Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Musical Jewelry Box
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Music Box was just adorable...and of the quality I would expect from Lenox. The name inscription was very professional. It made the perfect Baptism gift and something she can keep for many years as she grows up.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
Got this for a christening gift for my granddaughter - absolutely beautiful and different. The engraving is a nice touch.
Perfect for a little girl!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville , IN) - August 7, 2012
Turned out great!!
Flower Girl Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 6, 2012
We bought two of these jewelry boxes for our flower girls. They are beautiful! Very happy!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - August 3, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for my daughter's 1st birthday. It is very beautiful and I hope she enjoys it for many years to come. There is a shiny heart on the front side of the box. I only wish they could engrave this area with initials or something along with the name on top. That would make it perfect and I would've given it 5 stars.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this gift for my niece's second birthday. Her ears have been pierced for a while now and her collection of little stud earrings is beginning to grow. A jewelry box was the perfect gift, and this particular box was ideal in every way. It has a nice weight to it, the inside was a perfect plush pink, the pop-up ballerina worked perfectly (powered by a windup in the back), and the engraving took this item over the top. My niece LOVED it, and so did her mom! This was yet another perfect gift from personalizationmall.com! I'm never disappointed with the quality and service from this site. Thank you!
Flower Girl Gift
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our flower girl, and beautiful daughter, absolutely loved this! She walked around with that the entire night just listening to the music and watching the ballerina dance! We also put inside her pearls and jewelry for the wedding day as an additional gift. With her name engraved on it, this will be a gift she'll hold onto forever! The quality, workmanship and absolute beauty would allow me to recommend this gift over and over again to that special person, especially a little lady in your life!
Lenox Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, IA) - May 17, 2012
This was bought for a grand daughters baptism, several other older granddaughters all saw it, and wanted one! They are truely beautiful. The girls love the little ballerina dancing in the mirror! My grown daughters now are asking for one as they always wished they had one when they were little girls. Highly recommend!
great product
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful.Great value for the money.
My niece love it so much
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

I got this as a gift for my niece 10th birthday and she loves it and so do I, and it came on time for her birthday. Will be ordering the same in the future for my two daughters.
music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - May 6, 2012
This music box was expensive compared to other music boxes we viewed but it is definatley a cut above other jewelry boxes. Some times the value of a gift does convey how much you care about someone and this gift will last a lifetime, not just during our grandaughters young age of 10. The engraving is beautiful and I feel the price was worth it. We would buy from this company again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 1, 2012
Got this for my 4yr old niece. She loved it and its something she will have forever!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 13, 2012
This jewelry box is beautiful!! Much bigger than I expected. Great quality and shine to it! The engraving is nice as well, however, it could be a little bit better. But I still love this product! I am giving it to my flower girls and putting a pair of earrings inside. I think they are going to love it!
Was more that i was expecting!! It was Amazing!! Great quality
By Camila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this present for my 9 year old niece. It was just way better in real than the pictures excellent!!! the material is high quality. My nieces love it!!!! Her parents know that this will be a present that she will keep for the future it will be something that she can grow with and keep it. She was just with not words!!! Her little sister loved it too what she doesn't know is that I got one for her birthday too : ) I'm so happy that I got them this present. I saw many music boxes and they were cheap and bad quality. noting compares with this music box, and believe me I shopped around a lot before I settle for these music boxes the best they are personalized that make them even more special I even like it for myself : )I really recommend this music box strongly if you want to make your beloved one to feel very special this will be the perfect present : )
Precious
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest jewelry box for my little princess. Thank you!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2012
Very pretty jewelry box... nice to find one that isn't cheap or all pink cardboard, etc.. Simple and pretty.
Very nice!
perfect gift for any little girl
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 7 year old niece. she bas been in ballet almost since she could walk! great quality and fast shipping
nicely done
By Giuseppe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this music jewelry box for my daughter on her first communion. It is a beautiful piece. Very well made and very much worth that price. The quality is great. She adores it so much!
BALLERINA MUSICAL JEWELRY BOX
By Innell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER ALWAYS WANTED A BALLERINA MUSICAL BOX. I THOUGHT THAT THIS ONE WOULD BE PERFECT AND MORE PERSONAL BECAUSE IT HAS HER NAME ON IT. SHE WILL GET HER GIFT IN JULY FOR HER BIRTHDAY OR FOR CHRISTMAS! THANKS FOR A BEAUTIFUL GIFT. PERSONALIZING GIFTS ALWAY MAKES THEM MORE ENDEARING AND LASTING! THANK YOU!
wow
By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, more than I could have hoped. Its not many times you can give a gift and see as much joy as this has given. Thanks for a wonderful musical box.
looks well made and is perfect.....Thank you
Catherine, NY
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as pictured. Quality of product and engraving is perfect. Arrived exactly when promised. I highly recommend Lenox gifts and Personalization Mall.
Keepsake Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. I was looking for something extra special for my Granddaughter's first birthday and found it at this site. This music box is the perfect keepsake at an affordable price. I ablsolutely reccommend this site for any mother or Grandmother. Thank you so much
Beautiful
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazeysburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made very well....the engraving is very nice, my little granddaughter will love it and be able to keep it for years to come.
You've done it again!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another beautiful item from personalization mall.com. I ordered these jewelry boxes for my daughters for Christmas. I received them in 3 days and they are beautiful! I'm sure they will be a keepsake for years to come.
Excellent quality
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made the perfect gift for my daughter. It is sturdy, and yet beautiful. I was very pleased with the personalization and the overall product.
Childrens Jewelry Box
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 19, 2015
I bought this for my new great niece who's parents thought it was exquisite! I agree. It is absolutely beautiful esp with its intricate heart patterns. I would have liked the option though of also being able to engrave the heart on the front. Thanks!
music jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairhaven, MA) - December 10, 2015
item appears to be lovely. Music and Ballerina work. Engraving font came out beautifully. Am sure the five year old will be delighted. Thank you
Very Cute
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out perfect! I was notified promptly when it came in stock and got it in plenty of time for my daughter's birthday! It was her favorite gift! Thanks!
Gorgeous!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and sturdy. My 3.5 yo daughter LOVED it!
Great gift for little girl...and prompt delivery
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I didn't see the finished product, I received great reviews from my sister-in-law and neice, who the gift was for. I ordered it only 5 days before her birthday and it shipped within 1 day of ordering and she received it in time for the party! Very pleased with quick service! Highly Recommended...and will be a returning customer to Personalization Mall.
second jewelry box
By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for sending a new box, which is perfect. I appreciate you making the mistake right. Jordan will love it. I will order again someday. Paulette
Beautiful!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful music box as a special memory gift for my 10 yr old daughter. I was worried to order online, without seeing it, but there was lots of good feedback on this item, so I took a chance. When it arrived, I was not disappointed -- it was perfect! plenty of space for her jewelry and a style that she will love now & forever. Just exactly as I had hoped and well-priced, too!
Fantastic!!
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall, and I am still impressed with the high quality of each item I've ordered. The engraving is of the highest precision; centered, level, and perfect in every detail. The box itself is a quality, sturdy Lenox, and I am definitely happy with this gift. I can't say enough good things about Personalization Mall, they're work is just the best!!
Fit for a Princess
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for my grand daughter's 6th birthday. When she opened the box, her eyes lit up and she flashed a smile that was completely priceless. The engraving and the music box made it even more special. She loved it!! She was soooo happy and seeing her happiness is a vision I will always treasure. I would highly recommend this as every little girl's first jewelry box.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the these for my 4 year old granddaughter. It was so beautiful, I had to order another one for my 1 year old granddaughter. Very elegant. Something that I know both of my girls will always treasure.
Jewelry Box
By evangelia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a very good, quality piece! And the engraving is nice and clear!
Lenox Music Box
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The music box was even lovelier in person. The music box was bigger than I thought and I am just over all very happy with my selection. I purchased this for a Baptism gift and cannot wait to see the expressions on the parents faces!!
Stunning and beautiful
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece to give to a child or grandchild. I bought two of them, for each granddaughter.
Flower Girl Gift
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and 100% satisfied. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved