Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
nicely done
By Giuseppe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this music jewelry box for my daughter on her first communion. It is a beautiful piece. Very well made and very much worth that price. The quality is great. She adores it so much!
Pretty Pretty Pretty!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this music box as a keepsake for my Granddaughter's first birthday. I am absolutely thrilled with it. It will be a beautiful momento as she grows up and useful as well. It is worth every penny of the purchase price. I like it so much I am going to order another one for my other Granddaughter's next birthday. I always get a great product from your company. I'll keep coming back for those special gifts because I know I can count on the quality.
Fantastic!!
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall, and I am still impressed with the high quality of each item I've ordered. The engraving is of the highest precision; centered, level, and perfect in every detail. The box itself is a quality, sturdy Lenox, and I am definitely happy with this gift. I can't say enough good things about Personalization Mall, they're work is just the best!!
Catherine, NY
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as pictured. Quality of product and engraving is perfect. Arrived exactly when promised. I highly recommend Lenox gifts and Personalization Mall.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the these for my 4 year old granddaughter. It was so beautiful, I had to order another one for my 1 year old granddaughter. Very elegant. Something that I know both of my girls will always treasure.
Gorgeous!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and sturdy. My 3.5 yo daughter LOVED it!
Very Cute
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out perfect! I was notified promptly when it came in stock and got it in plenty of time for my daughter's birthday! It was her favorite gift! Thanks!
Perfect
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "starter" jewelry box for my 5 year-old grand-daughter for Christmas. It's a perfect jewelry box for her now but one that she can continue to use and enjoy as she grows up.
Beautiful
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazeysburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made very well....the engraving is very nice, my little granddaughter will love it and be able to keep it for years to come.
Jewellery box
By Beata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a girl! Ballerina, music and all. Engraving is really nice too. Arrived very quickly! Very impressive!
BALLERINA MUSICAL JEWELRY BOX
By Innell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER ALWAYS WANTED A BALLERINA MUSICAL BOX. I THOUGHT THAT THIS ONE WOULD BE PERFECT AND MORE PERSONAL BECAUSE IT HAS HER NAME ON IT. SHE WILL GET HER GIFT IN JULY FOR HER BIRTHDAY OR FOR CHRISTMAS! THANKS FOR A BEAUTIFUL GIFT. PERSONALIZING GIFTS ALWAY MAKES THEM MORE ENDEARING AND LASTING! THANK YOU!
BEAUTIFUL
By Alliecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best service! my daughter will love it for Xmas. Thanks!
More than beautiful!
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this musical jewelry box as a Christmas present for my 3 mo. old granddaughter. It had all of the features I was looking for; a ballerina inside that became upright and twirled when opened, it was musical and her name could be engraved on it.
I thought that the price for it was a little high, so I was hesitant...well I am very very happy I went for it. Not only is it a great quality piece coming from such a well known name in silver..but it literally took my breath away, it was so beautiful.
This is a piece I want my granddaughter to have for her entire life and I am sure she will.
Even though I purchased this for a 3 mo. old, I can certainly picture this jewelry box being on her bureau as a young lady and well into adulthood.
Very Satisfied!
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jewelry box! I am so happy with my purchases and will always buy my personalized gifts here!
Beautiful little Jewel Box
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a flower girl gift for my son's wedding. My niece is going to love it. I can't wait to see her face.

Thank you for the top notch product and wonderful customer service. I have recommeded you to many.
THANK YOU SO MUCH
By Johanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was perfect!!! Everything was perfect (personalization, shipping, delivery). My grand-daughter was very happy when she received it for her 5th birthday. She said that it was a princesses' jewelry box!!!
wow
By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, more than I could have hoped. Its not many times you can give a gift and see as much joy as this has given. Thanks for a wonderful musical box.
looks well made and is perfect.....Thank you
Flower Girl Gift
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this jewelry box for the flower girl in my upcoming wedding. It was quick to be delivered and couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. I think she is going to love it!!
satisfied customer
By victor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barstow, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
satisfied customer
Lenox Music Box
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The music box was even lovelier in person. The music box was bigger than I thought and I am just over all very happy with my selection. I purchased this for a Baptism gift and cannot wait to see the expressions on the parents faces!!
Stunning and beautiful
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece to give to a child or grandchild. I bought two of them, for each granddaughter.
Jewelry Box
By evangelia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a very good, quality piece! And the engraving is nice and clear!
Fit for a Princess
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for my grand daughter's 6th birthday. When she opened the box, her eyes lit up and she flashed a smile that was completely priceless. The engraving and the music box made it even more special. She loved it!! She was soooo happy and seeing her happiness is a vision I will always treasure. I would highly recommend this as every little girl's first jewelry box.
Flower Girl Gift
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and 100% satisfied. Thanks!
Great gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this jewelry box!
engraving
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the jewelry box. The only thing that I was not pleased with was the engraving. I felt the engraving should should have been a little deeper. It was hard to see.
Overall a very nice gift for a little girl
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my daughter as a 1st birthday gift in hopes of it being a keepsake for her. I love the way her name turned out on the engraving. The outside of the box is very pretty and is sure to grow with her. I think it will be something she can keep and use through her adult life. The only reason I did not give the item 5 stars is because the top insert and inside of the box seem a little "flimsy". It seems to be too light weight and not like the solid wooden box I had as a child. Other than wishing for a little sturdier inside, I love the jewerly box and intend to purchase again for my nieces.
Quite pretty
By Franca I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the jewelry box quite promptly. It is very pretty. The only issue I have is that it had a small tear in the lining in the inside. It is not worth returning, however, I think perhaps closer inspection should be done prior to shipping. Also the personalization is quite faint, perhaps it should be a bit deeper. Overall, however, it is a nice product and I am pleased with it.

Quality Music Box
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of this musical jewelry box. I was afraid I'd get it and it'd look "cheap" but I'm really happy with it!! It'll be the perfet gift for my niece's Christening, and I'd definitely order it again as a gift!!
Lemox Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewwlry Box-return to item
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box looks perfect engraving on the box perfect very pretty enside is pink velevet my daughter loves it would buy again
Music Box
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for my niece and I was skeptical doing so on line but it is a very nice music box and worth the money. The engraving is perfect.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 5, 2013
The box looks pretty but up close you see that the lid does not close completely and the engraving is off center. My daughter loves to watch the ballerina spin.
Plastic cheap ballerina
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, MS) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With all the high reviews, I couldn't wait to order this for my niece's birthday. The jewelry box is fine, but the ballerina is plastic on a cheap spring. When you close the box, the ballerina simply folds over horizontally instead of lowering into a vertical position. When you open the box, the ballerina is not dancing straight up, but rather bent over, from being stored horizontally. I straightened the ballerina, but it's such cheap quality, that I fear it won't be long before it's broken off the spring. Also, the spring is exposed while the ballerina spins -- rather tacky. I am happy with the box otherwise. You'd think for this price, the ballerina could have been made of ceramic and stored in a vertical position in a space designed for it to raise and lower.
Beware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 21, 2014
I will never buy from this company again! Beware!! If they claim that you can receive an item in time for a holiday, read the fine print . Very sad when an important holiday rolls around and you think you are covered because you ordered with ample time...and nothing.
scratch
By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a little scratch where the name Jordan was added. It shouldn't be there but I don't want to go to the cost of returning it. You should be more careful sending your items that are not perfect. It will probably keep me from wanting to buy from you again. paulette
Lovely but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 11, 2013
The musical jewelry box is a lovely starter jewelry box. While the gift was executed well and promptly delivered, my substantial challenge was that the figurine inside lacked the ethnic diversity that I needed.
Not as nice as I'd hoped
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is pretty, but the sound of the music box itself is kind of tinny and irritating.
pretty, but...
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ballerina is crooked on this jewelry box. She doesn't stand straight, so she dances with a bit of a lisp to the side. other than that, it's nice.
You've done it again!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another beautiful item from personalization mall.com. I ordered these jewelry boxes for my daughters for Christmas. I received them in 3 days and they are beautiful! I'm sure they will be a keepsake for years to come.
Childrens Jewelry Box
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved