Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Music box
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 music boxes for Christmas, one for my step-granddaughter and one for my new baby granddaughter. They arrived very quicly and in perfect condition- very nicely engraved. I can hardly wait to see them open them on Christmas!
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 9, 2011
My husband and I love, love, love this jewelry box! My four year old daughter has a jewelry box on the top of her Christmas list. I can't wait to see her face on Christmas morning! :)
speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 9, 2011
Arrived within a few days--even with standard delivery. Very, very nice jewelry box! Engraving was excellent.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shellia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is just beautiful, the music is so pretty and the ballerina is beautiful. I bought it for my niece, Ciara, and I know she is going to love it. The crafstmanship is great and the personalization is on point. I would recommend this jewelry box to everyone. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy. I know when my niece sees it on Christmas she will love it also!!!
Beautiful jewlery box for Young Girls
By terrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet, CA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful box, with dancing ballerina. Wish I had one when I was you. Exceptional look of Lenox. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my neice and I know she will love it.
Beautiful!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, ID) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this lovely jewelry box - and neither could my 3 year old granddaughter who was the recipient of it. It is absolutely beautiful, a true keepsake and it works perfectly.
everythin I expected
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every little girl need one of these, that is why I ordered one for each of my neices...great little girlie boxes. they will love them when I give them to them for christmas!!!!!
Quality, Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 6, 2011
I ordered two music boxes for my twin granddaughters. It's to be a Christmas present. They arrived very quickly, and are just beautiful. A great value for the money. The engraved names on the top makes them very special, I know they will love them.
Wonderful product, quick shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - August 20, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters 1st birthday. I expected it to take at least a week before I received it, but it arrived at my home within days! The quality is great and I just love it. Only thing I would have liked is for it to have more space for personalized engraving, perhaps on the heart on the front. I highly recommend this product.
The best
By Eleonora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful music box. excellent quality of materials. perfect.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eatontown, NJ) - July 30, 2011
I HAVE PURCHASED 3 OF THE MUSICAL JEWELRY BOXES THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT MY GODDAUGHTERS THEY WILL BE VERY HAPPY ITS A NICE KEEPSAKES TO REMEMBER ME ...
GOOD GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - July 27, 2011
Loved everything about the jewelry box, but the ballerina could be a little more sturdy (my daughter breaks everything)....and I wish she came in another ethnicity.
Decent for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - July 26, 2011
The music plays very fast and the engraving is a little off, but other than that it's what i expected and my neice will love it.
Great gift for my Granddaughter
By CLAIRE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter was turning 3, and she just loved this box. For the price, it was quite a good deal. She would have me open the box over and over while she danced with the box. Very nice gift for any girl.
BEAUTIFUL
By carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box went way beyond my expectations! Absolutely georgous! The quality is unbelivable! You won't be sorry for buying this one!
Lovely Jewelry Box
By Jennie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality as you would expect from Lenox. The personalization was slightly off center (which is why I gave it four stars instead of five), but not noticeable enough to return.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this jewelry box is great; the item itself is divine. I ordered two of these jewelry boxes (one for each of the flowergirls in my wedding) and I can't wait to give them. These are made of the highest quality and the engraving makes them look even more beautiful. I would buy this product again without question!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 23, 2011
sooo pretty. Exceeded what I expected!!
great gift
By SOFIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ROXBURY, MA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a perfect gift and inexpensive
Lenox Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leucadia, CA) - October 19, 2014
I ordered the personalized ballerina musical jewelry box for my granddaughter. I love everything about it. It is beautiful and looks exactly like the pictures online. I would highly recommend this gift for any little girl.
Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springhill, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Grand daughter's Christening.....Excellent quality Thank you.. First saw item I was a little hesitant, but read the reviews Very pleased with purchase.... Liz
The perfect gift for a baby girl
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a new baby gift for our nephew and his wife. They went crazy over it. They said they hadn't received anything like it. They got all the usual baby gifts like clothes and bottles and such but nothing so special. We were so happy that it made them so happy. I chose this as a gift so our grand niece will always have a remembrance of us.
So pretty!
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little niece. She is too young to appreciate it, but I thought it was so pretty! It looks well made and the little ballerina is so cute!
Gorgeous
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood Hills, FL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece and it is absolutely adorable.
beautiful music box
By LaDonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my 8 year old grand daughter.
Excellent Baby Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs , AR) - May 30, 2014
The engraving was perfect and the jewelry box makes quite a classy gift.
Granddaughter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - April 20, 2014
The music box is wonderful!! I bought it as a keepsake for my granddaughter who was born 2 weeks ago!! It's everything I expected and more!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - April 11, 2014
This gift was received with rave reviews!
Thanks!
love it
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this on Thursday night, it is Monday and i just got it, i was so shocked how fast it came, it looks great , i thought it be more of a silver, but it still is good and i thought the top would be more furm its kinda feels loose when u open it, that is the only reason i put 4 stars, My niece is turning 1 on April 22 and i cant wait to give it to her , im not telling anyone what i got her, Its something she can keep forever
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamsphire, TN) - January 28, 2014
I am very pleased with the Ballerina Jewelry Box. Only thing I would like to see improved is the ballerina. The box is beautiful, then when you open it the ballerina is a little cheap looking.
Making Childhood Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 15, 2013
I purchased this musical jewelry box for my great niece for her eighth birthday. My sister/her grandmother said she loved it. Since it was such a big hit, I purchased one for each of my Goddaughters for Christmas. I remember the musical jewelry box I had as a little girl and think these jewelry boxes will grow with these little girls and will become fond memories for them as well.
FAST SERVICE GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alva, FL) - October 22, 2013
I NEEDED IT QUICKLY. IT WAS JUST AS I ORDERED IT. IT ARRIVED IN JUST A FEW DAYS. I WILL NOT BE ORDERING FROM THAT 4 TO 6 WEEK PLACE AGAIN
LENOX MUSIC BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend , WI) - October 18, 2013
I puchased this for my Great Grand daughter for her 5th Birthday. I am very pleased with the quality and the music box is nice and clear. This is something she will treasure forever!
Stunning little jewelry box
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - October 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5 yr. old granddaughter for Christmas. I was astonished at how beautiful and substantial this little box is. The engraving on the heart is an added touch she will love.....Thanks for the wonderful product.
Absolutely perfect!
By melannie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, NY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this in the mail (super speedy), it completely exceeded my expectations. Its is a beautiful keepsake for my 2 year old :)
A great Gift for a Granddaughter
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the "Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box" as a dedication gift for our granddaughter. We were very happy when we received and looked it over. It looks like it will last her many years.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flanders, NJ) - August 8, 2013
I ordered this for my granddaughter's first birthday in January. It is beautiful I am now ordering one for my niece's baby girl. It looks like it cost more than what I paid and when it is personalized w/their initials or name it is even more impressive. The engraving is beautiful as well.
Beautiful & Useful Keepsake
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Goddaughter/neice and was extremely happy with the quality. It is an upscale version of the classic jewelry box my sister & I had growing up.
The engraving makes it very personal. I would recommend this product for any little girl. It is a special gift that will be treasured for many years.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 9, 2013
I bought this for my nieces first birthday and it is beautiful!! I am soo excited to give it to her and it is something she will have for a long time. I love all your stuff!! Great quality for the money.
Ballerina Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
This jewelry box far exceeded my expectations. I purchased two, for gifts, and definitely was not disappointed. Beauty, and Quality mixed with a bit of whimsical. The perfect gift for the special little girl in your life.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved