Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found this site because my daughter has a different name that we don't usually see at other stores. It's wonderful to finally be able to have something with her name on it! I'll be back...
    ~Kathy - MD

    Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (174)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Lemox Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewwlry Box-return to item
    By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the box looks perfect engraving on the box perfect very pretty enside is pink velevet my daughter loves it would buy again
    scratch
    By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is a little scratch where the name Jordan was added. It shouldn't be there but I don't want to go to the cost of returning it. You should be more careful sending your items that are not perfect. It will probably keep me from wanting to buy from you again. paulette
    Music Box
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for my niece and I was skeptical doing so on line but it is a very nice music box and worth the money. The engraving is perfect.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 16, 2012
    this product was purchased for the two flower girls at our wedding. though it is a little small it is a very nice gift for young girls.
    clj
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - March 6, 2012
    The jewelry box itself if very nice. I bought it for my daughters first birthday. I am however disappointed with the music! I don't know if it was just mine or if this is just how they're made, but I'm not pleased with it. But overall I think it's a good product. I think my daughter will enjoy it for years to come.
    Very Cute and Beautiful
    By Mrudu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very good jewelry box... loved by all girls.. I have ordered it for 3 of my friends and all were satisfied... I have my own also... I absolutely love it.
    Great Granddaughter Gift
    By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent it to my new granddaughter along with a gold ring I wore when I was 5. I am 76 now.
    Quality Music Box
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of this musical jewelry box. I was afraid I'd get it and it'd look "cheap" but I'm really happy with it!! It'll be the perfet gift for my niece's Christening, and I'd definitely order it again as a gift!!
    A True Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 22, 2014
    This is truly a lovely jewelry box. It is expertly made and well worth the price paid. I bought one for my newborn granddaughter and when my daughter saw it, she wished for one. So I bought one for her too. Now they share the perfect "Mommy/Daughter" gift. There will be no disappointment when purchasing this jewelry box. True to the Lenox name.
    pretty, but...
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ballerina is crooked on this jewelry box. She doesn't stand straight, so she dances with a bit of a lisp to the side. other than that, it's nice.
    Not as nice as I'd hoped
    By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is pretty, but the sound of the music box itself is kind of tinny and irritating.
    Quite pretty
    By Franca I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the jewelry box quite promptly. It is very pretty. The only issue I have is that it had a small tear in the lining in the inside. It is not worth returning, however, I think perhaps closer inspection should be done prior to shipping. Also the personalization is quite faint, perhaps it should be a bit deeper. Overall, however, it is a nice product and I am pleased with it.

    You've done it again!
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yet another beautiful item from personalization mall.com. I ordered these jewelry boxes for my daughters for Christmas. I received them in 3 days and they are beautiful! I'm sure they will be a keepsake for years to come.
    Childrens Jewelry Box
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!!
    Lovely but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 11, 2013
    The musical jewelry box is a lovely starter jewelry box. While the gift was executed well and promptly delivered, my substantial challenge was that the figurine inside lacked the ethnic diversity that I needed.
    second jewelry box
    By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for sending a new box, which is perfect. I appreciate you making the mistake right. Jordan will love it. I will order again someday. Paulette
    Excellent quality
    By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product made the perfect gift for my daughter. It is sturdy, and yet beautiful. I was very pleased with the personalization and the overall product.
    Plastic cheap ballerina
    By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, MS) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With all the high reviews, I couldn't wait to order this for my niece's birthday. The jewelry box is fine, but the ballerina is plastic on a cheap spring. When you close the box, the ballerina simply folds over horizontally instead of lowering into a vertical position. When you open the box, the ballerina is not dancing straight up, but rather bent over, from being stored horizontally. I straightened the ballerina, but it's such cheap quality, that I fear it won't be long before it's broken off the spring. Also, the spring is exposed while the ballerina spins -- rather tacky. I am happy with the box otherwise. You'd think for this price, the ballerina could have been made of ceramic and stored in a vertical position in a space designed for it to raise and lower.
    Gorgeous!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for that baby or little girl in your life. Gorgeous keepsake and something they will have forever.
    Great gift
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves this jewelry box!
    Musical Jewelry Box
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlesville, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am very, very pleased! The quality is great and it looks so nice, something you would keep for a long time, perfect for my granddaughters.
    Two Thumbs up!
    By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
    Overall a very nice gift for a little girl
    By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this jewelry box for my daughter as a 1st birthday gift in hopes of it being a keepsake for her. I love the way her name turned out on the engraving. The outside of the box is very pretty and is sure to grow with her. I think it will be something she can keep and use through her adult life. The only reason I did not give the item 5 stars is because the top insert and inside of the box seem a little "flimsy". It seems to be too light weight and not like the solid wooden box I had as a child. Other than wishing for a little sturdier inside, I love the jewerly box and intend to purchase again for my nieces.
    engraving
    By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the jewelry box. The only thing that I was not pleased with was the engraving. I felt the engraving should should have been a little deeper. It was hard to see.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Alliecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the best service! my daughter will love it for Xmas. Thanks!
    Love this item!!!!!
    By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this Jewelry box for our Granddaughters 1st Christmas...we wanted her to have a special keepsake! This is even more beautiful in person. I would high recommend this item....it's beautiful!!!
    Beautiful Music Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 30, 2013
    I received exactly what I asked for. It was excellent quality, packaged carefully and delivered when expected.
    Perfect choice!
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it! It is a well constructed jewelry box, with a good amount of room in it for her jewelry. She loved the ballerina and the Fur Elise music. It was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Will order this product again.
    An instant heirloom
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy and elegant. I think this will be handed down for generations to come. Absolutely beautiful.
    Perfect
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - February 4, 2012
    I bought this jewlrey box for our niece's 1st Birthday. My husband and I are so pleased. It will be something she should have all her life. I also showed it to my co-workers, who where greatly impressed. Great quality and good value.
    Musical jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
    I only ordered one to see if I would like it...And I am kicking myself for not getting all the girls one. I am giving this as a baby gift. I know the mother and daughter will always charish this. It is so pretty. And I will order this again and again that is how much I LOVE this.
    Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
    I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
    trademark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - October 17, 2011
    Superb service and turnaround time!! I had to leave on a trip in 3 days, and take this with me, and was worried that it wouldn't reach in time...however they stood by their turnaround time...it arrived in 2 days and I was able to present it to my niece. I was extremely happy with the turnaround time and the presentation of the product! I will be coming back to this site for all further personalized items. Great JOB!
    product features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - September 9, 2011
    It is the best thing ever! a little girls dream come true, I got one for my baby niece baptizm and I know they will keep it forever. I love'd it so much I got one for my self and I am on my 30's. it is sweet. Well made product, the ballarina is so cute, I just love'd it!
    Beautiful musical jewelry box
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. The little revolving ballerina reminds me of the music box that I had as a little girl...
    A Beautiful Gift for a Little Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 22, 2012
    This box is special and I love the fact that it can be engraved. It is a Lenox, need I say more?
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 23, 2013
    I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and was unsure how she might react to it. She loved its shiny exterior, pink interior and the dancing ballerina. It is very is well constructed for the price. i
    Just what she wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 4, 2013
    This was really cute and looked as good as I hoped. Very nice.
    JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 5, 2012
    Perfect
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved