it.
I thought that the price for it was a little high, so I was hesitant...well I am very very happy I went for it. Not only is it a great quality piece coming from such a well known name in silver..but it literally took my breath away, it was so beautiful.
This is a piece I want my granddaughter to have for her entire life and I am sure she will.
Even though I purchased this for a 3 mo. old, I can certainly picture this jewelry box being on her bureau as a young lady and well into adulthood.
Perfect
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "starter" jewelry box for my 5 year-old grand-daughter for Christmas. It's a perfect jewelry box for her now but one that she can continue to use and enjoy as she grows up.
satisfied customer
By victor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barstow, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
satisfied customer
Flower Girl Gift
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and 100% satisfied. Thanks!
Fit for a Princess
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for my grand daughter's 6th birthday. When she opened the box, her eyes lit up and she flashed a smile that was completely priceless. The engraving and the music box made it even more special. She loved it!! She was soooo happy and seeing her happiness is a vision I will always treasure. I would highly recommend this as every little girl's first jewelry box.
Fantastic!!
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall, and I am still impressed with the high quality of each item I've ordered. The engraving is of the highest precision; centered, level, and perfect in every detail. The box itself is a quality, sturdy Lenox, and I am definitely happy with this gift. I can't say enough good things about Personalization Mall, they're work is just the best!!
Stunning and beautiful
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece to give to a child or grandchild. I bought two of them, for each granddaughter.
Lenox Music Box
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The music box was even lovelier in person. The music box was bigger than I thought and I am just over all very happy with my selection. I purchased this for a Baptism gift and cannot wait to see the expressions on the parents faces!!
Music Box
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for my niece and I was skeptical doing so on line but it is a very nice music box and worth the money. The engraving is perfect.
Musical Jewelry Box
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlesville, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very, very pleased! The quality is great and it looks so nice, something you would keep for a long time, perfect for my granddaughters.
Lemox Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewwlry Box-return to item
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box looks perfect engraving on the box perfect very pretty enside is pink velevet my daughter loves it would buy again
engraving
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the jewelry box. The only thing that I was not pleased with was the engraving. I felt the engraving should should have been a little deeper. It was hard to see.
Great gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this jewelry box!
Quite pretty
By Franca I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the jewelry box quite promptly. It is very pretty. The only issue I have is that it had a small tear in the lining in the inside. It is not worth returning, however, I think perhaps closer inspection should be done prior to shipping. Also the personalization is quite faint, perhaps it should be a bit deeper. Overall, however, it is a nice product and I am pleased with it.

Heart Treasure Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - April 6, 2014
The Lenox quality is 100% here in this beautiful musical jewelry box. The velvet inside is a lovely pink color that will bring a smile to any little girls face when she opens the box and the twirling ballerina is such a magical bonus. The outside is puffed with quilted little pillows of beautiful silver, with little hearts placed on all four sides of the box and the big heart on top to engrave. The workmanship is wonderful and should last a long time. Being able to personalize this gift makes this a lovely keepsake for memories. It comes in a beautiful Lenox gift box.
Definitely worth the cost.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 16, 2012
this product was purchased for the two flower girls at our wedding. though it is a little small it is a very nice gift for young girls.
clj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - March 6, 2012
The jewelry box itself if very nice. I bought it for my daughters first birthday. I am however disappointed with the music! I don't know if it was just mine or if this is just how they're made, but I'm not pleased with it. But overall I think it's a good product. I think my daughter will enjoy it for years to come.
Quality Music Box
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of this musical jewelry box. I was afraid I'd get it and it'd look "cheap" but I'm really happy with it!! It'll be the perfet gift for my niece's Christening, and I'd definitely order it again as a gift!!
Very Cute and Beautiful
By Mrudu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good jewelry box... loved by all girls.. I have ordered it for 3 of my friends and all were satisfied... I have my own also... I absolutely love it.
A True Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 22, 2014
This is truly a lovely jewelry box. It is expertly made and well worth the price paid. I bought one for my newborn granddaughter and when my daughter saw it, she wished for one. So I bought one for her too. Now they share the perfect "Mommy/Daughter" gift. There will be no disappointment when purchasing this jewelry box. True to the Lenox name.
Overall a very nice gift for a little girl
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my daughter as a 1st birthday gift in hopes of it being a keepsake for her. I love the way her name turned out on the engraving. The outside of the box is very pretty and is sure to grow with her. I think it will be something she can keep and use through her adult life. The only reason I did not give the item 5 stars is because the top insert and inside of the box seem a little "flimsy". It seems to be too light weight and not like the solid wooden box I had as a child. Other than wishing for a little sturdier inside, I love the jewerly box and intend to purchase again for my nieces.
Plastic cheap ballerina
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, MS) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With all the high reviews, I couldn't wait to order this for my niece's birthday. The jewelry box is fine, but the ballerina is plastic on a cheap spring. When you close the box, the ballerina simply folds over horizontally instead of lowering into a vertical position. When you open the box, the ballerina is not dancing straight up, but rather bent over, from being stored horizontally. I straightened the ballerina, but it's such cheap quality, that I fear it won't be long before it's broken off the spring. Also, the spring is exposed while the ballerina spins -- rather tacky. I am happy with the box otherwise. You'd think for this price, the ballerina could have been made of ceramic and stored in a vertical position in a space designed for it to raise and lower.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 5, 2013
The box looks pretty but up close you see that the lid does not close completely and the engraving is off center. My daughter loves to watch the ballerina spin.
Excellent quality
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made the perfect gift for my daughter. It is sturdy, and yet beautiful. I was very pleased with the personalization and the overall product.
Great gift for little girl...and prompt delivery
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I didn't see the finished product, I received great reviews from my sister-in-law and neice, who the gift was for. I ordered it only 5 days before her birthday and it shipped within 1 day of ordering and she received it in time for the party! Very pleased with quick service! Highly Recommended...and will be a returning customer to Personalization Mall.
Beautiful!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful music box as a special memory gift for my 10 yr old daughter. I was worried to order online, without seeing it, but there was lots of good feedback on this item, so I took a chance. When it arrived, I was not disappointed -- it was perfect! plenty of space for her jewelry and a style that she will love now & forever. Just exactly as I had hoped and well-priced, too!
second jewelry box
By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for sending a new box, which is perfect. I appreciate you making the mistake right. Jordan will love it. I will order again someday. Paulette
Childrens Jewelry Box
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
Not as nice as I'd hoped
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is pretty, but the sound of the music box itself is kind of tinny and irritating.
Lovely but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 11, 2013
The musical jewelry box is a lovely starter jewelry box. While the gift was executed well and promptly delivered, my substantial challenge was that the figurine inside lacked the ethnic diversity that I needed.
scratch
By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a little scratch where the name Jordan was added. It shouldn't be there but I don't want to go to the cost of returning it. You should be more careful sending your items that are not perfect. It will probably keep me from wanting to buy from you again. paulette
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved